Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21255 avis , Page 932 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Nouvelle Arrivée Chaussures à talon (09110400)
  • belle chaussure exactement comme sur les photos,confortable.merci Edressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By zinete
    10/11/2013
eDressit Stylish Perles Soiree Robe (00111817)
  • lovely dress I liked it a lot, and it was the same as the picture Model  Plus de détails >>
  • By marwa
    09/11/2013
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Verte V-Décolleté Fente Robe de Soirée(00145704)
  • RIEN A DIRE TRES CONTENTE DE MON ACHAT IDENTIQUE A LA PHOTO MERIC EDRESSIT  Plus de détails >>
  • By amouna
    09/11/2013
eDressit  Nouveautés Magnifique Plis Rouge Robe de Soirée (00131002)
  • I ordered this dress last May for a special wedding and it came exactly as expected, beautifully made, excellent details and only after one week! I received so many compliments on this dress! For another wedding this year, I will definitely buy again with eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Miriam
    08/11/2013
eDressit Nouveauté Gorgeous Bustier Robe de Soirée (00134706)
  • This is one the most beautiful dresses I've ever seen and I was very impressed with the quality. However, the colour was much more fuschia than purple, and in certain light even looked red! As a result it didn't suit the purpose and I sadly had to send it back. Would recommend if you're looking for a fuschia dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tulip19
    07/11/2013
eDressit Robe de Soiree Bustier (00117306)
  • Ordered this one together with another for my friend - she absolutely loved it and it suited her to the tee! Colour as expected and good quality. Recommended!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tulip19
    07/11/2013
eDressit Robe de Soiree Bustier (00117306)
  • Beautiful dress that is true to colour. A little on the long side for me personally but nothing a seamstress can't fix. The only problem I have is that the sizing is a little off - according to the measurements in the sizing chart I should be their size UK 16 (which is what I ordered), but I found it was too wide in the waist by an inch and nearly two inches in the bust. Next time I'll try a size smaller. For anyone ordering: if you're in between and in doubt go for the smaller size. Overall I totally recommend this dress - so much so that I recommended it to a friend for a wedding. :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tulip19
    07/11/2013
eDressit Keira Knightly Robe de Soirée Verte V-col (00082404)
  • This is one of the most beautiful dresses i own, i wore it 2 years ago to a Xmas party and everyone remembers the dress to this day!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Raluca Ene
    07/11/2013
eDressit Charmante Bustier Violet Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur (07110806)
  • Je suis petite alors la robe m'arrive aux genoux, et je l'aurais fait raccourcir si j'avais eu du temps, mais couleur et modèle conforme à la photo, robe simple et belle.  Plus de détails >>
  • By ggwladys974
    06/11/2013
eDressit  Robe de Cérémonie (00118805)
  • davvero molto grazioso. indossato fa davvero una bella figura. è molto elegante. ho preso una taglia 8 che corrisponde ad una 40 abbondante  Plus de détails >>
  • By CRISTINAD69
    06/11/2013
eDressit Spécial Sweetheart Bustier Jaune Robe de Soirée (02122203)
  • I wish to thank all of you at eDressit, for producing such a heavenly-beautiful Royal Yellow Mermaid Evening Gown for me !!! When writing my words at this moment, I am still feeling totally speechless, just thinking what a dream gown you have made for me. I told my husband, that I really believed none of those countless evening gowns that the English princess, Kate Middleton has shown in the world press, can come close at all, in the way this Royal Yellow gown so vividly expresses her every unbeatable supreme quality. A true dream evening gown. I pity those who are still so blindly pursuing the so-called WESTERN HIGH FASHION ! The best dress-tailoring art and the most beautiful clothes are to be found in the Chinese world ! So, here are millions of THANK-YOU from my heart ! Su from Scotland 23:06 UK time Tuesday 05 Nov 2013  Plus de détails >>
  • By SCBeckett
    06/11/2013
eDressit Superbe Robe de soirée avec Dentelles (02121903)
  • As I told members of eDressit, that I will upload a photo of myself in this dress when I have been to a glamorous event dressing myself in it. I missed wearing this dress in the last event in August, as my Scottish alteration lady was away on holiday, and this dress has just been completed with the alteration (only shortened the length) a few weeks ago.  Plus de détails >>
  • By SCBeckett
    06/11/2013
eDressit Nouveautés Gorgeous Rouge Bretelle Unique Robe de Soirée (00132102)
  • The dress is perfect and the sellers very kindly, i recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By camilamartins
    05/11/2013
eDressit Elégant Dentelle Verte Robe Mère de Mariée/Robe de journée (26130604)
  • I brought this dress for cocktail party and it arrived on time. great service. I have been a returned customer and will be in the future. Thanks Edressit:)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Erna Lay
    05/11/2013
eDressit Elégante Robe de Mariée (01130307)
  • En cuántos días me llegaría este vestido si lo pido mañana? Soy de México. Haces algún descuento si compro 2 vestidos? Gracias. Saludos!  Plus de détails >>
  • By LITA
    05/11/2013
eDressit  Nouveautés Grace Bretelle unique Bleu Foncé Robe de Soirée (02122005)
  • Cette robe est magnifique! Je l'ai reçue très rapidement et j'ai été ravie de voir que la robe était exactement la même que celle sur la photo. J'ai adoré la porter par contre petit hic... Elle est très longue avec une traine beaucoup trop encombrante. Il faut prévoir des frais donc autant la faire sur mesure le prix est beaucoup plus correct que chez le couturier. En résumé je recommande cette robe n'hésitez pas elle est juste SUPERBE!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Elena
    05/11/2013
eDressit Superbe Robe de Soirée/Partie/Bal Chocolat (00775220)
  • J'ai achetée cette robe pour la communion de mon fils! le prix est vraiment bas pour une robe de qualité,le tissu est soyeux & trés agréable à porter,ce n'est pas un tissu léger! je me suis sentie superbe avec & les avis ont été trés bons  Plus de détails >>
  • By bebelle
    04/11/2013
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Top et Manches enTulle Transparent Robe de Soirée Noire(02143900)
  • FABULEUSE Merci beaucoup exactement le même modèle Livraison très rapide moins de 10 jours Je recommande vivement ce site et bonne continuation  Plus de détails >>
  • By nanou
    04/11/2013
eDressit  Nouveautés Stunning Rouge Fente élevé Bustier Robe de Soirée(00134602)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  Plus de détails >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    04/11/2013
eDressit  Nouveauté Fabulous Sexy V-encolure Dentelle Noir Robe de Soirée (02130201)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  Plus de détails >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    04/11/2013
21255 avis , Page 932 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!