Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 780 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
2014 Nouveauté Bleue Bustier Jupe Fendue Robe de Soirée(C36140305)
  • It is SO great! the dress fits perfectly. it is so pretty and well made. Now I will go order my second dress from eDressit and wait for the arrival which this time was only 4 days! it's great! I am so satisfied!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Camille
    11/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Cap Manches Robe de Soirée/Danse (02149305)
  • Sehr schöne Kleider !!!Ich habe Gr 38 bestellt. Ich habe mich an die Größentabelle gehalten und es passt. sitzt hervorragend und angenehm zu tragen! Es fühlt sich gut auf Haut.Wünderschön und einfach ein Traumkleid. Gleich wie abgebildet und übertreffe meine Erwarttung. Tolle Material und sehr gut gearbeitet. Die Versendung war einwandfrei, eine gute Verpackung, keine Mängel an dem Produkt.Wieder immer empfehlen..Bis nächste mal.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rahim
    11/09/2014
Robe de soirée rose froncée sans manche décolleté coeur (C00117901)
  • Wow, this dress is a real masterpiece! The shipping was super fast (3 days!), my dress fits perfectly. The customer service is super! Thank you, edressit! I wore the dress already and It looks so nice. My boyfriend says I look like a princess. Thanks for this great dress I have ever received. Thank you again for the help.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Angela
    11/09/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Charmante Col en V Robe Mère de Mariée (26132706)
  • What a fabulous company to deal with. My dress was beautiful, custom made and fit perfectly. The staff i dealt with were super nice and friendly and my dress was done and received in record time. I recommend this site to anyone who wants fast professional service. Thank you so much edressit..you all ROCK!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Suncica
    11/09/2014
2014 Nouveauté Simple Elegante Bustier Avec Fleur Robe de Soirée(C00117811)
  • I have just received this dress today and wow, the picture does not do this dress justice! It is stunning! I am delighted with it, I got it custom fit and it is perfect in all the right places. I can't wait to wear this dress at a ball I am attending!! I ordered this at last minute, thinking i had probably ordered it too late and i was amazed as it was delivered exceptionally quick. I highly recommend eDressit and will definitely be ordering from them again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Allison
    11/09/2014
eDressit  Nouveautés Charmante Bretelle unique Robe de Cocktail (04131608)
  • c'est difficile d'acheter la robe de mariée en ligne, on ne peut pas essayer la robe, et toucher pas le tissu, mais d'après les commentaires chez vous, je trouve que peut-être je peux essayer comme j'ai déjà acheter une robe de soirée parfaite chez vous. Merci eDressit. Je vais recommander  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mélissa
    11/09/2014
eDressit Robe de Soirée rouge  Longue dentelle sans manche (02149202)
  • Also zuerst war ich ja etwas skeptisch was eine Bestellung hier betraf ... Aber es ist super ein tolles Kleid Ich habe in Grün bestellt. Dachte, sollte in einer Monate warten, aber in zwei Woche ist es schon angekommt. Blitz Versand und keine Zollgebühr entstanden. Mit dem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden. In Deutschland kann man mit diesem Preis nicht bekommen. Eine gute Verpackung, keine Mängel an dem Produkt.Ich habe es gleich anprobiert und ich muß sagen es ist ein Traum.Herzlich Dank. Werde immer eDressit empfehlen.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Akrami
    11/09/2014
2014 Nouveauté Simple Elegante Bustier Fleur Robe de Soirée/Longue (C00117801)
  • What a gorgeous dress! I fell in love with the dress at my first sight and bought it immediately. love the color most, the same as the picture color. I received the dress this morning. It looks more beautiful than expected! I'll wear this dress to my friends party. Thank you  Plus de détails >>
  • By Angelia
    11/09/2014
eDressit  Classique Robe de Soiree (00100205)
  • Fantastic dress! Material is soft and comfortable. We ordered custom made size and it fits very well , got the dress in just 2 weeks. The beads are hand-sewn and in good quality. the color is so beautiful. totally the same as pictures. My customer love it so much! Really hope to deal with u again soon ... well done good job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Natalia
    11/09/2014
eDressit Elégant Bordeaux Dentelle Robe Mère de Mariée/Robe de journée (26132617)
  • All I can say is OMG!!!!! Its beautiful. I had my dress custom ordered and it was here in 14 days from start to finish. It fits perfectly and is absolutely beautiful. My party is in three weeks. I cannot wait to wear it. Thank you soooooo much edressit. I will definitely be ordering again for any other occasions. I am so very pleased. Your customer service is awesome. Thank you again!!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By barbora
    11/09/2014
eDressit  Nouveauté Gorgeous Bretelle Seule Robe de Cocktail (04131504)
  • Livraison relativement rapide avec suivi de colis (chose que j'apprécie énormément). Je l'ai recu hier et après essayage j'ai était rassurer, elle taille très bien. elle conforme à toutes mes attentes. je recommande ce site, merci  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mélissa
    11/09/2014
2014 Nouveauté Plissée Sans Bretelle Robe de Soirée/Bal (C00117357)
  • Thank you, thank you and AGAIN thank you all for the prettiest and perfectly made dress I ever got! I am soooooooooo happy with how things were handled. You were all amazing the way you helped and did everything so quickly and efficiently! I will definitely order from you again! To me you run a wonderful website with a good many selection's! You have made the special event I'm going to an absolute pleasure! Again, I thank you for all of your help and assistance! Yours truly, Jane  Plus de détails >>
  • By jane
    11/09/2014
eDressit Luxe Robe de Soiree/Bal (02110806)
  • got the dress in time, thank you. love the dress so much,it is more beautiful than the picture,color is just i like, my firends say i am like a fairy on try the dress. i have size problem,but the staff is very good, they confirmed the size with me very carefully,and gave some usefull advice,the dress fit me well. the trumpet skirt and train is amazing, the dress is stand out in my show, and i am also very stand out.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ruthy
    11/09/2014
Sexy V-Col Sequin Dentelle Avec Manches Robe de Soirée/Bal (02149100)
  • Sehr schöne Kleider !!!Ich habe Gr 38 bestellt, sitzt hervorragend und angenehm zu tragen! Stoff ist toll und sehr gut gearbeitet!Finde es wirklich sehr Elegant und wunderschön es sitzt ausgezeichnet und ist empfehlentswert :)Ganz gleich wie Foto. Im Kleid habe ich viele komplikation bekommen. Herzlich Dank. Ihr habt ein neue Stammkundin.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Johnson
    11/09/2014
eDressit Nouveauté Manches courtes Bleu Foncé Robe Mère de Mariée (26132505)
  • I could not have been more pleased with my dress. I did custom measurements and it fit like a glove. The dress did not look cheap and the fabric was of the highest quality; it was absolutely beautiful. I made the purchase for a wedding and received numerous compliments. I will order from this company again and highly recommend it to anyone.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kailey
    11/09/2014
eDressit Adorable Cocktail Robe de Soiree (04110407)
  • C'est étonnant, très très belle robe avec bon qualité, mais le prix n'est pas cher. Je t'aime eDressit , recommander  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mélissa
    11/09/2014
eDressit Robe Mère de Mariée turquoise manches courtes (26132305)
  • I give edressit 5 stars because their service and the dress was perfect! I had questions that they answered quickly. My dress came on time and was exactly like the picture. I gave them my measurements and the dress fits perfectly, very pretty material, seams are perfectly sewn. Wearing the dress in two weeks for my son's wedding. I am so happy that I ordered from edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ekaterina
    11/09/2014
eDressit Robe Mère de Mariée turquoise manches courtes (26132305)
  • I give edressit 5 stars because their service and the dress was perfect! I had questions that they answered quickly. My dress came on time and was exactly like the picture. I gave them my measurements and the dress fits perfectly, very pretty material, seams are perfectly sewn. Wearing the dress in two weeks for my son's wedding. I am so happy that I ordered from edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ekaterina
    11/09/2014
eDressit Sexy Robe de Cocktail (04110301)
  • J'ai achetée quatres robe chez eDressit cette fois. toujours satisfaite, vraiment, c'est superbe, le tissu, la qualité, bon marché, très très bien. J n'ai qu'un mot, n'hésitez pas. recommander bien sur. Merci  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mélissa
    11/09/2014
eDressit Nouveauté Sexy V-décolleté Robe de soirée (00099605)
  • The dress is very beautiful, and the size is perfect for me, you should choose the size from their size chart, I am a usual UK10, edressit UK14 fits me well. Wore this to an award dinner. Looked radiant, it made the night so memorable. Love you edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By pamel
    11/09/2014
21214 avis , Page 780 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!