Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 660 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit robe de soirée sirène beige sans manche décolleté (C36145314)
  • This is one of the most flattering gowns I've ever worn! It's very forgiving.The EDRESSIT staff was extremely helpful in allaying my fears about the size of the dress and how it would fit around the bust line. Everything with EDRESSIT went perfect - I'll be back!  Plus de détails >>
  • By amenda
    29/10/2014
2014 Nouveauté Une Manche en Perles Rouge Robe de Soirée/Bal (C36140802)
  • Robe rouge asymétrique conforme à la photo. Tres jolie couleur, suis impatiente de la porter, elle est tres bien coupee, tissu pas mal et prix super léger, tres satisfaite de cette premiere commande chez vous Livraison ok et emballage ok , taille correspond à la description, à recommander  Plus de détails >>
  • By Julie
    29/10/2014
2014 Nouveauté Une Bretelle Superbe Robe de Soirée/de Demoiselle d'Honneur(C00143257)
  • La couleur et les découpes completement identiques à la photo, très beau tissu et strass super brillants magnifique robe de soirée asymétrique, merci à vous  Plus de détails >>
  • By Laure
    29/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Transparent en Haut  Plissé Robe de Soirée Longue(02140112)
  • This was my first eDressit experience, and I am beyond thrilled.the perfect fit is true to size. The fabric was forgiving, and it showed off my curves while still seeming classy and age-appropriate. My husband thought the dress was unbelievable, and I got compliments from women of all ages. It was also extremely comfortable, and I did not feel warm, even on a crowded dance floor. Highly recommend this for someone looking for an elegant, comfortable simple black dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By shely
    29/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Champagne Deux-Pièces Dentelle Robe Courte (26145014)
  • I ordered this dress for my mum, the dress fit her very well, it was very great that the dress came with a bolero, so it can keep warm outside especially in winter, I have already recommended this dress to others, thank you for your dress, both my mum and I are satisfied! Great job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By SUNNY
    29/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rose Une Epaule Avec Drapé Robe de Cocktail(04141801)
  • This party dress was very beautifully made,beading decorations were chic and elaborate, stitching was of top quality, no need to worry about they may fall, delivery was quick and on time, thank you for your dress, I am very impressed, absolutely five stars!  Plus de détails >>
  • By zoey
    29/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dentelle en Top Robe de Cocktail Grise Courte(04141326)
  • I got my dress three days after my order,I was very impressed by the fast delivery,I ordered it custom to my size, it fit me perfectly, and with very top quality, lace was very beautiful, thumbs up!!!!!!!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jacinta
    29/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Transparent en Haut Dentelle Noire Robe de Cocktail (03142014)
  • Dress was made with top quality, price is also very nice ,though I have been always skeptical about online shopping, I decided to take the risk this time, because I love this dress so much, I think I made it,every detail of this dress came with great care, absolutely five stars!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Philomena
    29/10/2014
2014 Nouveauté Rose Une Bretelle Perlée Robe de Cocktail / Bal Courte(C04140101)
  • I was very hesitant to purchase a dress online initially, but I finally decided to take the risk, the dress I received was as beautiful as the pic, no difference at all, their customer service was super, as they have been very helpful to me, thank you for your dress and you have taken all the stress out my online shopping.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Serena
    29/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveaute Noire Dentelle Millésime Robe de Soirée Courte Cocktail (04145200)
  • I really got what I paid for, this dress is absolutely wonderful, it was made with great quality, from fabric to detail,I love my dress very much, I was worried about the size initially,but it turned out it was completely unnecessary, the dress fit me perfectly, so girls don't be afraid about size and just take the size correct with size chart, you will fall in love with your dress, trust me!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fiona
    29/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rouge Col Haut  Overlace Robe de Cocktail (04145402)
  • I ordered this fabulous dress for my daughter. It arrived safely in Ireland five days after it was ordered. It is well made and fits her perfectly. Would recommend it with no hesitation. Thumbs up!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Renee
    29/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Off épaules Robe de Soirée/ Gala/ Bal (04145046)
  • I received my dress earlier than I expected. The dress exceeded my expectations.Very chic sparkling chain with lovely off shoulder, absolutely love the quality of the dress. Great website!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kim
    29/10/2014
Robe de Cocktail Rose Paillettée Epaules Dénudées (04143810)
  • Absolutely beautiful dress! The shining sequins are very stunning. I don't normally bother to write feedback but I feel this dress really deserves it. I went for the made to measure option and it fit like a glove. It arrived very quickly and the color was perfect. Thank you so much edressit you have taken all the stress out my party dress shopping experience.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tracy
    29/10/2014
2014 Nouveauté Uni-bretelle Décoration de Dentelle Robe de Mariée (C01140207)
  • Очень качественное платье, сшито аккуратно, размер идеальный!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Софья
    29/10/2014
2014 Nouveauté Sans Manches Elégante Robe de Soirée (C00146846)
  • Быстрая доставка! Платье получила через 5 дней и прекрасное платье, размер один в один!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Марфа
    29/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Voilet Sweetheart Robe de Bal/ de Cocktail 04140106)
  • I received my dress very quickly and it was exactly what I expected. The beading on the strap came with top quality, very good stitching, the size and color fit me wonderfully, The dress was all what I hoped it would be like, I am very grateful for all your help and great work!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Hannah
    29/10/2014
Robe de soirée rose décolleté sexy coupe princesse(C02142601)
  • I love my dress, I order pink color and size 12, it fits me like a glove. The dress is very elegant and good quality. It shipped very quickly. I am so pleased with the all the shopping experience. Thank you edressit, you have a very excellent customer service team. Many Thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aase
    29/10/2014
Robe de Soirée/Demoiselle d'Honneur Rose Plissée Sans Bretelle avec Joailleries (C36144301)
  • A magnificent piece arrived at my door 5 days later. The dress fits like a glove. The material is outstanding and I cannot be happier. It was beautifully made and well worth the price. I can't wait to wearing it now.Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aaraa
    29/10/2014
Robe de Soirée/Robe Bustier Verte Sans Bretelle Ligne A avec Joailleries (C36144304)
  • Love the dress! Definitely the one I am looking for. I ordered green color and it looks so beautiful. The material was great and the dress flows beautifully. Thank you for all your help to assist me with the ordering process. Thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aamaal
    29/10/2014
Robe de Soirée/Robe de Bal à Paillette Bleue Longue Plissée Sans Manches en Dentelle (C02131705)
  • Arrived quickly, and looks as amazing as the picture. The quality is excellent.Very pleased.I have bought a second dress and can't wait to try it on when it arrives! You did a great job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aafreeda
    29/10/2014
21214 avis , Page 660 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!