Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 915 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sans Bretelles Coeur Noir Broderie Robe de Soirée/Longue (00140900)
  • Thank you for the beautiful dresses actually are more beautiful than the picture  Plus de détails >>
  • By baska8888
    01/02/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Champagne Top Transparent Robe Mère de Mariée(26142614)
  • Thank you for the beautiful dresses actually are more beautiful than the picture  Plus de détails >>
  • By baska8888
    01/02/2014
eDressit  Nouveauté Magnifique  Sexy Overlace Robe de Soirée (02132502)
  • Thank you for the beautiful dresses actually are more beautiful than the picture  Plus de détails >>
  • By baska8888
    01/02/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Tulle et Dentelle Brodée A-line Robe de Bal(02142704)
  • Thank you for the beautiful dresses actually are more beautiful than the picture  Plus de détails >>
  • By baska8888
    01/02/2014
eDressit Elégant Bordeaux Dentelle Robe Mère de Mariée/Robe de journée (26132617)
  • Thank you for the beautiful dresses actually are more beautiful than the picture  Plus de détails >>
  • By baska8888
    01/02/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Magnifique Robe de soirée (00120568)
  • i ordered and smaller sze but that was only my fault.. the dress is exaclty like the pictures amazing  Plus de détails >>
  • By kosmy17
    31/01/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Stunning Vert Fente élevé Bustier Robe de Soirée (00134604)
  • C ma premiere commande et je regrette vraiment pas.. Vous voyez que je suis devenue une cliente fidèle :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By khoukha
    30/01/2014
eDressit Pittoresque Robe de Maman Noire (26114600)
  • Je suis une cliente d edressit j'ai acheter plusieurs robes et je n'ai jamais été déçue.. Je vous conseille vivement de vous faire plaisir :))  Plus de détails >>
  • By khoukha
    30/01/2014
eDressit Stylish Perles Soiree Robe (00111817)
  • I had ordered this redd from their site. I is very nice and their shipping fast. So i advice every one to purchase from their site.  Plus de détails >>
  • By zozo
    30/01/2014
eDressit Manches Courtes Robe café de soirée (00123920)
  • I had ordered this redd from their site. I is very nice and their shipping fast. So i advice every one to purchase from their site.  Plus de détails >>
  • By zozo
    30/01/2014
eDressit Robe de Cocktail Splendide (04115401)
  • Très jolie robe qui a fait sensation lors du mariage d'une amie. Bien choisir la taille en fonction des mensurations indiquées (à vos mètre). Les broderies noirs sont très joliment perlées. Le drapé est très jolie et il est possible de le raccourcir facilement pour les petites comme mois. Bref, une robe magnifique peu chère quand on compare le même produit en magasin de mariage. Je recommande vivement.  Plus de détails >>
  • By minalove
    28/01/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Bretelle unique Robe de Soiree (00123617)
  • I have to admit, I was a bit affraid after reading some reviews on eDressit and its dresses, but I am fully satisfied. The delivery was realy quick, the dress came in 4 days after order. And it is beautiful! It fits perfect, the only thing is the lenght - the dress is quite long. But the fabric is nice, stitches are ok and the colour is pretty similar to the picture. This dress is deffinitly the right choice!  Plus de détails >>
  • By zuzana_t
    27/01/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bustier Perles Robe de Soirée Longue(00142556)
  • Nach kurzer Lieferzeit habe ich dieses Kleid heute erhalten. Es ist genauso schön wie auf dem Foto in von hell bis dunkel changierenden Beerentönen. Wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet paßt es genau. Herzlichen Dank an Edressit !!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Gabriele
    27/01/2014
eDressit Glamorous Dentelle Bretelle uinque Robe de Soiree (04126201)
  • Hola! me gustaría saber si es posible cambiar el color de la flor (sólo la flor) que lleva el vestido en la cintura y que fuera negra. Gracias  Plus de détails >>
  • By ditaga
    26/01/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Agréable Bretelle Seule Robe de Soirée (00133224)
  • This dress was absolutely gorgeous. As long as you get the measurements correct this dress will fit perfectly. I was a little worried about buying a dress online, but after reading the reviews I took the chance. This is money well spent. Their customer service was very helpful with my questions and they went out of their way to make sure my dress arrived on time for the military ball I was wearing it to. I will definitely come to edressit for another dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Emilee
    26/01/2014
Dressit Charming Dentelle Noires Robe de Maman (26121308)
  • Платье идеально село по фигуре!!!! качество очень хорошее!!!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Елена
    25/01/2014
eDressit Rond Dentelle Robe de soirée longue satin (26135301)
  • Очень красивое и качественно сшитое платье.Но 46 размер больше соответствует нашему 44.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Наталья
    25/01/2014
eDressit Spécial Sweetheart Bustier Jaune Robe de Soirée (02122203)
  • My husband and I have just come home to Scotland from London where we joined the 2014 New Year's gala celebration at the Brick Lane Music Hall. I was wearing this beautiful gown in the event. EVERYONE loved this gorgeous gown, and could not stop giving me their highest compliments during that whole evening !!! Here are 2 photos for sharing ! Su from Scotland 10:59 UK time Saturday 25 January 2014  Plus de détails >>
  • By SCBeckett
    25/01/2014
eDressit Spécial Sweetheart Bustier Jaune Robe de Soirée (02122203)
  • My husband and I have just come home to Scotland from London where we joined the 2014 New Year's gala celebration at the Brick Lane Music Hall. I was wearing this beautiful gown in the event. EVERYONE loved this gorgeous gown, and could not stop giving me their highest compliments during that whole evening !!! Here are 2 photos for sharing ! Su from Scotland 10:57 UK time Saturday 25 January 2014  Plus de détails >>
  • By SCBeckett
    25/01/2014
eDressit Spécial Sweetheart Bustier Jaune Robe de Soirée (02122203)
  • Two more photos for sharing... Su again Scotland 10:54 UK time Saturday 25 January 2014  Plus de détails >>
  • By SCBeckett
    25/01/2014
21214 avis , Page 915 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!