Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 702 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Top et Manches enTulle Transparent Robe de Soirée Noire(02143900)
  • Dear edressit, Thank you very much for your excellent job, the dress I received was stunning, nice fabric, high quality, every detail of this dress transforms great workmanship and professionlism, I am very happy with my purchase here, this is a great shopping experience and I will enifinitly buy from you again! regards, Jocelyn  Plus de détails >>
  • By jocelyn
    11/10/2014
eDressit Bleue Sexy Perles Robe de Soirée/Gala/Danse Longue(02145805)
  • This dress is absolutely fabulous! And it arrived in great condition. It looked just liked the picture and fit great! I got lots of compliments, and I'll definitely be ordering from edressit again! Very happy customer! Thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Piper
    11/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Plissé Pierres Robe de Soirée Longue/ Bal/ Danse/Gala(00147610)
  • Gorgeous dress, delicate beaded top and charming style, these are all I want. and it was the perfect long dress to go with my coming event. The quality is amazing, and the dress itself is terrific! I would definitely recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lydia
    11/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté V-décolleté Verte Robe de Soirée Longue  (00147555)
  • The dress was made well and fit perfectly and looks amazing in Military green. The customer services and delivery were great. I would definitely recommend the dress. Thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kayla
    11/10/2014
2014Nouveauté Rose Encolure d'amoureux Robe de Soirée/ Demoiselle d'honeur(C36141812)
  • I am over the moon with the dress I ordered from edressit. It is stunning and I can not wait to wear it. The construction of the dress is flawless. The material is great. All the shopping experience is great. Thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Makayla
    11/10/2014
2014 Nouveauté Décolleté Coeur Dentelle Robe de Soirée (C00142301)
  • I was very apprehensive in ordering this dress online, but after reading reviews of other edressit dresses, decided to take a gamble. The dress is exactly as pictured, with the finest details, The quality of the dress material is great. Shipping time was between 3-7 days, as expected. Thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ruby
    11/10/2014
2014 Nouveauté Sweetheart Superbe Robe de Soirée/Bal Bleue(C00090705)
  • I love off shoulder evening dress. Got the dress today and it arrived earlier than expected but in a very good condition.The quality of the dress is great and and the material is so nice and comfortable. Highly recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nicole
    11/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Stylish Noir Manches Dentelle Robe de Soirée (02140714)
  • Beautiful dress! I have ordered it in black and it is magnificent. I was so pleased when it arrived exactly as the picture. the quality is very good for the small price paid. Thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lauren
    11/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Magnifique Bleu en Perles Robe de Soirée (00144305)
  • This is an absolutely stunning dress. I followed the measurements on the size chart and the bodice fit like a glove.The beaded straps is shinning and I love it. And the shipping is very fast. Thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Madeline
    11/10/2014
eDressit Robe de Soirée/Bal longue blanche dentelle(00142201)
  • I absolutely LOVE this dress..the quality was good..I ordered the size 12 and it fits me perfectly.. I felt terrific in the dress and got many compliments. And, the pice was amazing and great value.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Faith
    11/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Off-Epaule Manches en Dentelle Robe de Bal/Soirée Noire(02143800)
  • The dress is beautiful and the workmanship is amazing. I love it.It fits me like a glove. The dress length is a little bit long but I have altered it. Don't hesitate to buy this dress. I would highly recommend, it was very quick shipping to arrive. Thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Eva
    11/10/2014
eDressit charmant Selena Gomez Tenue de soirée (00103308)
  • wunderschönes Kleid, schnelle Lieferung + super Kundenservice! Nur zu empfehlen!!! Ich bin rundum zufrieden und werde bald wieder bestellen :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By catherine.re
    10/10/2014
eDressit Robe de Soirée /Robe de Bal Chouette (00117208)
  • The dress is a lovely mix of colours and fabric; nice fit and no extra fitting required; a real steal at that price.  Plus de détails >>
  • By myriamclaire
    10/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noir Manches Mi-Longues Dentelle Robe de Soirée (02140700)
  • This long evening lace gown is amazing, the price and the quality is proportional, lace fabric is very delicate, workmanship is great, shipping is extremely fast, I received my dress three days after my order, thank you for your service and nice dress, I was very satisfied! Recommend this dress and any dress on this site!  Plus de détails >>
  • By christy
    10/10/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Agréable Blanc Dentelle Robe de Cocktail (04132607)
  • This is my first purchase on this site and won't be the last. I will absotely buy from edressit again, I will also recommend it to all my friends and family. I am very satisfied with my lovely dress,fabric is great, price is good, shipping is very fast, overall, nice shopping ! Thank you very much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By connie
    10/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Overlace Jacquard Blanche Robe de Cocktail/Journée(03141107)
  • I love the dress I received, it looks more beautiful in real than the picture, very stylish and modern, dress price is good, actually the dress looks more expensive, this is so far the most satisfying shopping online, I will definitely buy from edressit again in the near future! Many thanks! Good job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By cora
    10/10/2014
eDressit 2013 P/E Fashion Show Noire Une Bretelle Robe de Cocktail (F04130100)
  • wow, this is a very sexy little black dress, the fabric is very nice, very soft to wear, flowing sash gives this dress a plus, modern and fashion, I like it very much, thank you for such a beautiful dress, everything is going very well with my order, recommend this dress and this site to all of you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By crystal
    10/10/2014
eDressit 2013 P/E Fashion Show Noire Une Bretelle Robe de Cocktail (F04130100)
  • wow, this is a very sexy little black dress, the fabric is very nice, very soft to wear, flowing sash gives this dress a plus, modern and fashion, I like it very much, thank you for such a beautiful dress, everything is going very well with my order, recommend this dress and this site to all of you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By crystal
    10/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noire Top Transparent  Dentelle Brodée Robe de Soirée (02144300)
  • The dress I received was amazing, the fabric is brilliant, especially the top lace, very delicate and beautiful,I was very satisfied. The most important is this dress fits me like a glove, I made a right choice about the size, thank you very much,edressit! Becky :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By becky02
    10/10/2014
2014 Nouveauté Manches3/4 encolure asymétrique robe de cocktail/mère de mariée
  • The dress I received was very nice, beading is very beautiful and well sewn, fabric was very good, I received it in just three days, the delivery really impressed me, thank you for your help via email, which was very helpful to me, thank you very much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By brenda
    10/10/2014
21256 avis , Page 702 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!