Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21255 avis , Page 654 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène champagne bustier bijouté (C36144214)
  • I chose the size 16 uk from their size chart, I was so relieved that it fit perfectly,it was beautiful received lots of compliments. Elegant yet comfortable.  Plus de détails >>
  • By dasmi
    03/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sexy V-col Robe de Soirée/Bal Avec Manches(02146900)
  • wore this for a black tie party,it was stunning! It truly hugs the body where you want it too and the lace allows a little "give" in the fabric for your shape. It photographed pretty well too!  Plus de détails >>
  • By amenda
    03/11/2014
eDressit robe de soirée sirène noire bustier à sequins (C36144500)
  • Such a beautiful and classy dress and lace and tulle is the ultimate classic combination in my humble opinion! My husband loved the dress and I received non-stop compliments from strangers. Always a true EDRESSIT devotee and I always recommend eDressit to all of my girlfriends.  Plus de détails >>
  • By siham
    03/11/2014
2014 Nouveauté Encolure en Forme de Coeur Rose Robe de Cocktaile (C07140601)
  • pour un mariage c'est tres bien ;( vu le prix en promo) c'est pas d'une grande qualité mais pour moi sa fait l'affaire .la recommande  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nicole
    03/11/2014
Robe de Soirée Bleue Plissée Sans Bretelle Taille Empire (00148505)
  • Belle robe belle couleur, le haut fait un peu trop plongeant pour moi, bien taillé, une traîne moins longue faire plus jolie  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nas
    03/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noir Manches Mi-Longues Dentelle Robe de Soirée (02140700)
  • fit wonderfully, material felt amazing on and was a perfect choice for the evening!  Plus de détails >>
  • By VICTORIA
    03/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dentelle Demi-Manches Robe Mère de Mariée (26140432)
  • The material was soft and just the right weight. I received compliments.I ordered the uk 16. It was a bit long but with heels it was fine. I would order other again and again... :-)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Yissel
    03/11/2014
eDressit Décolleté robe de soirée longue blanche (04141007)
  • I loved how this dress fit and felt! Super comfortable for a night of dancing!  Plus de détails >>
  • By lulu
    03/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Charmante Bustier Robe de Cocktail/ Bal/ Gala/ Courte(04143905)
  • I love this dress! It's extremely comfortable, very forgiving in the midsection and extremely flattering for the chest! needn't wear a bra and nothing showed except cleavage! Husband loved it too!  Plus de détails >>
  • By mely
    03/11/2014
Robe de Soirée Pourpre Sexy Près du Corps Décolleté en V (02146112)
  • I ordered this dress because it looked gorgeous on the model, it was a perfect black tie dress, so comfortable, The length was perfect with tall heels.also it took 4 days shipping to my home, so fast ! Love the dress ! highly recommended !  Plus de détails >>
  • By nacy
    03/11/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Rouge Une Bretelle Robe de Soirée (00132002)
  • I am very excited to get this dress, it is absolutely very fascinating, color is red and beautiful,but the pic color is more like Burgundy,actually it looks more beautiful in person, thanks very much, I am very satisfied!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By sue
    03/11/2014
eDressit Robe de Soirée Séduction (00125605)
  • Wow,just check this brilliant dress, beaded cap sleeves are extremely beautiful and shinning, and of great quality too, all my family said this dress fit me perfectly, I am very excited and happy, now I just can't wait to wear it! Thank you, edressit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tess
    03/11/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Elégante Une Bretelle Robe de Soirée (00135901)
  • I was satisfied with my dress except the train, as I don't want people step at my dress all night, but that's nothing big,it is easy to get cut, the dress was still very beautiful and elegant, I just can't wait to wear it, thanks for your brilliant dress! I am very pleased.  Plus de détails >>
  • By cherry
    03/11/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Gorgeous  Bretelle Unique Robe de Soirée  (00132114)
  • Nice dress, I can always find what I want for my special occasions, I have been a regular customer of your site, you r dresses can always bring me surprise,thank you,edressit, expecting more super products from your site.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nancy
    03/11/2014
eDressit   Nouveauté Charming Sweety heart Encolure Robe de Soirée (00134101)
  • Hi, edressit, just let you know I received my dress today, and it was exactly what I expected, very great workmanship and high quality material, smooth and soft,it is just the one I was looking for, thanks very much! Wish you more prosperity in the future! Carmen  Plus de détails >>
  • By Carmen
    03/11/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Stunning Vert Fente élevé Bustier Robe de Soirée (00134604)
  • I know why you got so many positive feedback when I received my dress and opened the parcel, it was BRILLIANT!I ordered the pic color,it was the same as the pic,the fabric is of great quality,smooth touch, great value for money, your dress did impress me, I would like to recommend this dress to all of you!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Janet
    03/11/2014
eDressit   Nouveauté Adorable Sexy Fente Elevé Robe de Soirée (02131546)
  • I got my dress last week, I wore my dress yesterday to a huge party,I think I did stand out a bit, a lot of people staring at me at the party, I think it was owing to the dress,you guys really deserve a great feedback, that's what I am doing, anyway, thanks very much for your dress, I am satisfied !  Plus de détails >>
  • By liz
    03/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Top en Dentelle Dorée Longueur à Genou Robe  (04141514)
  • So amazing!!! I received my dress just three days after my ordering, the golden lace is fascinating,length is perfect for me,it is also very figure-flattering, thanks for your amazing dress, I was very impressed. Will be back soon. :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Serena
    03/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Stylish Noir Manches Dentelle Robe de Soirée (02140714)
  • Amazing MOB,I ordered this dress for my mum,it arrived very quickly at my door,quality is above expectations,lace fabric looks delicate, I was very satisfied with my dress,thanks, edressit!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By KELLY
    03/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rouge Col Haut  Overlace Robe de Cocktail (04145402)
  • I received my dress very quickly, my dress is exactly the same as the pic,color is very beautiful, just as the pic shows, I love my dress very much, thank you so much for your dress, I was very impressed. RECOMMEND!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Peggy
    03/11/2014
21255 avis , Page 654 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!