Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21252 avis , Page 655 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
2014 Nouveauté Uni-bretelle Fendue en Haut Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur (C07141212)
  • Je recommande cette robe magnifique, couleur vive qui met en valeur, bien prendre ses mesures avant de commander. l'idéal pour etre chic, glam et sexy le temps d'une soirée  Plus de détails >>
  • By sonysad
    01/11/2014
2014 Nouveauté Bustier Robe de Cocktail/Demoiselle d'Honneur Bleue (C35141105)
  • Encomendei um vestido para oferecer a uma amiga, mas entretanto esgotou-se e substitui-o pelo rosa. Adoro cor-de-rosa! A écharpe torna o vestido ainda mais elegante.  Plus de détails >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    01/11/2014
eDressit  Nouveautés Charmante Bleur Robe de Bal/Robe de Soirée (02130905)
  • Best purchase I made, I'm a UK Size 8 but I went for an Edressit 10, It fit perfect, I didnt have to wear a bra either. The dress is quite long though, I'm 5ft 7 and with heels the shoes didnt show, but it was still perfect. I didnt need to adjust or ammend anything. Gorgeous! certainly buying from here again. Thank you Edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By lynnjaphet
    01/11/2014
eDressit Nouvauté Fashionable Noire Robe de Soirée (00120500)
  • “Com um sim­ples vestido preto, eu nunca me comprometo!” Ivone Silva (Actriz Portuguesa) Este vestido é elegante, o tecido é de um toque irrepreensível. Uma mais valia, sem dúvida.  Plus de détails >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    01/11/2014
eDressit Unique Robe de Soirée/Mariage (00774100)
  • Um vestido preto é sempre uma boa opção. Este é cruzado nas costas, possuindo pormenores de missangas. Adoro!  Plus de détails >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    01/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Turquoise Broderie Empire Robe de Soirée/Bal(00141904)
  • I can't contain my excitement when I put on the dress because I felt like a princess! This gown is beautiful!!! It is so well made and the color is gorgeous. I ordered the green. And the dress was shipped earlier than I expected as well, so I was thoroughly impressed with the service provided and the quality of the dress.Absolutely 5 stars.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alura
    01/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sans Bretelle  A-Line Broche Robe de Soirée/Bal Violette (00141806)
  • Absolutely beautiful and arrived within one week. The quality of the dress was excellent and the fabric was beautiful. The fit was perfect and I didn't have to have it altered a bit. In all regards, this dress surpassed my high expectations! Highly recommend this dress and this site.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Amarande
    01/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Perles Coeur Sans Bretelles A-Ligne Robe de Soirée (00141646)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. It fits true to size and looks extremely elegant.It was wonderfully made and not made of cheap materials--definitely worth the price I paid. I am definitely a loyal customer to edressit.com after the two dresses I have ordered from here. Highly recommend.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Andrina
    01/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Broderie Sans Bretelle Décolleté en Cœur Robe de Soirée/Bal(02140416)
  • The dress fit perfectly and I really liked the colour I chose.There's lots of fabric so there's lots to work with and it's truly very nice. Flower embroidery on bodice looks gorgeous.I got SO many compliments on it. Thanks edressit for the gorgeous dress and speedy delivery.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Abriana
    01/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Bustier Cœur Perles A-Ligne Robe de Soirée Longue(00140305)
  • The dress is made of excellent fabrics and the measures are perfect. I am totally excited about it. I will certainly come back for more. Thank you for having the dress delivered on time and protected in a good condition. Big thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alleffra
    01/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Perles Halter Cœur Fente Elevée Robe de Soirée  (02141357)
  • Great deal! I did buy a coral dress on the internet for the first time here and am truly satisfied. Great colour, great fabric and perfect fit. I will buy again here. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alix
    01/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dentelle Tulle Manches Courtes Robe de Mariée Courte(01140507)
  • Embroidered lace tulle top looks so sexy. I was very pleased with the dress. It came EXACTLY one week after i ordered it when i had expected to wait at least 2-3 weeks. The packaging was very secure and the dress arrived with no damaging. Overall i am very pleased with the product and i already have recommended this website to multiple friends.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nebba
    01/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Turquoise Une Bretelle Perles Robe de Soirée/ Gala/ Longue(00146204)
  • I was very happy with this product. The dress is amazing. and it came soon than i thought. Really nice colour. as described at the picture! Hand-made flowers & beads is beautiful. That is all I want. Thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Abra
    01/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu V-Décolleté Sans Manches Dentelle Robe de Soirée(00145205)
  • The dress is a perfect fit, of a great quality, very comfortable to wear, it is as beautiful as on the photo! Appliques embellishment on top is delicate. I like the dress and the site. Thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Abiageal
    01/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Beige Une-Epaule Broderie A-Line Robe de Bal(00141414)
  • I received this dress 5 days after shipping, it arrived in perfect condition and looks exactly how it was described.I am very pleased with the service they gave me. They resolved my issue so quick I am pleased with the service. I will be recommending this site to my friends. And I also will be ordering from here again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Anem
    01/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dentelle Noire Robe de Soirée Longue(02145414 )
  • Шикарное платье, все как на картинки. Платье в стиле ретро мне очень понравилось))  Plus de détails >>
  • By Катерина
    01/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert Une Epaule Top Plissé Robe de Soirée/Bal (00147211)
  • Красивое платье на одно платье. Фасон платья очень понравился, цвет платья как на картинки. Спасибо. Всем рекомендую!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Олья
    01/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Verte Seule Bretelle Plissé Longue Robe de Soirée(00147305)
  • Очееень довольна покупкой! Красивое платье, идеальный размер, быстрая доставка. Большое спасибо eDressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Соня
    01/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Marine Une Manche Dentelle en Haut Robe de Soirée/ Bal (00146905)
  • Платье получила за 8 дней. Красивое платье, точно как на картинки. Размер один в один. Болльшое спасибо!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Аня
    01/11/2014
eDressit Nouveauté Manches Courtes Dentelle Robe Mère de Mariée (26147104)
  • Купила это платье за свадьбы дочери. Очень красивое вечернее платье, пришло вовремя. Спасибо eDressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Маша И.
    01/11/2014
21252 avis , Page 655 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!