Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21236 avis , Page 673 de 1062
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Top Transparent Sans Manche Rose Robe de Soirée (00145112)
  • I ordered this dress for a wedding after looking all over town and on the internet. My sister directed me to this site and I was very impressed with the variety of dresses that they offered. My dress fits perfectly and I was able to order this with custom made which I believe is no longer possible. The workmanship on the dress is just excellent.I am extremely happy with my purchase and will purchase again from this dress shop.Thank U!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Dahlia
    23/10/2014
eDressit Stylish Robe de Cocktail (04111001)
  • This dress was my back up dress and I ended up wearing it to my friend's wedding,liked the fact that it hid the parts I wanted hidden, and it photographed so well!  Plus de détails >>
  • By LAUra
    23/10/2014
eDressit Nouveauté Adorable Noire Robe de Cocktail (04135100)
  • I got this dress to a workplace party, and got so many compliments on this dress! So cute and classy! Definitely will buy again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By luna
    23/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Violet Simple Une Bretelle Robe de Soirée (00142606)
  • Received this dress and it was everything and more that I thought it would be. Very beautiful!I asked custom made, the dress fits me well, good tailor. Can't wait to wear it at my son's wedding November 15th. Would highly recommend. Will not be disappointed.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Dagmar
    23/10/2014
eDressit   Nouveauté Adorable Sexy Fente Elevé Robe de Soirée (02131546)
  • Dress I received was the same as the pic, very beautiful and of great quality, but it was too long for me, I got to cut it shorter, apart from that everything else was great, it was a good experience buying from you, thank you so much!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By ROXANNE
    23/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Violet Simple Une Bretelle Robe de Soirée (00142606)
  • Wow, this dress is so beautiful, it looks exactly the same as the picture, the fabric is smooth and a little bit shinning, I just love that, I did got what I paid for, thank you, edressit, I was satisfied!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tess
    23/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Off Epaule Elégante Sirène Robe de Soirée/Bal (02146206)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье силуэта русалка, точно как на картинки, большое спасибо!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Нелли
    23/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rouge Foncé Avec Manches Robe de Soirée (02148802)
  • Это платье купила для мамы. Отлично село по фигуре, ей очень понравилось, спасибо!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Екатерина
    23/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sweetheart Bretelles en Perles Robe de Soirée (00143304)
  • Color was very beautiful,,price is very good for me, great value for money,I got the right size, the dress fit me quite well, no need to alter, and that was great, thank you so much for your amazing dress, your dress did impress me.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Serena
    23/10/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress ONLY ONE PIECE SIZE UK8 (00119246)
  • Первый раз купила платье на вашем сайте, очень довольна покупкой. Платье красвое, доставка быстрая. Большое спасибо eDressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Елизавета
    23/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noire Dentelle Bustier Robe de Soirée/Longue/Gala/Bal  (02148000)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье, выбрала размер RU42, село по фигуре.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Нонна
    23/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Classic  Dentelle Bustier Robe Asymétrique de Soirée/ Gala/ Bal (04144714)
  • Вчера получила это платье, прекрасное, точно как на фото. Всем рекомендую))  Plus de détails >>
  • By Софья
    23/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noire Manches Dentelle Robe de Soirée /Longue/ Bal/ Gala (02147112)
  • Платье купила для юбилея свадьбы, пришло вовремя, село отлично.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Раиса
    23/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Deux-Pièce Bustiers Boléro Robe de Gala(26143205)
  • It's really very kind of you to send the bolero along with the dress, it can keep warm outside, I wore this dress to my nephew's wedding yesterday, I got a lot of compliments, I was so pleased, you really did a good job,and you deserve my favorable review, I would like to recommend you to all others!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By KATHIE
    23/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Orange Décolleté Rond Dentelle Robe de Soirée (00148210)
  • Это уж второе платье, которое я купила из вашего сайта. Все замечательное.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Эмма
    23/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveaué Rouge Une Bretelle Dentelle Robe de Soirée/ Gala(00140102)
  • Elegant red dress, as this was my first purchase on this site, I sent millions of emails to them, asking about the shipping, the potential customs,the after sale service and so on, I was very satisfied with their service and patience,both their service and dress impressed me, I think I will be edressit's regular customer, I still have several balls this year, will be back soon, Thank you!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Cathy
    23/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dentelle Longue Robe de Bal/Soirée (26145710)
  • Love this dress! Embroidered lace top & sleeves is beautiful and unique. Great dress selles in a reasonable price. 5 stars, 100% recommended!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maryamn
    23/10/2014
eDressit Robe de Soirée/Bal longue blanche dentelle(00142201)
  • Dear edressit, I received my dress today, I was so excited because I have been waiting for two weeks, I ordered my dress by tailoring,I understand why it took so long, it fit me perfectly,it was really worth the wait,I have no regrets, tons of thanks to you, edressit, I will recommend you to all my fiends and families! Regards Miranda  Plus de détails >>
  • By Miranda
    23/10/2014
eDressit robe de soirée sirène beige sans manche décolleté (C36145314)
  • I ordered it and received the dress beyond my expectation. i tried it on and wow!. it fit so right.Beadings on the bodice make the dress elegant and delicate. This dress is just the one I am looking for. Thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mariea
    23/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Broderie Manches Couvertes Robe de Soirée/Longue(00144525)
  • I was totally over the moon with my dress from eDressit. The dress has been made with such quality and detail. I found the instructions and guidelines to purchasing my dress which is very good. The choice of colours was fantastic and delivery was jus like they said within 7 working days. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Clare
    23/10/2014
21236 avis , Page 673 de 1062
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!