Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 781 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit  Luxe Robe de cérémonie (02110717)
  • the dress is soooo amazing, love it very much, really nice dress, just same as picture, the handmade flowers are just like real,with the fur on it, and beads make the dress very shiny, like the stars, the seperated skirt is so good, all the ruffles are handmadde, so amazing, can wear as 2 dresses.very pride i have this dress. price is high, it is really worth it.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Judy
    11/09/2014
eDressit Bretelle Seule 100% Soie Robe de Soirée (00099424)
  • I like pure silk , the dress is very soft and comfortable. My mom had checked,it is real silk and deserves the price. The dress is asymmetric, right side is shorter, it makes me a little sexy. Oh... the color is also very nice, my skin is a little dark, yellow fits my skin very well. Just satisfied!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Isabelle
    11/09/2014
eDressit  Fashionable Robe de bapteme (02110605)
  • i was little worried of online shopping , but really love the dress, the style is nice and love the ruffles and pleats. the staff told it is all handmade. love it so much, i have problem with the size, cause normally i wear size 10 uk, their size 10 is smaller, the staff confirmed the size and measurements very patient,i brought a size 12, it fits me well. and i won lots of compliments on my event, thank you, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kate
    11/09/2014
eDressit Floral Robe de soirée Romantique (00099205)
  • Nice printed material, reall good quality as expected. I am so happy for what I had purchased. I had bought a dress from another store but they disappointed me, so the time is really tight when I find this gorgeous dress. Really appreciate for the help of customer service, I get it in time. I have got so many compliment in the event. Thank you, edressit customer service!  Plus de détails >>
  • By rachael
    11/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noire Dentelle Avec Manches Robe de Soirée/Bal(02149000)
  • Sehr schöne Kleider !!! Relativ schneller Versand. In einer Woche ist es schon angekommt. Habe das Kleid bestellt und finde es wirklich sehr Ellegant und wunderschön es sitzt ausgezeichnet und ist empfehlentswert :)Es ist gut verpackt und nicht beschädigt. Nervös das Paket öffnet. War überrascht. Kleid ist gleich wie abgebild. Tolle Material und herausragend gearbeitet.Ich werde gerne nächste mal Ihre Geschäft in Düsseldorf mal besuchen. Immer wieder empfehlen.  Plus de détails >>
  • By nafouti
    11/09/2014
eDressit Nouvelle Magnifique Robe de Soirée Mariée Mariage (00098801)
  • I like pale pink, it is absolutely the same as picture. The sequins on top is very shinny. and the bow is lovely. My waist is larger than size L, But it is OK for a high waist style :) It fits me well. The custom service is so nice, they answered my email so soon. Thanks for all your help, edressit! I have got my dress in time. Have recommend your site to my friends , will order more from you very soon.  Plus de détails >>
  • By lena
    11/09/2014
2014 Nouveauté Manches Courtes Robe Mère de Mariée (C26140710)
  • Wow das Kleid hat mir überrascht ich bin sprachlos! Sehr schönes Kleid!!! Gut verarbeitet und hochwertiges Material. Unbedingt Grössentabelle anschauen dann passt es auch. Eine Stola wird auch noch dazu geliefert. Es ist sehr nett von Ihnen! Bin sehr zufrieden!! Kann nur weiterempfelhen. Herzlich Dank!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Madiana
    11/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Verte Foncé Manches Broderie Fente Robe de Soirée Longue (02148904)
  • Perfekt.kann ich da nur sagen! Herzlich Dank. Das Kleid ist sehr schnell bei mir.Ich habe Gr 38 bestellt, sitzt hervorragend! Stoff ist toll und sehr gut gearbeitet!Der Kundenservice immer schnell und freundlich beantwortet.Das Kleid ist ein Geschenk für meine Mutter. Sie freuen sehr über dem Tollem Kleid.In dem Kleid sieht sie ein Star aus.Sehr zufrieden und begeistert. Alles besten!! gerne wieder!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Moormann
    11/09/2014
2014 Nouveauté Overlace Manches Robe Mère de Mariée  (C26140646)
  • Ziemlich ein schönes Kleid. Alles prima und wie versprochen geklappt! Stoff, Verarbeitung und Passform prima, für diesen Preis ein Schnäppchen. Die Lieferung war auch sehr schnell! Würden jederzeit wieder bestellen und empfehlen ihr Geschäft gerne weiter. Vielen Dank !!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tata
    11/09/2014
eDressit  Nouveauté Manches Perles Robe Mère de Mariée (26134357)
  • هذا الفستان رائع جدا تفضلي تثقي عين بتأكيد! جودته رائع، الخرزات على الفستان دقيقة و أنيقة و لامعة، اللون حلو أيضا، عندما ارتدائه هو يناسبني جدا، كم سعيدة من طلب هذا الفستان  Plus de détails >>
  • By Carmelita
    11/09/2014
eDressit Nouveauté Charmante Dentelle Noire Robe de Soirée (02120704)
  • قد اشتريت الفستان مثل هذا باللون الوردي في العالم الماضي، هذه المرة اشتريته لأمي الأخضر يناسب جدها الشحن سريع و الفستان أنيق نايس  Plus de détails >>
  • By Carlton
    11/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Licou Jaune Robe de Soirée(02142203)
  • سكس جداااااا، في البداية أتردد في شرائه لآنه سكس جدا، بل أحب تصميمه و لونه، لذلك طلبت الحجاب بنفس اللون ايضا، سارتديه في الحفل الذي يقام بجانب البحر  Plus de détails >>
  • By Carlson
    11/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Simple Beige & Dentelle Noire Robe de Cocktail/Robe de Bal (04140814)
  • حجزت فستان الكوكتيل لأختي الصغيرة، اللون و النمط يناسبها جدا أحب هذا التصميم ايضا، فهو من الأفضل أن تصمم نفس النمط بتنورة طويلة ايضا  Plus de détails >>
  • By Carlotta
    11/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rouge Une Bretelle Cœur Dentelle Robe de Soirée (00143702)
  • عندما اظر هذا الفستان أظن هو الفستان الأحمر البسيط فقط، و لكن لا أعرف هنا الدانتيل الكامل للظهر، سكس جدا، أكون صيفات الشرف لاصدقائي، هذا الفستان اختيار ممتاز  Plus de détails >>
  • By Carlisle
    11/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dentelle& Manches Robe Mère de Mariée (26140302)
  • الفستان رائع جدا، يناسبني جدا، الدانتيل و التنورة عالية الجودة، يسورني أنه مع الأكمام الطويلة سألبسه لحفلة زفاف أختي  Plus de détails >>
  • By Carla
    11/09/2014
eDressit Charmante Deux Pièces Robe Mère de Mariée (26132124)
  • My mother and I both purchased dresses for my sisters upcoming wedding. We were both hesitant to order online but loved the look of the dresses on your website. We are so happy we took the step of ordering. You were honest and easily approachable. Communication was quick and to a good standard. The tracking of our orders was good to see and the dresses were shipped quickly. We were relieved to receive our dresses, they were packaged well arrived quickly and when we opened them up, we thought the dresses were above the expected standard. We were so happy with the make of our dresses and mine with the fit. The detail is excellent and the dresses were made professionally. Thank you so, so, much for our dresses, we are both delighted and would definitely purchase from your site again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By ashlie
    11/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Transparent en Haut Col Rond Robe de Soirée Longue(02143757)
  • رغم أن هذا الفستان بعض طويل إلي، أحبه جدا. اللون مثلما على الصورة ، و القماش ناعم الخرز على الطوق لامعة و جميلة، اشتريت هذا فستان السهرة المرجاني في الخصم، منخفض، أرضي بالسعر بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الشحن سريع أيضا، سبعة أيام يوصل الفستان  Plus de détails >>
  • By Carey
    11/09/2014
eDressit Agréable Deux Pièces Gris Robe Mère de Mariée (26132008)
  • This dress is so pretty and beautifully made. It is completely lined and finished in every way. I shopped for a long time before selecting this dress and I'm very pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend edressit for all your formal wear needs. I would definitely purchase from this site again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Khaleda
    11/09/2014
eDressit Charmante Deux Pièces Robe Mère de Mariée (26131708)
  • The dress is awesome and just like it is on the website. the dress is well fitted and i can't wait to wear it to the occasion i ordered it for. The delivery took about two weeks as stated on the website so i had no problem at all with edressit services. I will recommend you guys to anyone who needs you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kathrin
    11/09/2014
eDressit Deux Pièces Robe Mère de Mariée/Robe de journée (26131520)
  • I like the design of the dress very much. The dress is very elegant and would stand out on the wedding. The size is very suitable after choosing custom size. It really worth the money for customized. I will certainly shop on your website in the future.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Christine
    11/09/2014
21214 avis , Page 781 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!