Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21236 avis , Page 795 de 1062
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Bustier Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur (07110501)
  • This was the perfect bride's maid dress! The color was exactly how it appeared on the website; the material and construction were great, and the size was almost perfect. The bust was a bit larger than the actual measurement, requiring some alterations. Overall, I was very satisfied with this dress and my niece loved wearing it in the wedding!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Olesya
    06/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Top Transparent Manches Longues en Dentelle Robe de Mariée(01141907)
  • love the dress in the first sight,so order the dress with no hesitate, and the dress is just as i thought.more beautiful then the picture, love the lace very much, also love the style. fit me well, but just a little bit longer, i have cut it. got it very fast.great service, will order again, highly recommend.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ana
    06/09/2014
eDressit Fashionable Strapless bal  Robe (02100208)
  • the dress is amazing, elegant. love the color best,it can reflect 2 colors in light, nice nice handwork, nice beads and pleats, more beautiful than picture, the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity,will order again, thank you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Albertine
    06/09/2014
eDressit Magnifique Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur (07110414)
  • I ordered this dress on June 20 and received it on June 30. That's only 5 business days, which is very impressive. The dress itself is amazing. The quality of the material and the actual stitching is lovely. I appreciate the boning inside so that I don't need to wear a bra with the dress. The color is perfectly the same as the picture, which was very important to me as this is a bridesmaid dress. Thank you for your considerate service.  Plus de détails >>
  • By SANDRA
    06/09/2014
eDressit Charmant Sexy Noir Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur (07110300)
  • WOW!!! So amazing. I ordered 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. I did a custom order and all the dresses are perfect. I couldn't be happier with the amazing service and product received. Thank you so much edressit for your amazing service will definitely be ordering from you again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jessica
    06/09/2014
eDressit Rose Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur (07110112)
  • This is beautiful. I was concerned about buying unseen and un tried on from online. The dress is very pretty and exactly what was promised. It took less than 2 weeks to get it. This is the color which was true to the color swatch pictured online. The craftsmanship is amazing for the low cost!!! I was VERY surprised!! Thank you so much for a great product. This was my first purchase for you and will not be the last.!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Erica
    06/09/2014
eDressit Rose Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur (07110112)
  • This is beautiful. I was concerned about buying unseen and un tried on from online. The dress is very pretty and exactly what was promised. It took less than 2 weeks to get it. This is the color which was true to the color swatch pictured online. The craftsmanship is amazing for the low cost!!! I was VERY surprised!! Thank you so much for a great product. This was my first purchase for you and will not be the last.!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Erica
    06/09/2014
eDressit Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur Col en V (07100804)
  • My God! I would introduce this item to anyone. 100% recommend! You will not be disappointed. The product has the elements we are all looking for. Hope your website will become better and better. Thank you edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Wilma
    06/09/2014
Blanche Col Haut Manches Couvertes Robe de Mariée Asymétrique(01142007)
  • i bought the dress for my wedding ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit the delivery is also amazing,the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity, fashion design, i have to say.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ada
    06/09/2014
eDressit Bustier Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur (07100505)
  • Thank you so much for this wonderful dress. So beautiful, I can not even move my eyes from it. It's exactly as pictured.Very satisfied with my experience. Customer service representatives were very efficient and knowledgeable. I love all your products and will definitely introduce your website to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Coroli
    06/09/2014
eDressit Robe de danse (06170103)
  • Wow! The dress fitted perfectly! I'm really happy with it :) I never bought from the website before and I was nervous, but I received it on time. And the dress was with good quality. Thanks for the good service edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By nina
    06/09/2014
eDressit Robe de danse (06160317)
  • It is a perfect fit and it is made in exact accordance with my requirements. I could not be more pleased. I will definitely recommend this website and I will order again from this company!!!! Well done,edressit.com!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Annette
    06/09/2014
eDressit Robe de danse (06160306)
  • The color of the dress is so bright and the fabrics are superior in quality. It is perfect! And the shipping was also great. The dress arrived earlier than I expected and your price is nice when it is compared to the quality of the dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sevtap
    06/09/2014
eDressit Robe de danse (06160305)
  • Wow, I am so satisfied with this dress because it makes me more charming and young. The dress is very pretty and the quality is also great. I have recommended you to my friends and I will come here to buy more in the future.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fanny
    06/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Top Transparent Manches Longues en Dentelle Robe de Mariée(01141907)
  • love the dress in the first sight,so order the dress with no hesitate, and the dress is just as i thought.more beautiful then the picture, love the lace very much, also love the style. fit me well, but just a little bit longer, i have cut it. got it very fast.great service, will order again, highly recommend.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ana
    06/09/2014
eDressit Robe de danse (06160303)
  • I ordered my dress from edressit after seeing many positive reviews about their products. I was skeptical at first and I got it just now. My God! It looks like the pictures and nothing can be complaint about it. and it receive it so quickly. Love it so much!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Hortense
    06/09/2014
eDressit Robe de danse (06160302)
  • This dress is amazing! I am sure, whoever buys it, will be totally happy with it. It's a true sexy dress with perfect quality, bright colour and nice details. I can only recommend this dress, I am very satisfied with it, just like with the previously ordered dresses.  Plus de détails >>
  • By nicole
    06/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Blanc Sans Manches Robe de Soirée/Mariage (01141707)
  • This dress is amazing. Exactly like the picture. Great quality and super fast shipping. I was really scared to order a dress online but finally I am so happy that I will definitely order again ! The sizes are bit smaller that European standards so measure yourself carefully ! Thanks edress it , I got compliment on my dress all night and I looked just fabulous !  Plus de détails >>
  • By sarah
    06/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveautés Manches Courtes Dentelle Broderie Blanche Robe de Mariée (01141807)
  • very nice dress, lovely short sleevs, short material,the top is with shear material, love it. get the dress in time, thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Zoe
    06/09/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Elégante Une Bretelle Robe de Soirée (00137511)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön. Lediglich der Strass auf der Seite ist nicht so zart jadefarben wie auf der Abbildung.  Plus de détails >>
  • By AndreaGiebe
    06/09/2014
21236 avis , Page 795 de 1062
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!