Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21252 avis , Page 876 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit  Fabuleux V-cut Robe de Cocktail (04116406)
  • Très contente. La qualité et les finitions sont très étonnantes  Plus de détails >>
  • By marose
    06/07/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dentelle Longue Robe de Bal/Soirée (26145710)
  • Good product, worth the value, quick delivery. Very good communication! Happy and will reorder from the website thanks  Plus de détails >>
  • By Safia_Hemati
    05/07/2014
eDressit sac à main (08091026)
  • When I order this bag I taught it was a small purse as shown on the picture,but when it arrived I was amazed. It is a lovely accessory to have can hold all of your important items you required for a date, function or special occasion  Plus de détails >>
  • By cece26
    05/07/2014
eDressit   Nouveauté Magnifique V-Col Robe de Soirée (00091801)
  • I love this dress,I wore it to a function and the compliment was amazing. The halter neck just brings out your asset.The colour is eye catching.  Plus de détails >>
  • By cece26
    05/07/2014
eDressit Nouveauté Magnifique One Shoulder Robe de Soirée (02133105)
  • tres belle robe mieux que sur la photo tres contente de mon achat  Plus de détails >>
  • By amouna
    05/07/2014
eDressit  Nouveautés Magnifique Plis Rouge Robe de Soirée (00131002)
  • tres belle couleur tres belle robe tres belle finition merciii  Plus de détails >>
  • By amouna
    05/07/2014
eDressit Nouveauté Adorable Bretelle Multicolore Robe de soirée (00092400)
  • Very fast delevery, good materials, it's one of my favour ites  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ana
    04/07/2014
eDressit Robe de Soirée/ Bal longue fourreau en dentelle (C36141914)
  • I am stunned by the beauty and elegance of this dress. It is my favourite.It is more beautiful than the picture and the overlace quality is amazing.  Plus de détails >>
  • By samassaf
    04/07/2014
eDressit ShimmeringSeule épaule Robe de Soiree avec paillettes (00114708)
  • The dress is perfect snd the color is outstanding , very unique. the size is perfect.I will always order dresses from this website.  Plus de détails >>
  • By samassaf
    04/07/2014
eDressit Amazing Bretelle Unique Vert Robe de Soirée (00127904)
  • dress is really beautiful and looks like on the picture. high class material and looks good quality.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maja
    04/07/2014
2014 Nouveauté Elégante Encolure en Forme de Coeur Robe de Soirée (C07141305)
  • Une très belle robe qui habille très très très bien. Du haut de sa simplicité robe très chic à porter !!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By magpat
    04/07/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveaute Noire Dentelle Millésime Robe de Soirée Courte Cocktail (04145200)
  • I ordered it made to measure and it fits very well. my only complaint is that the wiast seems to be a bit high for me. As you can see in the photo, I added my own belt which solved the problem.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jkenn
    04/07/2014
eDressit  Nouveautés Magnifique Plis Rouge Robe de Soirée (00131002)
  • Das Kleid ist Wunderschön, die Farbe ist auch sehr schön. Das Kleid sitzt Perfekt und der Schal in der Mitte ist abnehmbar. Wirklich ein Traum Klei. Nur zum Empfehlen.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Adriana
    04/07/2014
eDressit Nouveauté Adorable Manches Couvertes Robe de Soirée (02131914)
  • I received my dress yesterday, only 3 days after the purchase! I just love the soft fabric, careful sewing and delicate decoration! The colour is a bit darker than I expected, thing which I liked. You deserve congratulations!  Plus de détails >>
  • By anti
    04/07/2014
eDressit  Nouveautés Magnifique Plis Rouge Robe de Soirée (00131002)
  • I fell in love with this dress. I like the color and cut very much. Thank you so much for this beautyful dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Slavica
    04/07/2014
eDressit Robe Mère de Mariée turquoise manches courtes (26132305)
  • Très chic robe L'envoi a été très rapide Site sérieux Merci  Plus de détails >>
  • By mariage
    04/07/2014
eDressit  Bustier Attractif  Robe de Cocktail (07120612)
  • If you wish to look like a spring flower in the party this dress has it all. I loooooove it <3 Thank you  Plus de détails >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    04/07/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Adorable Sexy V-décolleté Robe Mère de Mariée (26133306)
  • I have to admit I am in love with this dress. this is one of the best dresses, I love it, Thanks <3  Plus de détails >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    04/07/2014
eDressit Agréable Bleu Foncé Robe de Soirée/Robe de Maman (26127605)
  • My favourite colour is the dark blue and this dress with its colour and simple but precise design satisfied me, I was so happy with it, Thank you  Plus de détails >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    04/07/2014
eDressit 2013 Nouveauté Sans Bretelle Classique Imprimé Robe de Soirée (00129168)
  • what's really nice about this dress is the fabric, its different and unique, very smooth which makes it very comfy <3 Thanks  Plus de détails >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    04/07/2014
21252 avis , Page 876 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!