Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21236 avis , Page 664 de 1062
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Nouveautés Charmante Sans Manches Robe de Soirée (02130424)
  • Beautiful!!!!! My dress is as beautiful as the pic,the beads on the bust area were very beautiful and chic,my dress was made with very high quality,the fabric looks quite expensive, thank you for your work, you really did a great job, thank you so much, I am very happy with my dress!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By mia
    28/10/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Manifique Une Bretelle Verte Robe de Soirée (02132104)
  • Fantastic!!! This beautiful dress arrived quickly, I just don't know how to express my feelings when I opened the parcel ad tried it on, it looked so amazing, I like the beaded belt and the stylish back design very much, thank you so much, I am very very impressed, strongly recommend this dress and any dress on this site!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By lala
    28/10/2014
Robe demoiselle d'honneur bustier orange taille empire avec perles (00111657)
  • The dress arrived earlier than expected. It is absolutely without a doubt fabulous! I'm a big girl and the dress still looked amazing on me. Beautifully made, very happy with my purchase. Thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aqeela
    28/10/2014
Robe demoiselle d'honneur taille empire décolleté coeur drapés croisés (00105706)
  • I am so happy and so excited to have received this gown just on time for my event! I loved this dress and the colour was beautiful. I ordered the purple color. There were no issues with the quality of the fabric. I am very much looking forward to wearing it. Thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Andalib
    28/10/2014
Robe demoiselle d'honneur empire rouge sans bretelle drapés croisés (00105702)
  • This is the dress I picked for my bridesmaid. I got it in red color and we absolutely love it. Crowd favorites and very well-made dress. The shipping is fast, just 5 days after my order. I am very happy with the whole experience. I will definately shop again as I am so pleased with my order. Thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Andaleeb
    28/10/2014
eDressit Nouveauté Magnifique Sans Bretelle & Sweetheart Robe de Soirée (00138346)
  • This dress is simple but beautiful, the front pleats really help to flatter my figure, the length is just okay for me, no complaints here, color is the same as the pic color, I like my dress so much, thank you very much, I am very satisfied, strongly recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By LAREINA
    28/10/2014
Robe de cocktail noire sexy en maille découpe au dos (C35143200)
  • Well designed and well fitted. It is exactly to the picture shown. No alterations. Great quality. No waiting. Fast shipping. I'm looking forward to shopping again and again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Anbreen
    28/10/2014
Robe de soirée orange taille empire sans manche avec perles (C36145910)
  • The dress was absolutely beautiful. I had never ordered a gown online and was hesitant just as many others are but it is truly worth it. The length is perfect and it looks stunning. Awesome service and quick delivery. Thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Amira
    28/10/2014
eDressit   Nouveauté Adorable Sexy Fente Elevé Robe de Soirée (02131546)
  • I love every detail of this dress except the train, because it is easily be stepped on at the ball, I'm gonna get it cut, but I still love dress, it is well made, nice fabric with sparkling neck,thanks very much, edressit!!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Peggy
    28/10/2014
Robe de cocktail bustier jaune claire jupe asymétrique taille empire  (C35143503)
  • Beautiful dress. The exact color I wanted, very soft material, and came in a very timely manner. I saw this dress and I must say I am very please with the dress when it arrive. Great job! Will surely order more dresses for my all sepcial occasions from you. Thank you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alia
    28/10/2014
Robe de cocktail sexy taille empire décolleté en V manches longues (C35143132)
  • I absolutely LOVE the dress!!!! It looks exactly as on the pictures. The dress looks really high quality. It came after one week, very fast delivery. Overall the dress is beautiful and I really love it. Definitely will purchase again! Thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aleema
    28/10/2014
eDressit  Nouveauté Fantastique Violette Robe de Soirée (02132306)
  • I was very satisfied with my dress,very stunning,it is perfect for me, both the length and the color fit me very well,black sequins are very sparkling, like that particularly, thank you so much for your beautiful dress, I am very happy with my purchase on your site.  Plus de détails >>
  • By SUE
    28/10/2014
eDressit  Nouveauté Fantastique Violette Robe de Soirée (02132306)
  • I was very satisfied with my dress,very stunning,it is perfect for me, both the length and the color fit me very well,black sequins are very sparkling, like that particularly, thank you so much for your beautiful dress, I am very happy with my purchase on your site.  Plus de détails >>
  • By SUE
    28/10/2014
Robe de soirée dentelle romantique découpe au dos avec strass (C36146246)
  • This dress is outstanding! I ordered this dress in rosy brown color,it is amazing,it is a gorgeous dress,the size is true,I wear 12 and the dress is very comfortable for me,it is very long but I can cut it,I recommend edressit to my family and friends. Thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aieeda
    28/10/2014
Robe de mariée élégante décolleté V à mancherons en perles (C36143907)
  • This dress was worth every penny!!! It came in a week. Absolutely wonderful dress free flowing and comfortable. The detail and quality in their work is outstanding. Very happy and will definitely order from here again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Afra
    28/10/2014
Robe de soriée coupe droite sans bretelle avec cristaux (C36144704)
  • Thank you so much for that wonderful dress. I would HIGHLY recommend it! From the moment I placed my order to when the dressed arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent.The shipment was great. I received it less than one week after my order. The quality of the material is great! Thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Afaaf
    28/10/2014
2014 Nouveauté Charmante Une Bretelle Dentelle Robe de Soirée (C00131612)
  • Идеальное вечернее платье для пати. Платье получилп через 8 дней, красивое платье, спасибо!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Нора
    28/10/2014
2014 Nouveauté Uni-Bretelle Décoration de Perles Robe de Soirée (C00140746)
  • Прекрасное вечернее платье, мне очень понравилось это платье, теперь это моё любимое))  Plus de détails >>
  • By Лия
    28/10/2014
eDressit  Nouveautés Stunning Rouge Fente élevé Bustier Robe de Soirée(00134602)
  • I got my dress very quickly , it just took 4 days to my door, dress is very fascinating, it is as beautiful as the pic,color is very pretty, the only problem is I need to cut the train, I don't want others step on my skirt,apart from that everything else is great, I still love my dress, thanks!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Teresa
    28/10/2014
2014 Nouveauté Rose Fleurs Faites à la Main Une Epaule Robe de Soirée (C00141101)
  • Очень красивое вечернее платье, цвет платья светлее, чем на картинки, довольна покупкой))  Plus de détails >>
  • By Клена
    28/10/2014
21236 avis , Page 664 de 1062
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!