Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21252 avis , Page 751 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Violette Manches Couvertes Perles Robe de Soirée Longue(02148306)
  • wonderful dress! The Diamond pleated chiffon fabric is so special, I love the effect! The shape is perfect, the purple color is exactly the same with in picture! It's amazing!I love the beaded neckline and the sheer short cap sleeves, it is so beautiful! It is simple style, but not easy one, it worth more than the price! Shipping is fast, I received it in only three days, perfect! I also like your custom service, sweet! I will recommend eDressit to all my friends!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Dara
    21/09/2014
eDressit Nouveauté Une Bretelle Magnifique Bleue Robe de Soirée (02132905)
  • I ordered the dress for my mom, she loves it very much! The shape is perfect on her, the fabric is soft and shiny. It is the color she wants, exactly the same with the picture.The one shoulder style is elegant, we love the beads on the skirt, they are gorgeous!! The beading belt or neckline is the most special part of the dress, it highlights the dress! I received the dress in only three days, so fast shipping!! I will order for myself and my friends next time!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bess
    21/09/2014
eDressit Elegante Robe de Soiree (01112813)
  • Lovely wedding dress! It's so amazing! I love the puff sleeves! It's so beautiful! The straps on the bodice is wonderful, I like the bows on the skirt very much! The shape is perfect, how nice it is!! I ordered the dress a week ago, for my wedding next month, but it arrived so quickly! I'm so happy to buy from eDressit, your custom service is perfect, all the girls of you are so sweet, thank you very much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alice
    21/09/2014
eDressit  Nouveauté Seule Bretelle Magnifique Robe de Soirée (02132001)
  • Très belle , vraiment rien à dire elle est plus belle en vrai .  Plus de détails >>
  • By amine
    21/09/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Verte Col en V et Dentelle NoirRobe de Soirée (00132504)
  • Très belle , comme sur la photo , et livraison très très rapide . Merci beaucoup eDressit .  Plus de détails >>
  • By amine
    21/09/2014
eDressit Stylish Robe de Mariee (01110507)
  • The dress is wonderful! I like the color, it is exactly the same with in picture! The fabric is comfortable, the dress is a little heavy but I like that. The size fits perfectly, the bleats and cut is professional! The shipping is so fast that I receive it in only 5 days! Your service is sweet, thank you very much! Amazing shopping experience!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rona
    21/09/2014
eDressit Stylish Robe de Mariee (01110507)
  • The dress is wonderful! I like the color, it is exactly the same with in picture! The fabric is comfortable, the dress is a little heavy but I like that. The size fits perfectly, the bleats and cut is professional! The shipping is so fast that I receive it in only 5 days! Your service is sweet, thank you very much! Amazing shopping experience!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rona
    21/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Col Haut Manches Longues Sirène Robe de Soirée/Bal (02149505)
  • Sehr schön sitzendes kleid super schnitt einfach klasse I love edressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By fahrah92
    21/09/2014
eDressit Fashionable Robe de Soirée (00120502)
  • Dieses kleid war einfAch ein hingucker ....hab mich an dem abend sulper gefühlt:)  Plus de détails >>
  • By fahrah92
    21/09/2014
2014 Nouveauté Magnifique Une Bretelle en Dentelle Sirène Robe de Mariage (C37140107)
  • I was just searching on the internet for wedding dress and I found jjshouse website. I read most of the reviews on almost all you products and I was please. I started shopping for my wedding dress and I ended up with this one. The customer service team is very nice polite and caring, I felt like buying from a local potique not ordering overseas. Simply this was on of the most rewarding and delightful shopping experience. For sure u will always buy from edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bertha
    20/09/2014
Robe de soirée/robe de bal sexy orange dos nu (C36146110)
  • I was very satisfied with the level of service, communication emails, phone call and the time it took for the delivery to arrive. I received my order last week and I will be back again in the future.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ann
    20/09/2014
eDressit Robe de bal/soirée beige sirène col asymétrique (C36146014)
  • The product arrived in a shortest time than the expected. It was just like the pictures and the exact colour showed in the website. Very happy with my purchase! Thank you very much for your great work!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Anne
    20/09/2014
Robe de bal/robe de soirée bleue sirène col asymétrique (C36146005)
  • I was very nervous when I ordered this dress, as i have never shopped online before. However, I was beyond thrilled to find that this dress was impeccably made and beautiful! I will surely recommend your website to everyone and i will surely order again from your site.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Camille
    20/09/2014
Robe de soirée/robe de bal sirène sexy étincelante sans bretelle (C36145601)
  • I was very nervous about ordering based on measurements as I've done it through other web stores and it's never fit! However, the measurements are dead on! I was so impressed with the material and cut. another thing, love the dress color most, the same as the picture shows. regards  Plus de détails >>
  • By Angela
    20/09/2014
eDressit robe de soirée sirène beige sans manche décolleté (C36145314)
  • I would like to thank you firstly for your fast and efficient service. My bridesmaids dress arrived in Australia 6 days after I ordered it. The dress is exactly what I ordered and the measurements were great. My bridesmaids are going to look fantastic on my wedding day. Thank you again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Allison
    20/09/2014
Robe de soirée style grec décolleté en V manches chauve-souris(C36144912)
  • I can't believe how quick the turnaround was. The website says 3-7 business days for shipping, but we received our order in less than a week. Pretty amazing since it's shipping from China The dress quality is very good. Much better quality than you would get at a department store for the same price.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Angelia
    20/09/2014
Robe de soirée sirène dentelle noire sans manche (C36144820)
  • This dress is absolutely amazing and this dress suites me well. I will buy more dresses from eDressit in the future. Thank you for your kind service. I will also recommend your website to all of my friends.  Plus de détails >>
  • By jane
    20/09/2014
2014 Nouveauté Une Seule Epaule Plissée Robe de Soirée (C00125157)
  • La robe est magnifique exactement comme sur la photo! Très bonne surprise en tout les cas! Et reçue une semaine après la commande!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alexa
    20/09/2014
2014 Nouveauté Sans Manches Top en Dentelle Robe de Soirée (C00143914)
  • I bought this dress for my sister. She was really surprised about it. So nice. Great fabric. It is perfect. No adjustment needed. 3 days shipment. Great website.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nesreen
    20/09/2014
eDressit   Nouveautés Spécial Dentelle Robe Mère de Mariée (26134512)
  • Очень элегантное вечернее платье и село отлично, спасибо eDressit, очеееень рекомендую))  Plus de détails >>
  • By Лия
    20/09/2014
21252 avis , Page 751 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!