Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21219 avis , Page 73 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Robe de ville fourreau dentelle bleu roi col bateau(26150205)
  • Une jolie robe très agréable à porter. Elle taille bien,n'est pas trop courte et elle mets vos formes en valeur. Effet femme fatale garanti !!!L'article correspond au descriptif. La couleur est la même que sur le visuel, le tissu très agréable au toucher et tombe parfaitement. C'est uu bon achat!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Brucker
    06/05/2016
eDresit Robe de soirée sirène bleu sans manche dentelle (00150632)
  • The most beautiful dress i have ever worn. it is exactly how it on the picture, the colour is so rich and the dress fits like a glove, it arrived within 5 days ! i am beyond impressed with e-dress it !thank u so much  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rueyda
    05/05/2016
Robe de Soirée Sirène Licou Dentelle Blanche (X00161307-1)
  • The dress arrived three days earlier than expected. It is a beautiful dress!!! I am so happy with my purchase. Was worried at first but now I can't wait for my wedding to so I can wear it!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lennah
    05/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée 3/4 Manches Deux Pièces Imprimée(02164368)
  • LOVE this dress. Incredibly flattering. Tried it on for my husband and he loved it on me. It's super comfortable, too. Can't ask for more than that!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Monica
    05/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Imprimé Deux Pièce Sirène Dentelle(02164468)
  • Wonderful dress! What a great surprise. I'm definitely buying another, but it's so hard to choose between all the great prints this company offers.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Plein
    05/05/2016
eDressit robe de mariée fluide col en V sexy dentelle (01151707)
  • The dress is very flattering, fits well and is comfortable to wear. The waist is a little high. I love the dress and hope more patterns become available soon.  Plus de détails >>
  • By North
    05/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Sirène Broderie Manches 3/4 Rouge (02164102)
  • I really like this dress! I got a lot of compliments on the beautiful dress. :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jessica
    05/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Manche Midi Bijoux Perlés Bordeaux (36163817)
  • I ordered 3 dresses from this seller and I love them! They're even prettier in person, and they fit great. Very flattering and slimming. Definitely would recommend.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Anne
    05/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Deux Pièces Hors Épaules Imprimée (02164268)
  • Love this dress! Fabulous print, figure flattering, and can be dressed up or down. Seems to be a really nice quality piece. I've worn it twice and get so many compliments on it.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Carly
    05/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Licou Sirène Dentelle Bling-bling (00163705)
  • Beautifully made dress. I absolutely love this dress. Arrived before time. This dress makes me look and feel like a ...phenomenal woman!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Massiel
    05/05/2016
eDressit Robe de soirée bleue sans manche décolleté sexy (00155005)
  • I am in love with this dress. So many compliments and I had a magical night. I recommend this beautiful dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Grettel
    04/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Broderie Florale Sans Brtelle  (00163117)
  • I am curvaceous- heavy on the bottom and this dress looked like it was made for my body! A wow dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Susana
    04/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Sirène Cap Manche Dos Transparent (02163412)
  • This dress is amazing and quite well-made, especially for the amazing price! It fits my petite hourglass figure nicely without being too tight, so it is very classy.  Plus de détails >>
  • By N. Takao
    04/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Sirène Cap Manche Bijoux Rose (02163601)
  • Absolutely beautiful! Very comfortable . I cannot wait to wear this dress to my brother's wedding in 2 weeks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mrs. Weston
    04/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée V Col Broderie Florale Rose (00164601)
  • I rarely write reviews, but felt it necessary for this dress. I got the dress at 12 pm the day of the event and it fit absolutely perfectly. I was getting compliments all night. I highly recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lauren
    04/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Sirène Dentelle Paillette Fuchsia (00164312)
  • It hugged my curves perfectly. I received soooooo many compliments. Everyone said I looked stunning in my dress... I felt absolutely gorgeous!! Can't wait til I can wear it again..  Plus de détails >>
  • By lilly
    04/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Sirène Dentelle Paillette Fuchsia (00164312)
  • The dress looks exactly as it does in the photo. I was afraid that this dress would be uncomfortable on my arms because I have a broad shoulders and thick upper arms, however, the dress is very soft, stretchy, and beautiful and I can't wait to wear it to my friend's wedding!  Plus de détails >>
  • By JayDee
    04/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Broderie Florale Dos Transparent  (00164401)
  • I bought this dress because my brother is getting married. This was my first online clothing purchase ever! BEST DECISION! I am always hesitant on buying online clothing.This dress is just perfect! I want to wear it 24/7, it's just beautiful.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Metal
    04/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Dentelle Sans Manche Sirène (02163846)
  • Perfect!!! This dress came to me yesterday and I tri it on. Absolutely STUNNING.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Shannon
    04/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée V Col Broderie Bijoux Perlés Violet (02164006)
  • I wore this dress at a wedding and felt absolutely beautiful in it! It's soft and comfortable and does not wrinkle. This dress will make you feel elegant, classy and sophisticated. The best part is this dress will flatter many body types!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Melissa
    04/05/2016
21219 avis , Page 73 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!