Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 813 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Avec Perles Top Transparent  Organza Robe de Mariée Courte (01140407)
  • Traumhaftes Kleid, perfekte Passform.Das Bild hält was es verspricht. Besonders gelungen ist der Rock sowie das Oberteil.Habe nach Standardgrößen bestellt und es passt PERFEKT.Qualität von Stoff, Schnitt und Verarbeitung sind erstklassig. Die Schneider sind fabelhaft. Das Kleid ist gut verpackt and sehr schnell bei mir. Gerne 10 Steine!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Vincentz
    02/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Lapel Sans Manches Broderie Robe Courte (01140307)
  • Ein sehr sehr gute Verkäufer zum empfählen geeignet super schneller Versand 1 A.Erst mal ein Brautkleider von Online Shop, eine gut Erfahrung. Das Kleid ist in 2 Woche schon angekommt und keine extra Kosten. Bin Sehr Zufrieden mit dem Preis.Das Kleid ist für meine Hochzeit. Jetzt kommt nur mein Tag. Immer Wieder!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Verena
    02/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Top Transparent  Manches Courtes Haut-Bas Robe de Mariée (01140207)
  • Super!!! vielen herzlich Dank!! Ich habe das Kleid erst erhalten und sofort anpobieren. Es sizt super perfekt, einfach ein Traum für meiner Verlobung. Ich haben es massenfertigt und dacht, sollte noch etwas anpassen. jetzt brauchen nicht und warte nun meine wichtige Tag. Der Stoff ist gut Qualität und auch super verarbeitet. Dank eDressit Team. Sie haben ein neues Stammkundin.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Christ
    02/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Plissé Pierres Robe de Soirée Longue/ Bal/ Danse/Gala(00147610)
  • Fabulous dress, prompt delivery with good customer service, never had such a happy online shopping experience. I will definitely shop more from edressit and I would also recommend it to all of you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By COLA
    02/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Grise Sexy  V-col Dentelle Brodée Robe de Soirée(02146732)
  • FAST DELIVERY, GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE, MOST IMPORTANTLY, BEAUTIFUL DRESS! STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS DRESS TO YOU!  Plus de détails >>
  • By angel
    02/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rose Perles Dentelle Robe de Soirée/Bal (00147801)
  • The dress is just as beautiful as described, the embroidery on the sleeves was really stunning, very elaborate handwork, I am very pleased with this and strongly recommend this dress to all of you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Emily
    02/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Manches Courtes V-col Robe de Cocktail (04146214)
  • Very happy to receive this dress in time!I just can't wait to wear it to the party. This is the first dress that I wear without bras, and I don't think the dress need them. very beautiful top lace, just add up my sexy appeal. Love it!  Plus de détails >>
  • By wendy
    02/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Col Haut Manches Longues Sirène Robe de Soirée/Bal (02149505)
  • This stunning mermaid dress is really breathtaking, and the careful beadwork on the neck and sleeve openings were really delicate and charming, I love it more than I can say. I look like a mermaid in this dress. Thanks for edressit such a beautiful dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By bernny
    02/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noire Sans Manches Overlace Robe de Soirée Longue(02146400)
  • FAB! Wow,how beautiful the dress is! The dress I received looks more beautiful even than the picture, really give me a big surprise and I am so happy with this.Recommend edressit to all my friends and family!  Plus de détails >>
  • By barby
    02/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sans Manche Perles à La Main Robe de Soirée/Bal(00148810)
  • Amazing Dress!! This dress was really amazing. The mermaid style was really a wardrobe must-have. A perfect dress to show your figure and the black embellishment on the waist part really help a lot. I got millions of compliments in this dress, very very happy shopping experience. thank you very much, edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By parrot
    02/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sans Manches Robe de Soirée (00148110)
  • I am so happy to receive the dress, very excited when I opened it,very beautiful just like the picture shows, and the only complaint was that the dress was a little bit bigger on me, but that's ok,I will alter it,it's easy, overall, I am very pleased with this shopping and thank you 4 your sweet gift!  Plus de détails >>
  • By somebody
    02/09/2014
Noire Sexy Cap-manches Robe de Soirée/Bal (02146800)
  • Thank God! I received the dress just before the day I need it and I really appreciate the edressit team's excellent service. They shipped the dress by expedited shipping and the packege was in a very good state, nothing wrong with it. Very beautiful when I opened it, great,great,great!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By calili
    02/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noire Dentelle Mi-longue Robe de Soirée(04145300)
  • I fell in love with this dress the first time I saw it. Because it is full of vintage, very lovely. I received this dress in a very short time , can't remember the exact date, the shipping was so prompt and the service was also very good. recommend edressit to everyone.  Plus de détails >>
  • By wonder
    02/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Manches Courtes Dentelle Robe de Soirée (26141505)
  • This dress is so pretty in person. I like it very much! Very well made and the quality is excellent! Nobody believes that this dress can be ordered in such a low price. The delivery was also very fast, received the dress in a good condition in 5 days after my order. I tried it on and it fits perfectly, just like custom made for me. As this was my first time at edressit, I asked many questions before the order. Their customer service team all answered to my questions promtly and patiently. Thank you edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By harae
    02/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sweetheart Bretelles en Perles Robe de Soirée (00143304)
  • Beautiful! this dress is very well made. and there is no need to do any adjudgements. it fits perfectly. the shipping is very fast and the package is well protected, so the dress was in good conditons when i reveived it. Thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By larranna
    02/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Manches Courtes Cœur Robe de Bal(02143546)
  • Thank you edressit for this nice prom dress! the dress was awesome and much better quality than i expected. I have just tried on the dress and aside from it being a little too long(can be altered)it fitted like a golve. the fabric is very great and value every penny i have paid.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lilare
    02/09/2014
Robe de Cocktail verte multicouche dentelle Sans Manches (04142304)
  • Very lovely dress! I ordered the dress in size 8. I did not choose custom make and did choose shipping for DHL, so it was very fast. I was amazed with the quality of the dress and it was very comfortable to wear it. It looks exactly like the picture but is even better in person. Great value for the money. Highly recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By herw
    02/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Perles Halter Cœur Fente Elevée Robe de Soirée  (02141357)
  • أحب اللون الأحمر ، الفستان المزين بالأزهار اليدوية والخرزات رائع جدا. وصل الفستان الي أيدي لمدة 5 أيام فقط. سوف أشتري الموديلات الأخري في المستقبل من الموقع. شكرا  Plus de détails >>
  • By وصال
    02/09/2014
Robe de soirée sexy bleue décolleté plongeant dos nu (C00130805)
  • Платье пришло вовремя.Очень хорошего качества,идеально подходит,точно такое же,как на фото. Кстати платье очень сексуальное, мне очень нравится)) Осталась очень давольна! Спасибо!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Элина
    02/09/2014
2014 Nouveauté Sweetheart Superbe Rose Robe de Soirée/Bal (C00090701)
  • Nice fabric, better looking color than in pictures, overall a beautiful dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By elenaivan
    02/09/2014
21214 avis , Page 813 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!