Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21252 avis , Page 745 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Sur Mesure Louise Roe 84th Oscar Awards Robe (cm1227)
  • I have to say that your dresses are the best. Because I looked at the dresses on other website at the very beginning, but I do not find one like this. I decided to buy the dress when I saw the dress is customizes. I had some concerns about the size and color at first. But when I received the dress, I felt relieved and I liked it soo much. I will come back to your website soon.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jane
    23/09/2014
eDressit  Bretelle Seule Courte Robe de Cocktail (04120708)
  • I have to say that your dresses are the best. Because I looked at the dresses on other website at the very beginning, but I do not find one like this. I decided to buy the dress when I saw so many positive reviews. I had some concerns about the size and color at first. But when I received the dress, I felt relieved and I liked it soo much. same as picture,great material.I will come back to your website soon.  Plus de détails >>
  • By lucia
    23/09/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Agréable Une Bretelle Robe de Soirée (02131601)
  • J'ai reçu beaucoup de compliment pour cette robe de soirée origiale, coupe mermaid très féminin et avec des petits strasse pétillants. La couleur est un peu claire en vrai qu'en photo mais très belle quand meme. Et j'ai déjà commandée une petite robe noire hier soir, impatiente de la recevoir, merci edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Isabelle
    23/09/2014
2014 Nouveauté Sans Bretelle Plissée Robe de Soirée/Bal Verte (C00113911)
  • This dress is very simple but beautiful, the ruched top really works a lot to flatter my figure and bust curve. And the fabric is fascinating, the same look as the image, no color difference and feels very comfortable and soft. I am especially satisfied with edressit patient service, very considerate and nice, many many thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By wendy
    23/09/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Perles Rose Robe de Cocktail (04133901)
  • Petite robe rose tout comme la photo, je l'ai acheté pour participer au mariage de mon voisin. j'adore le col style égyptien avec des strass scintillants. Rien à dire niveau expédition et qualité, à recommander!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Emma
    23/09/2014
2014Nouveauté charmant Encolure d'amoureux Robe de soirée/demoiselle d'honneur(C36142346)
  • This dress is just like made for me, as it fit me perfectly, which is unbelievable, mI thought I may get it tailored, but it turns out the worry is totally unneccessary,the edressit team helped a lot, they told me how to measure correctly and fortunately, I did it and got the dress just like for custom made. You guys are really great, thank you so much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By teresa
    23/09/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Une Bretelle Noire Robe de Cocktail (04134800)
  • This classic little black dress is amazing, it is just beyond of description, perfect for my evening outings,great value for money, I was very lucky to get this dress at my door in just a couple of days and the delivery is as amazing as the dress, All in all, very glad with edressit dress and their great service as well. Happy shopping!  Plus de détails >>
  • By tammy
    23/09/2014
eDressit Nouvelle Arrivée Agréable Sequins Robe de Cocktail (04134426)
  • Wow, this dress is great and the quality is much better than I thought, the top sequins are very shining and pretty, the dress is very to wear, I was very happy to get such an amazing dress on edressit.com. I have already recommended it to some of my friends,and they are all impressed by my dress and I got lots of compliments. eDressit is really a very good site for online shopping.  Plus de détails >>
  • By ema
    23/09/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Manifique Une Bretelle Verte Robe de Soirée (02132104)
  • Robe longue asymétrique commandée en mauve et recue à temps prévu. Elle me transforme à une vraie déesse, et j'adore le décolleté et la dentelle au dos, trop belle et vraiment stylé. Recommande cet article.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Joelle HOAHAU
    23/09/2014
2014 Nouveauté Magnifique Kim Kardashian Robe de Soirée Violette (C00094706)
  • The quality of this dress really exceeds my expectation, and it's very easy to wear and the fabric touches very comfortable, smooth and soft. Very competitive price and it's the first time I got such a beautiful item online, the whole order process is very smooth, customer service is very good, overall, nice purchase! Thank you very much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By sherry
    23/09/2014
eDressit Nouveauté Adorable Noire Robe de Cocktail (04135100)
  • This dress is so lovely, fabric is very shining and beautiful, like it very much, and the pleated design on the waist part flattrs my figure and bust curve, very beautiful design. The price is quite reasonable, the dress looks more expensive , happy deal!Thank you very much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By rita
    23/09/2014
2014 Nouveauté Bustier Jupe Fendue Perles Robe de Soirée/Longue(C36140317)
  • Thank you for such an amazing dress,every detail of this dress transforms elegance and luxury, especially the delicate beading, very great craftmanship.I was a little worried about the size at first, I am not sure whether their size fits me or not, but it turns out my worry was unneccessary, it fit me very well except that it was a little long for me, I will get it tailored, it's okay, overall, I like this dress very much and very satisfied with edressit excellent service.  Plus de détails >>
  • By peggy
    23/09/2014
eDressit  Nouveautés Charmante Bleur Robe de Bal/Robe de Soirée (02130905)
  • Voila une trs belle robe de soirée pour hiver. La robe est faite en tissu riche et de bonne qualité pour un effet de sirène sexy garanti. J'adore les strass placés sur les épaules, très étincelants! Merci edressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By Pascalle
    23/09/2014
eDressit  Nouveautés Stunning Rouge Fente élevé Bustier Robe de Soirée(00134602)
  • Bravo edressit pour cette magnifique robe de soirée fendue en crêpe: sexy, sympa, pétillante, originale, sophistiquée... Un site fiable à recommander les yeux fermés.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Florence MOLINE
    23/09/2014
2014 Nouveauté Sans Bretelles Robe de Cocktail Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur (C07140905)
  • I bought this dress for my daughter as her party dress,I was a little surprised the day I received it, because it just take 3 days to arrive at my door, amazing delivery, thanks very much. My daughter likes it very much and the dress fits her very well, it looks exactly the same as the picture,overall, happy shopping, now she just can't wait to show it off!  Plus de détails >>
  • By pearl
    23/09/2014
eDressit Nouveauté Charmante Dentelle Noire Robe de Soirée (02120704)
  • La livraison extrêmement vite et sans la douane, le service client au top ,répon de suite à mon mail. Robe de soirée conforme à la photo, les dentelles noires très raffinées et pétillantes. Couleur un peu plus foncé qu'en photo mais rien de grave, elle m'a l'air plus chic et convient mieux à l'automne.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Josane
    23/09/2014
2014 Nouveauté Elégante Grise avec Une Bretelle Robe de Soirée (C36142108)
  • This dress is perfect for bridesmaid,simple but beautiful,the material is very comfortable, easy wear. I bought three for my maids of honor, they like the dresses very much, but one of them should get it tailored, the other two fit perfectly. I believe edressit dresses will add a special color on my big day, I just can't wait! Many thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By monica
    23/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Robe de soirée Unibretelle (00141211)
  • Très belle cette robe de soirée asymétrique pour le printemps, l'empiècement dentelles sur les deux cotes très romantique et affine la silhouette. Recommande ce site les yeux fermés.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Cathie
    23/09/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Elégante Bretelle Unique Bleu Robe de Soirée (00136605)
  • This dress is so wonderful, I am very happy I can get such a beautiful dress online, I was impressed by the floral shoulder especially , very delicate, great workmanship. Overall, I am very satisfied with my shopping on edressit.com. I'd like to recommend this site to others.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nina
    23/09/2014
eDressit   Nouveauté Charming Sweety heart Encolure Robe de Soirée (00134101)
  • Robe de soirée commandée à prix réduit (30e d'économie) et d'une qualité inattendue! Le tissu fluide et très douce au toucher, la couleur sobre, la broche à la taille est faite en strass brillants de très bonne qualité. Très ravie de mon achat, merci edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Laure
    23/09/2014
21252 avis , Page 745 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!