Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21220 avis , Page 729 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Nouveautés Superbe Manches Courts Bleu Robe  Mère de Mariée (26133605)
  • I have received my dress, and i wanted to say how fast and efficient the service and postage was. The dress is excellent, although will need taking in over thighs but that is because of my shape!. Great quality dressmaking and colour very accurate to the picture. Extremely happy and would definitely use this service again, Thank you :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kehinde
    26/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Décolleté Rond Manches Courtes Robe de Soiree (02147846)
  • Better quality than I expected. Fabric is great and comfortable, very easy to wear, the whole shopping process went very smooth. I am very pleased about this. This is my third purchase from edressit, NEVER disappointed, only satisfied. Thank you for your great service and also your beautiful dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By carol55
    26/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rose Perles Une-Bretelle Robe de Bal Courte(04141401)
  • Ich habe das Kleid gerade erhalten, früher angekommen als erwartet habe. Die Maßen ist mir ganz perfekt. Und der Stoff fühlt sich an der Haut sehr gut! Vielen Dank, Sie sind wirklich eine großartiges Unternehme. Auf jeden Fall wiede wir bei Ihnen kaufen, wenn ich mehr benötige und es gibt ohne Zweifel, die Leute die ich kenne weiter zu empfehlen. Nochmals vielen Dank für die alle Bemühungen von EDRESSIT!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Love laila
    26/09/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Agréable Bleu Foncé Robe de Soirée/Robe Mère de Mariée (26133505)
  • Thank you very much for this dress! I ordered this dress for my son Wedding in October. Can not wait . Dress is so beautifully made. I feel like princess. It was made buy my special measurement. I have also received phone call to verify my size.(i am very tall) I am so pleased that I have found this site where they have so nice dress. For dress, color, quality of work, customer service I am giving grade 5+ !!!!! Thank you , Thank you, Thank you!!!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sangar
    26/09/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Charmante Off Epaule Dentelle Noire Robe de Cocktail (04136402)
  • Viel schneller als erwartet. Ich haben Express versand bestellt und es kommt schon nach 3 Tage. Relativ schneller Versand. Sehr schöne Kleider !!! Die Spitze und die Farbe sind genauso wie Bilder.Der Stoff ist hochwertig und guter Qualität, wie 1000 Euro. Erst mal fällt die Größe klein, aber sehr schnell mgetauscht. Die Arbeiter sind immer schnell und profesional meine Frage antworten. Herzlich Dank für Ihre Bemühung.ich bin sehr zufrieden und bestelle direkt noch mehr Kleider.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Amiri
    26/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sans Manches Robe de Soirée (00148110)
  • Gorgeous dress, arrived at my door in a super short time, it just took three days since I ordered it. I was satisfied with the quality of the dress, beautiful illusion neck with very delicate hand made embroidery, and the pleated design makes the bust ares look very nice. I tried to upload a picture, but it didn't work. Anyway, this is one of my happiest online shoppings. Thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By cassie1212
    26/09/2014
eDressit Nouveauté Charmante Une Bretelle Dentelle Robe de Cocktail Robe de Bal(04136314)
  • Ich habe es per Express Versand bestellt und es kam bereits nach 4 Tagen an.Blitzversand. Viel schneller als erwartet. Die Versanddetails können ständig beobachtet werden. Ein wunderschönes und gut verarbeitetes Kleid. Der Stoff ist auch erstkassig und sehr angenehm zu tragen.Es passt super und braucht nicht noch ändern lassen. Die Farbe und die Größe sind gleich wie Foto und Beschreibung. Werde gerne noch Kleider bei eDressit bestellen.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Zinfira
    26/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sans Manche Perles à La Main Robe de Soirée/Bal(00148810)
  • I have ordered from this site before which is why I have ordered from here again. Their dresses are really great and guaranteed. This time the dress was still as great as before, no disappoints at all. The dress I received really is gorgeous and constructed. I strongly recommend this dress to all of you. By the way, thank you for your excellent service.  Plus de détails >>
  • By carrrie
    26/09/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Sweetheart Bustier Bleu Robe de Cocktail (04135305)
  • كم حلو هذا الفستان الأزرق! اللون و النسيج ناعم جدا الخرزات على العنتري لامعة و دقيقة، ارتدائه لحفل التخرج، كل زمالائي تقدير هذا الفستان، أنا سعيدة به  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kittie
    26/09/2014
eDressit Nouveauté Charmante  V-décolleté  Dentelle Noire Robe de Cocktail (04136220)
  • Das Kleid entspricht meinen Erwartungen. Es sitzt perfekt und die Farbe ist wie abgebildet. Sehr sexy und elegant. wir haben dafür schon so viele Komplimente bekommen.Super Kleid und super Qualität. Der Stoff ist auch hochwertig, weich und leicht. Mit dem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden. Ich habe es massenanfertig und lasst nicht noch ändern lassen. Die Größe ist stimmt geschnitten. sitzt hervorragend! Tolles Material und sehr gut gearbeitet! Sehr zu empfehlen....  Plus de détails >>
  • By Krasne
    26/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Manches Courte Dentelle  Robe de Soirée (02148257)
  • Wow,wow,wow, what a lovely dress! I ordered this dress in blue and have to pay for the color-change service, the dress arrived at my door in 13 days, as it took a few days to make a new one. I found the dress was worth every penny and the wait. The color is very pretty, more beautiful than expected. I was surprised. No doubt that so many people choose to shop rom here. Overall, happy shopping! Thank you edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By charlene
    26/09/2014
eDressit  Nouveauté Superbe Sans Bretelle Noire Robe de Cocktail Robe de Gala(04135700)
  • فستان الحفل الاسود جميل حلو رائع، يناسبني كثيرا، القماش و الشكل جيد،هو مثل الموضل على الموقع تماما، أرضي منه جدا.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kimbrough
    26/09/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Charming Robe de Cocktail (04136114)
  • TTTTOOOOOOOPPPPP !!!!!! DANKE!!!Das Kleid an sich ist sehr schön und gute Qualität.Und die Farbe und der Stoff wie beschreibt. Der Stoff ist auch gut und fült sich gut auf Haut.Sehr angenehm anzuziehen. Ich habe sehr schnell erhalten. Nur 5 Tage, schneller als erwartet. Wir sind total begeistert von diesem Service. Die Versanddetails können ständig beobachtet werden. wunderschönes Kleid. Sehr zu empfehlen....  Plus de détails >>
  • By Schindelar
    26/09/2014
eDressit Stylish Susceptible Bureau Robe (26110246)
  • Ich bestellte dieses Kleid für eine Hochzeit, es ist etwa groß, aber wunderschön。 Ich nahm es zu einem Schneider. Er verbessertet sie für mich. Jeder gab mir eine nette Kommentar. Ich werde bei Ihrer Website für jeden Anlass in der Zukunft noch mehr Kleider bestellen. Wir danken Ihnen für alles, und noch die Lieferung ist A ++++++  Plus de détails >>
  • By Frau Sander
    26/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Gris Avec Perles Une Epaule Robe de Bal/Soirée (04140708)
  • أحب هذا فستان الكوكتيل الفضي، لا رايت الفساتين مثله في الموقع الآخر، هو فريد التصميم و ناعم البسيج ، الخرز على الفستان يزيد جمال الفستان. السعر رخيص و الشحن سريع.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ivory
    26/09/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Sans Bretelles Sequins Robe de Cocktail (04136012)
  • Woooooooow!! Wunderschön. Die Farbe und die Größe entspricht die Beschreibung. Einfach ein Traum für eine Party.Super Kleid und super Qualität, musste es zwar anpassen lassen weil es ein wenig zu lang war, aber das wusste ich vorher ja. Ich muss Versand schätzen. Die Lieferung dauert nur 3 Tage, viel schneller als erwartet.Das Kleid ist passt super, wir haben dafür schon so viele Komplimente bekommen.Kann nur weiterempfehlen.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Honert-Boddin
    26/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Off épaules Robe de Soirée/ Gala/ Bal (04145046)
  • I will rate this lovely cocktail dress five stars. I recived it in three days, amazing delivery speed, the dress arrived in very good condition, it looks exactly the same as the picture. Fabric is great,it fits me like a glove. I was very pleased with my purchase here. Recommend this dress and this site to all of you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Amber
    26/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rose Une Epaule Avec Drapé Robe de Cocktail(04141801)
  • تحفة، أجمل من الفستان على الصورة، اللون حلو جميل و التصميم فريد خاصة الوشاح على الكتف يزيد أناقة الفستان. عند حفل التخرج هذا الفستان جذب كثيرا من العيون. و لكن لا اي التخفيض لهذا الفستان، أتمني أن احصل على الخصم مرة أخري.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Irma
    26/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Verte Foncé Manches Broderie Fente Robe de Soirée Longue (02148904)
  • Oh, my goodness,this dress is amazing.The professional cut makes the bust area look very beautiful, the dress is extremely figure flatttering, I just can't say enuough great things about it. I am going to wear it to attend my sister's wedding. I am really expecting to wear my dress on the big day. I would like to recommend this dress to others, and I will buy from edressit again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By ailsa
    26/09/2014
eDressit  Nouveautés Agréable Manches Longues Robe de Cocktail/Robe de journée (03123300)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان لأمي، التصميم نظيف و الخرزات و الترتر على الطوق لامعة أنيقة و النسيج جيد. لا أعرف كيفية حجز على هذا الموقع ليس لديهم الموقع العربية، و لكن عندهم خدمة الزبائن العربية، لو لا توجد اي سؤال ممكن أن تتصلي بهم  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ines
    26/09/2014
21220 avis , Page 729 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!