Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 775 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Orange Epaule dégagée Robe de Cocktail (04124610)
  • I love the color! It's as bright as in picture!!! The style is special, I love the ribbon on the skirt, it's elegant! The lace off shoulder is beautiful and comfortable, the diamonds on the dress are shiny. The fabric is silky, it looks more expensive than the price! The shipping is very fast, it arrived in only five days, I'm so excited about that!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bess
    14/09/2014
eDressit Charmante V-col Noir Robe de Cocktail (03112500)
  • Wünderschön! Heute habe ich das Kleid erhalten. Das ist ein Geschenke für meine Mutter. Leider gibt keine Größe für meiner Mutter. Habe es massenanfertigt. Meine Mutter hat es anprobiert und sitzt perfekt. Besonders die Farbe ist gleich wie Fotos. Die Stoff ist super gut. Meine Mutter freut sehr über dem Kleid. Herzlich Dank eDressit Team und Schneider.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Akrami
    14/09/2014
eDressit Rouge Dame Chemisette (03111902)
  • Sehr schönes Jacke. das Bild hält was es verspricht passt fast perfekt. Der Versand hat reibungslos geklappt.. Qualität von Stoff, Schnitt und Verarbeitung sind erstklassig.Die Farbe ist gleich wie Bild und ich freue mich sehr darüber.Elegant und bezaubernd. Der Stoff ist sehr leicht und glatt. Fühlt sich sehr gut auf Haut.Wieder immer empfehlen.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mallia
    14/09/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Stylish Robe de Cocktail Robe de Journée (03131205)
  • elegant Cocktail Dress!! I bought it for my mother, she loves it. The color is the same with the picture, it's beautiful! The two lace flowers or embroidery(I don't know the exact word) highlights the dress. The fabric is comfortable, the shape is perfect. The cut is careful and professional! The dress may worth more than the price! Your custom service won my favor,good job!!! The delivery is fast, it surprised me because it arrives in only three days! wonderful purchase!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alva
    14/09/2014
eDressit Fashionable Dame Veste Courte (03111800)
  • Herzlich Dank für schnell Versand. Am 03,08 bestellt und am 07,08 schon erhalten. War sehr überraschend. Kleid ist gleich wie Abbildung. Bin Sehr zufrieden!! Hochwertiges Material und schneller Versand. Jetzt kann ich diese Jacke tragen.Habe vielen Komplikation von Freunden erhalten. Absolut empfehlenswert! Vielen Dank!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Blech
    14/09/2014
eDressit Elégante Rouge Dame Cuir Veste Courte (03111702)
  • Sehr schönes Jacke. das Bild hält was es verspricht.Besonders die Farbe ist gleich wie Fotos. Ich liebe es sehr!!Traumhafter Stoff, super schöne Verarbeitung. Es siehe wie ein 1000€ Wert. Bin sehr zufrieden. Es wird nicht das letze Kleid. In eine Monate hat ich zur Hochzeit eingeladet und braucht ein Kleid. Werde bestellt wieder besuchen. Herzlich Dank.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rahime
    14/09/2014
eDressit Fashionable Dame Dentelle Veste Courte (03111600)
  • Sehr schönes Jacke. das Bild hält was es verspricht. Elegant und raffiniert zugleich. Qualität von Stoff, Schnitt und Verarbeitung sind erstklassig.Der Stoff ist super, leicht und fühlt sich gut auf Haut.Das Versand ist auch sehr schnell. Vor China nach DE dachte, sollte 1 Monate ankommen.Aber nur 7 Tage. Vielen Dank für so schnelle Versand.Wieder gerne weiter Kleider bestellen!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bettina
    14/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Simple Bretelles Fines Robe de Soirée/de Demoiselle d'Honneur(02149812)
  • Wünderschön! Heute habe ich das Kleid erhalten. Herzlich danken für schnellen Versand. Nur 5 Tage ist es bei mir angekommt. Ich habe gleich anprobieren und sitzt perfekt. Braucht gar nicht anpassen. Tolle Stoff und Super Verabeitung. Die Stoff ist sehr leicht und fühlt sich sehr gut auf Haut. Sexy und elegant. Es ist einfach schöner als Fotos. Daumen oben!! Immer empfehlenQ´!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Moormann
    14/09/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Elégante Dentelle Violet Robe de Soirée (02132406)
  • gorgeous dress with great quality, it looks better in real than picture!! I love the style of the sleeves, elegant! The lace on the bodice feels silky, the pattern of the lace is beautiful and classical. I'm not tall, so the skirt is a little long for me, I have it cut shorter in the tailor's, it fits perfect now! The shipping is fast so that I received it in only 3 days! Thank you for replying my email quickly and answering my questions patiently.I love you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alva
    14/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert Col Licou Sirène Robe de Soirée/Bal (02149704)
  • Tolle Verarbeitung und super Passform. Die Fare und Design gefallen mir sehr gut. Es ist einfacn ein Traum für meine Hochzeit. Kleid ist gleich wie Abbildung. Bin Sehr zufrieden!! Hochwertiges Material und schneller Versand. Dauer von Bestellung und Ankuft mit Expressversand nach Deutschland waren ca 1 Wochen. Absolut empfehlenswert! Vielen Dank!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Demir
    14/09/2014
eDressit Charmant Robe de Mariee (01110107)
  • The dress arrived so fast, I ordered it one week ago, and received it today although you made it for me! the dress is wonderful! as white as snow, I love it! it is simple but not easy to make. I appreciate every perfect cut and the high quality fabric. The design of the neckline is good, I like the style, it is elegant. The dress is the same with the picture, I will happy for that. You service is nice, I like all your staff, they are cute!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alice
    14/09/2014
eDressit 2013 P/E Fashion Show Bustier Robe de Soirée Robe de Bal (F00130724)
  • I ordered the dress for my twins sister, she loves it very much. She likes the color,and the gauze, it's soft and comfortable. The flowers are what she loves best, they makes the dress more gorgeous and elegant!! The shape is perfect, it's beautiful on my sister(I ordered the pink similar one for myself, but this one is more beautiful!)Shipping is fast,like usual, we are so happy to have the dresses!And thank you again for your nice service!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Zoe
    14/09/2014
eDressit 2013 P/E Fashion Show Bustier Rose Robe de Soirée Robe de Bal (F00130601)
  • The dress is amazing!I like the pink dress, it makes me look like a princess!! The fabric and beads are gorgeous, I love the little flowers, which makes the dress lively!!!The shape and the cut is perfect, it fits me very well! that's wonderful!! Your custom service is good, thank you for answering my questions patiently, you are the best! The shipping is fast, and the dress was well protected on the way, nice service!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Zoe
    14/09/2014
2014Nouveauté Ruchée Col Sexuel Robe de soirée /Demoiselle d''honneur (C36142255)
  • Oh my goodness, words cannot describe how gorgeous this dress is in real life!!! The picture really does not do it justice. It arrived beautifully packaged to my home yesterday, which was only a week after I had ordered it. The quality is outstanding, and the fabric is of the best quality. I was a first time buyer and I ordered a standard size based on my measurements and the size guide and it fits perfectly, like it was tailor made for me. I was a little bit anxious because you never know what to expect, however I could not be happier and I would definitely buy from eDressit again. I cannot wait to wear this stunnng dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Angela
    13/09/2014
2014 Nouveauté Elégante Grise avec Une Bretelle Robe de Soirée (C36142108)
  • Great dress! I ordered it for my prom, and it was perfect. It came in on time, and the quality was good. It was a little long, but they were probably expecting me to wear higher heels. I would suggest taking an inch or two off your height if you aren't going to wear high heels. The sleeves also weren't exactly the same; they didn't go onto my shoulders at all. It still looked great, and I have no complaints! I would definitely recommend this site :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Allison
    13/09/2014
2014 Nouveauté Grise Perlée Petites Manches Robe de Soirée / Bal (C36142046)
  • I have just received your dress, it's perfectly fit ! I have never bought dress from website because i wasn't sure whether it can fit me or not, but you guys turned out to be amazing and you have made the wonderful dress for me!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Angelia
    13/09/2014
eDressit Robe de Soirée/ Bal longue fourreau en dentelle (C36141914)
  • I really appreciate that you have advanced the shipping date for me , it's really urgent because the party date is unexpectedly advanced, and i thought that it is impossible to send the dress to me in such a short time, but you guys made it ! the dress turned out to be amazing i can't love it more!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jane
    13/09/2014
2014 Nouveauté Superbe Bustier Dentelle Robe de Soirée(C00135702)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid , doch oben rum ein wenig zu groß Habe mit Kredit karte bezahlt und das Kleid war in 6 Tagen da  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sevtap88
    13/09/2014
eDressit Longueur au genou Hot Robe de Soirée/Cocktail(35120301)
  • Amazing dress with great quality, make perfect siluette, looks better in real than picture.  Plus de détails >>
  • By florianka
    13/09/2014
Robe de mariée bustier drapée dentelles près du corps à traîne (C02133807)
  • Very gorgeous dress! I did not custom make, but it fits me perfectly! Received the dress in 4 days after my order as there was stock for my dress. The customere service was so great, I asked so many questions before making my order as I was not quite sure to order from here. Their efficient service made me satisfied and I decided to take a chance and they did not let me down. Thank you edressit! I will surely order more from you in the future.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Varana
    13/09/2014
21256 avis , Page 775 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!