Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 828 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dentelle Champagne Off Epaule Robe de Cocktail(04144107)
  • i know this site from my friend, she bought it, very good, so i boguht it then, soft fabric, beautiful dress,and excellent customer service. this is my best purchase online/ sooooo excited :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Biessa
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Verte Seule Bretelle Perles Robe de Soirée(00147404)
  • This dress is both stunning and amazing! It's fabric flows smoothly and elegantly and the bling detail and pleats are well handmade, gives it a really princess look. I am always pleased to shop with edressit, all the dresses are fantastic both pricewise and fit! Thank you! :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By joanna
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté V-décolleté Verte Robe de Soirée Longue  (00147555)
  • The dress was beautiful exactly the same as on the website.color is great, The fabric feels very nice on the skin. fantastic communication and fast fast delivery in good package. fit me well.will definitely be a permanent customer.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Angela
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Violette Manches Couvertes Perles Robe de Soirée Longue(02148306)
  • I ordered this dress in the picture color,is amazing,top beadings are very carefully made, gorgeous dress,the size is true,I wear 10 and the dress is very comfortable for me. I would recommend edressit !  Plus de détails >>
  • By Natas
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Fleurs Faites à La Main Robe Mère de Mairée (26143405)
  • i have received the dress today, just 3 days after my ordering. no worry about the shipping from now, i will order again in the future, thank you, edressit. ps: the dress fits very well.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bertha
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Verte Off -épaules Dentelle Robe de Cocktail/Bal/ Courte(04144055)
  • my size is B-33,W-26, H-38, edressit sizeuk8 is fit me very well.My friend bought one too after she saw my dress. Quality is amazing, and very quick delivery. they told me i can get my dress within one week, i got it on time, only 5days. Thank you edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Judith
    28/08/2014
eDressit Nouveauté Adorable Sans Bretelle Coeur Robe de Soirée (00138512)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe,j'ai commandé lundi, transport est très très vite, bravo !! la robe est identique à la robe présentée dans le défilé et elle est très bien finieson. le tissu est sublime et sa couleur très tendance et éblouissante. Encore merci a EDRESSIT pour son professionnalisme, super équipe,très satisfaisants je conseil ce site a tout le monde ...et je continuerais d'acheter mes robes ici.  Plus de détails >>
  • By saine tonie
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Verte Seule Bretelle Plissé Longue Robe de Soirée(00147305)
  • Very beautiful dress, looks exactly like the picture.The quality is great,. can't wait to wear it. Also, fast delivery to Europe.communication with the customer service people is excellent. Very happy customer again. Thank you eDressit, looking forward to my next purchase.  Plus de détails >>
  • By fo
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sexy V-col Robe de Soirée/Bal Avec Manches(02146900)
  • I had never purchased something like this online before and let me just say. I was very skeptical about buying such an item online. I was very pleasantly surprised (as many of these made to order sites do not allow for reviews or pictures) and thankful for all the reviews that aided my decision in purchasing this graceful dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Meeeli
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Stylish Deux-Pièce Robe Mère de Mariée(26143314)
  • the dress is for my mom, she said the fabric is very comfortable and the model pretty. she also likes the color much. personally, the customer service is good, thank you for all your patience. thank you again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ann
    28/08/2014
Robe de soirée sexy bleue décolleté plongeant dos nu (C00130805)
  • Wonderful dress!!! The sweep train and the beautiful back design really impress me. Great service from the tailors & customer service team to ensure I met my event deadline! Many thanks. Several people asked me where it was from and was happy to tell them about edressit. Thanks again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By CATHY
    28/08/2014
eDressit ball / Robe de Soirée Gris (00096356)
  • Beautiful dress! it fits me perfect and very comfortable, I like chiffon, it is not so thick as satin O-O. The sequins are so shinny that makes me outstanding in the event. I got so many compliments.thank you edressit! shipping is soooo Fast , only took 3 days since i made the order. customer service team is nice, they replied to my email questions promtly! will order from you again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Amine
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert Une Epaule Top Plissé Robe de Soirée/Bal (00147211)
  • Thanks for this wonderful site with such amazing dress, good package in box, the dress is in very good condition and fast shipping ,only 3 days to get it after place the order. very Fresh green color. thanks for the gift shawl.Appreciated all your help.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nicole
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleue Sans Bretelle Décolleté en Coeur Robe de Bal (00141011)
  • Robe de soirée bustier drapée, idéale pour une soirée habillée. Elle fait une silhouette très féminine. maitien parfait au niveau de la poitrine. Le drapé du bustier est très élégant et souligne la finesse de la taille. la robe est doublée, pas de problème de transparence. Le seule démol la robe m'a l'air trop longue mais rien de très grave.A recommander  Plus de détails >>
  • By eva
    28/08/2014
eDressit robe de soirée sirène noire bustier à sequins (C36144500)
  • Gorgeous dress! The shipment was great. I received it less than a week after my order. The quality of the material is great! Wonderful dress for tall and slender people. It shows off a little bust and it also does a great job of hiding stomach fat!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Monica
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rose Dentelle en Haut  Manches Courtes Dos Nu Robe de Soirée (26142301)
  • robe qui est parfaite en coupe, confection , beau tissu ! je suis donc enchantée ! La robe de soirée est faite en satin et légèrement élastique donc fait attention aux mesures. Robe très longue, même pour les grandes, elle fait une silhouette très belle. j'apprécie la découpe au dos fermée fermée par les boutons, féminine mais pas trop.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Stéphane
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Charmante Bustier Robe de Cocktail/ Bal/ Gala/ Courte(04143905)
  • Got my dress today. so quickly! i cannot wait to wear it, so lovely. before i bought it, i was afraid the color was different from web, i think too much, the color is excatly what i want. it is better if it can be shorter a litle, but it do not influence the beauty. I love edressit, i will tell my friends your site!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Victoria
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Deux Pièces Robe de Journée/Robe de Mère de Mariée (26144302)
  • tres satisfaite de la robe! les couleurs sont au top. Et la livraison est très vite. Je commander la robe le 23 août, et j'ai reçu le 25 août, c'est excellente. c'est la première fois je commande chez eDressit. très satisfaites. Je recommanderais sans hésiter tellement j'ai été satisfaite. A la cérémonie je n'ai eu que des compliment. Bonne commande à toutes.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Brigitte TACKY
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Marine Une Manche Dentelle en Haut Robe de Soirée/ Bal (00146905)
  • got the dress in time, like is very much: love the lace ,love the soft material,love the color,love the style, it is nice on me. my friends and family all love it, customer service is very good,gift brushes are so sweet.thanks. will order all my dresses in your store .  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kelly
    28/08/2014
eDressit  Nouveauté Sans Bretelle Sweetheart Décolleté  Robe de Soirée (00096306)
  • I am totally pleased with the dress , very careful sewing on the top, the quality is really outstanding, and the dress possesses an air of elegance, and I am pleased with the customer service too, very nice team, delivery is also excellent! I received my dress in time, Thank you so much, edressit! wish you more prosperity in the future.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Helen
    28/08/2014
21256 avis , Page 828 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!