Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21236 avis , Page 686 de 1062
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Robe de mariée classique drapée dans traîne avec perles brillantes (02143707)
  • Just got my wedding dress, and it is so beautiful! In fact, it is more beautiful in real life than the picture. Everything was like I thought it would be,as well as this shipping! Only one week! Can't wait to have it on me on my special day~  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tania
    17/10/2014
2014 Nouveauté Rose Encolure en Forme de Coeur Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur (C07141001)
  • فستان الزفاف بسيط جدا بل جميل ومناسب معي كثيرا خاصة سعره رخيص جدا ووإنه أمين لشراء الفساتين على هذا الموقع\ الموظفة لقد ساعدتني علي حل المشكلة الكثيرة شكرا  Plus de détails >>
  • By jane
    17/10/2014
Robe de mariée asymétrique drapée strassée sexy et élégante (02133107)
  • I fell in love with this pretty dress at the first sight of it. It is the one I have been looking for and it is the same as the picture shows. I like the simple design and sexy back style make me look elegant and charming.Good customer service helped me in choosing the right size, that I hesitated for a long time, thank you very much! You are excellent online dress shop!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tabitha
    17/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noire Dentelle Mi-longue Robe de Soirée(04145300)
  • الدانتيل والتول المريح، التفصيل الدقيق، الأسلوب الأنيق، كل أشياء أحبها، خاصة علي الخصر يوجد الزهر اليدوية الدقيق رائع جدا!  Plus de détails >>
  • By etashaf
    17/10/2014
Robe de cocktail en gaze verte d'eau sans bretelle (C35143304)
  • اقدر التسليم السريع وخدمة تتبع، وإنه أمين لشراء الفساتين على هذا الموقع. يمكنني معرفة ما يحدث طلبي مع رقم التتبع، وأنا بالتأكيد سيشتري من edressit مرة أخرى. يوصي هذا الموقع للجميع.  Plus de détails >>
  • By famairl
    17/10/2014
Calyna eDressit Sweety robe de soirée/cérémonie/gala Courte Rose (35130801)
  • الفستان الوردي جميل للغاية، الخرزات علي الخصر والكتف رائع المقاس مناسب معي، أحب الموقع !  Plus de détails >>
  • By diana
    17/10/2014
eDressit Noire Col Rond Dentelle Robe Mère de Mariée (26147400)
  • الفستان تبدو أنيقة جميلة، والشحن سريع، فقط ثلاثة أيام للوصول إلى باب منزلي. عموما، والتسوق في هذا الموقع سلسة. أنا سأشتري تماما من edressit مرة أخرى! شكرا جزيلا لك!  Plus de détails >>
  • By funny
    17/10/2014
eDressit Orange Epaule dégagée Robe de Cocktail  (w04124610)
  • الفستان البرتقالي هو فستان الكوكتيل تصنع من الدانتيل ، راقي اللون أيضا زاهي !  Plus de détails >>
  • By nasima ahmed
    17/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Off-Epaule Manches Mi-longues Dentelle Robe de Soirée(26140605)
  • I was very excited to open the package,but I guessed, the dress was absolutely stunning, the lace fabric was of high quality and looked very delicate, I ordered it by tailoring, it fit me perfectly,the price and quality were very proportional, I was very satisfied with my lovely dress, I will definitely buy from edressit again, thank you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Pauline
    17/10/2014
Robe de soirée bustier asymétrique avec perles paillettes brillantes (C36143604)
  • Just received my dress today. Fast shipping and very good quality. I love the bra on it. Makes it feel more secure on. I would order from eDressit again and again! Thank you so much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Khloa
    17/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Top en Dentelle Pailletée Fente Haute Robe de Soirée(00143105)
  • The dress was made with very high quality, it looked exactly the same as the picture,just like the former reviews showed, the positive reviews gave me a reference to order this dress, I really got what I paid, nice fabric , great workmanship, every detail was made with great care, thank you for your amazing dress, I am very satisfied.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ingrid
    17/10/2014
Robe de mariée dentelle élégante à manches mi-longues (C26146807)
  • Dress is stunning and made so much better than expected,the quality of the dress is good. It is a beautiful dress and extremely well made. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kather
    17/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Broderie Manches Couvertes Robe de Soirée/Longue(00144525)
  • This dress is absolutely very stunning,color is very fascinating, top lace is especially awesome, besides, it is very figure flattering,the pleated band on the waist helps a lot, overall, I am very satisfied with the dress I received, thank you so much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Vivian
    17/10/2014
Robe de soirée dentelle sexy et sophistiquée dos nu (C36145200)
  • Gorgeous dress, very flattering.The lace applique on the top is stunning.I was extreemly please when my dress arrived. The colour was exactly what i expected and the dress is well made. Thanks  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sophiea
    17/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Champagne Une-Epaule Robe de Soirée(00142314)
  • This dress is very figure-flattering,the lace fabric on the natural waist were fabulous and of high quality, my husband said I look very elegant in this dress, very pleased that he liked it too, overall, this was the second buy at this site, so far, so good, I will be back! Thank you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lynn
    17/10/2014
Robe de soirée sirène noire et nude avec perles fantaisies (C36145000)
  • Received my dres and I love it! It fits perfect and is the perfect length too! Exactly as pictured and excellent quality. It took less time to receive than I expected. Very happy shopping experience, thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Juliea
    17/10/2014
Robe demoiselle d'honneur bustier bleue drapée ligne A (C36145105)
  • Arrived quickly, fits perfectly and is beautiful.Absolutely 5 stars for you. Thank you for making such wonderful dress available online.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ellia
    17/10/2014
eDressit Robe de Soirée/Bal longue blanche dentelle(00142201)
  • Hi, edressit, thank you for your dress, my customer was very satisfied with her dress, working with you is always so pleasant, I will definitely wholesale more from you, thank you for your excellent service, you are really one of my best providers. Thanks again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rebecca
    17/10/2014
Robe demoiselle d'honneur bustier rouge drapés croisés (C36145102)
  • It was beautifully made and very comfortable to wear.It fits perfectly, the quality is great. Love the color red, just as shown in the picture. Thank you edressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sky
    17/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Stylish Noir Manches Dentelle Robe de Soirée (02140714)
  • Thankfully you offer custom made service, the dress I received fit me very well, I am very satisfied, as I am a big size woman, I can only ordered my dress by measurements, Though I need to pay extra money, but it was worth the pay, the dress was great, quality is super, a lot of details went into this dress. Overall, I am pleased, and I will buy from you again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tina
    17/10/2014
21236 avis , Page 686 de 1062
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!