Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21252 avis , Page 653 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Broderie Une Seule Manche Robe de Soirée (02144805)
  • I received my dress today, stunned by the quick delivery and the amazing dress, I was very worried that the dress I receive may look different from the pic shown ,because I have some bad experiences on other sites before, but it turned out that my concern was totally unnecessary, the dress I received today is exactly the same as the pic, fit perfectly, very excited and satisfied, thank you very much!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By katia
    04/11/2014
2014 Nouveauté Chic Perles Bustier Robe de Soirée/Bal(C00142510)
  • Простое платье для подружек невесты. Купила 4 платья для свадьбы. Красивые платья, получила через 7 дней, спасибо))  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ираида
    04/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Simple Sans Bretelle Imprimée Robe de Soirée/Danse(04145107)
  • I bought this dress for my sister, and she loves it very much, everything is going very well with my order, I am 100% satisfied with the dress I received, the only problem is that it's too long for her, but that is always expected, because she is very short,but that is easily to be fixed, thank you for your dress and your great service!!! :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By sahr
    04/11/2014
2014Nouveauté charmant Encolure d'amoureux Robe de soirée/demoiselle d'honneur(C36142346)
  • Платье очень красивое, как на картинки. Размер один в один, село по фигуре, большое спасибо!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Кира
    04/11/2014
eDressit Fantastique Rose Pale Robe de Soiree Longue (00106401)
  • great dress, just like the picture !! Quick delivery, arrived in only 4 days. I  Plus de détails >>
  • By nnn
    03/11/2014
eDressit Charmante Dentelle Noires Robe Mère de Mariée (26121800)
  • absolutely perfect, beatiful delicate material, very good sew, perfect size, I am 100 % happy!! Great  Plus de détails >>
  • By Deni
    03/11/2014
eDressit Rond Dentelle Robe de soirée longue satin (26135301)
  • very quickly delivered, beautiful and delicate, I ordered the same size as usual, but the upper part is too big and the lace on the back does not fit well... I hope a little hand-sewing will make it :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Deni
    03/11/2014
eDressit Fashionable Robe de Soirée (00120502)
  • I love this dress. I got it for my boyfriend's military ball and was looking for something that complimented his dress blues, but stood out from the hundreds of other red dresses. This was perfect. The sizing is a little weird and did end up buying a size too big, but that was my own error. And the customer service was AMAZING. Yes, their English isn't perfect, but I never had an issue understanding their emails and they were ALWAYS very friendly and helpful. They even sent me an email confirming they received my returned dress. I highly recommend this company. They ship extremely fast (with a weekend I got my dress within 5 days, I would imagine this would be even faster if my ship time was solely during the work week) and they dress is very well made. I will say the lined bodice is very short, but not enough for me to dislike the dress in any way.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ana A
    03/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Simple Beige & Dentelle Noire Robe de Cocktail/Robe de Bal (04140814)
  • La robe est telle que sur la photo! Bien taillé,le corsage avec un col bateau très confortable! Les délais de livraison ont été au top : une semaine d'avance sur la date prévue.Bravo edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Momo
    03/11/2014
2014 Nouveauté A La Mode Bustier Fente Haute Robe de Soirée(C00134510)
  • Bonne qualité et couleur correspond a la photo, bien coupée, très sexy avec la fente! mais attention a la taille et la longueur de la traine, robe recommandée  Plus de détails >>
  • By Joelle
    03/11/2014
2014 Nouveauté Sans Bretelle Robe de Cocktail(C04112412)
  • très bonne qualité! je l'adore pour le tissu et confortable, plus claire que à la photo, vraiment trop jolie, la taille est bien adaptée à celle prévue.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Garelle
    03/11/2014
Robe de soirée noire fronée avec dentelle classique et féminine (C00140100)
  • Un peu large et un petit long à mon gout, mais bon pour le prix et le tissu! parfaite pour le mariage.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Irène
    03/11/2014
eDressit  Nouveauté Sexy V Décolleté Dentelle Noire Robe Mère de Mariée (26135000)
  • robe plus belle en vrai, absolument magnifique pour la soirée.Robe sexy mais pas plongeante, bien taillée et matière agréable.je l'adore!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Johanne
    03/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert Clair V-Col Robe de Cocktail(04146604)
  • couleur plus foncée que a la photo j'ai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui, idéal pour la soirée ou cocktail  Plus de détails >>
  • By Izabele
    03/11/2014
2014 Nouveauté Hot Violete Une Bretelle Robe de Soirée (C00140612)
  • la robe correspond a la photo , belle couleur et belle finition,la plus belle robe moins de 50 euros! je fait un 38 et j ai pris une taille 36 qui va tres bien, surtout le corsage moulante et confortable à porter. très belle .grand merci  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ariana
    03/11/2014
eDresit Robe de soirée sirène bleu sans manche dentelle (00150632)
  • This dress is AMAZING! I felt like a million bucks! It hugged my body in all the right places, the lace and mermaid style made it extremely elegant. I wore 4" heels and it brushed the ground slightly as I walked. I was in love with this dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By NICOLE
    03/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Coeur Fleurs Sequin Robe de Soiée Longue  (02147605)
  • This dress looks even more beautiful in person than it does in photos! It fits like a glove, hugging in all the right places. I loved the tulle at the hem, it gave the dress a more glamorous look.  Plus de détails >>
  • By fadihirld
    03/11/2014
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène champagne bustier bijouté (C36144214)
  • I chose the size 16 uk from their size chart, I was so relieved that it fit perfectly,it was beautiful received lots of compliments. Elegant yet comfortable.  Plus de détails >>
  • By dasmi
    03/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sexy V-col Robe de Soirée/Bal Avec Manches(02146900)
  • wore this for a black tie party,it was stunning! It truly hugs the body where you want it too and the lace allows a little "give" in the fabric for your shape. It photographed pretty well too!  Plus de détails >>
  • By amenda
    03/11/2014
eDressit robe de soirée sirène noire bustier à sequins (C36144500)
  • Such a beautiful and classy dress and lace and tulle is the ultimate classic combination in my humble opinion! My husband loved the dress and I received non-stop compliments from strangers. Always a true EDRESSIT devotee and I always recommend eDressit to all of my girlfriends.  Plus de détails >>
  • By siham
    03/11/2014
21252 avis , Page 653 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!