Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 754 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Nouveautés Agréable Une Bretelle Robe de Soirée Robe de Gala
  • I bought this dress for my mum, fit her very well and just like for custom made, she likes it very much, I am so happy about this, the material feels very comfortable. Overall, nice dress, nice service and nice edressit! Thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By gina
    19/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Col Haut Manches Longues Sirène Robe de Soirée/Bal (02149505)
  • This dress put more than a smile on my face when I opened the box!!!! It is honestly a beautifully made dress of a high standard. I am so pleased with the dress and this site, a truly first class job from start to finish. Thanks for such a beautiful dress for such a great price.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sienna
    19/09/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Elégante Dentelle Violet Robe de Soirée (02132406)
  • Received this dress in a very surprising short days. Delivery was amazing. It was another surprise when I opened the package, the dress was in perfect condition and the top lace was very delicate and beautiful,I love it so much, just can't wait to wear it for the upcoming event.  Plus de détails >>
  • By fanny
    19/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Grise Sexy  V-col Dentelle Brodée Robe de Soirée(02146732)
  • A beautiful dress! Really well made and sizing good. A very happy shopping experience. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the dress. The dress is well made and it looks exactly as it does in the picture. Postage was very efficient too. I will be ordering more dresses from here again and I am sure they will be equally as gorgeous!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Charlotte
    19/09/2014
eDressit  Nouveauté Fantastique Violette Robe de Soirée (02132306)
  • I bought this dress for my nephew's wedding. I was very worried I may not receive it in time, But I was wrong, I received it in just 3 days, which was surprising. The dress was beautiful and well made, fits me very well, thank you so much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By avivi
    19/09/2014
eDressit   Nouveauté Charming Sweety heart Encolure Robe de Soirée (00134101)
  • Robe de soirée drapée très sexy et j'adore la broche en strass à la taille, très pétillant et adapte bien à la couleur sobre (j'ai commande cette robe en taupe). Livraison extremement rapide, robe reçue en seulement 3 jours! et un très bon rapport qualité/prix, merci.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aurélie S
    19/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Top Transparent Manches Longues en Dentelle Robe de Mariée(01141907)
  • I love this dress. The material is beautiful and the finish is great. The colour of the dress is exactly as it looks in the picture it is perfect! It fits me really well, Only thing I'm going to have to check is the length.It is really long but it is good as it allows for dress to be taken up to fit perfectly. Fabric is of high quality and delivery was fast and in perfect condition. Would definitely purchase from this site again  Plus de détails >>
  • By Evie
    19/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Broderie Une Seule Manche Robe de Soirée (02144805)
  • I received this amazing dress in just five days, I never thought it could be so fast. The dress arrived in perfect condition and IT IS BEAUTIFUL. The lace applique on the sleeve and the body are very delicate. I am also very satisfied with the customer service, very nice team. I will be back soon!  Plus de détails >>
  • By candice
    19/09/2014
eDressit Robe de Soirée Longue Turquoise Col Rond Bijoux (C00145304)
  • robe de soirée très jolie, effet fluide belle couleur, très beau tissu, et d'une coupe simple mais très sage. rien à dire niveau expédition et finition , merci edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lily
    19/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rose Perles Dentelle Robe de Soirée/Bal (00147801)
  • Brought this dress fits like a glove i was so impressed with it and happy. and it arrived in plenty of time for my coming event thanks edressit really happy with it. Girls, If you like lace, this dress will definitely your best choice. ;)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sophie
    19/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rouge Une Bretelle Cœur Dentelle Robe de Soirée (00143702)
  • Elle est magnifique cette robe de soirée asymétrique, tissu fluide et d'une qualité impressionnante. j'adore sa dentelle dans le dos, très sexy et sophistiquée. De plus, il me faut pas porter les soutien-gorges car les seins sont très bien maintenus. Bref recommande ce site  Plus de détails >>
  • By Julie
    19/09/2014
eDressit Bleue Sexy Perles Robe de Soirée/Gala/Danse Longue(02145805)
  • This review is from one happy customer! This dress is absolutely beautiful. The dress was delivered as promised and fit perfectly. It looks fanatstic, and the quality of the material and design is really good!! Brilliant work!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Isabella
    19/09/2014
eDressit 2014Nouveauté Dentelle Décoration Sans Manche Robe de Soirée(00147014)
  • I got this dress in just 4 days since their shipping,super quick, amazing delivery! The dress fits me perfectly, I thought it may need some alterations, but now it is unneccessary. The fabric is very soft and comfortable, easy wear. All in all, nice dress, happy shopping!  Plus de détails >>
  • By alice
    19/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Violette Sexy Dentelle Noire Robe de Soirée/Bal/ Gala/Danse (00148906)
  • Was nervous placing the order but need not have been as when the dress arrived it was fabulous. A great fit, well made and more importantly a beautiful dress that was perfect. I am really happy with it. Thank you edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Olivia
    19/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Superbe Dentelle Noire Robe de Soirée(02145714)
  • Very fast shipping, got it in just four days since the day I placed the order. and the dress, amazing, every detail was carefully sewn, the quality was really beyond my expectation, especially the amazing lace , very delicate. Overall, I am very pleased with my shopping on edressit.com.  Plus de détails >>
  • By abby
    19/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Plissé Pierres Robe de Soirée Longue/ Bal/ Danse/Gala(00147610)
  • The dress is well made and beautiful. The dress arrived quicker than expected. Size stated was perfect to sizing chart. Dress looks amazing for the price and will definitely be buying from here in the future. Love the fact you can get a variety of colours in all styles. Great website and easy to use......Thank you edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Amelia
    19/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté V-décolleté Verte Robe de Soirée Longue  (00147555)
  • This was by far the best online purchase I've made. The quality is better than most of the dresses I've seen in real stores. I ordered the dress size 12, and it fits me perfectly. The product is even better than I expected! I will be a loyal customer! Thank you edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lily
    19/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveaute Noire Dentelle Millésime Robe de Soirée Courte Cocktail (04145200)
  • I am so pleased with the dress. Great quality and great materials, arrived in 5 days after placing my order with a very good condition. So excited to wear it on my comimg event. Highly recommend this dress if you like this vintage style.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nitacha
    19/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Elégant Rose Dentelle Seule Bretelle Robe de Soirée(02144701)
  • Very beautiful dress! Love the lace shoulder, I got it ordered to fit and it seriously fits perfect. Do not hesitate to purchase this dress if you like as the quality of the dress is great. Very well made. I am a fan! Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bellana
    19/09/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Stylish Halter V col Robe de Soiree (00131117)
  • I loved the dress... the folds, the curves, the color... all in all it was worth every $ I paid in it...would recommend it...it arrived only 4 days from shipping... sooo happpy with it  Plus de détails >>
  • By maram m
    18/09/2014
21214 avis , Page 754 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!