Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 942 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Sexy Fabulous Robe de Cocktail (04124514)
  • Very confortable and elegant. The application in the right shoulder makes this dress look very sofisticated. It is a confortable dress that you can wear during the day in an elegant party or even in a wedding, great for weddings in the beach!  Plus de détails >>
  • By monicahdz
    04/09/2013
eDressit Superbe Robe de soirée (02123008)
  • This dress makes you look amazing, it makes a great body and silver is one of the top colors this fall!  Plus de détails >>
  • By monicahdz
    04/09/2013
eDressit Glamorous Bretelle Unique Robe de Soirée (00129301)
  • I bought this dress and got a lot of good comments and people asking where I bought it! I makes a great silouhette!  Plus de détails >>
  • By monicahdz
    04/09/2013
eDressit Plunging V-col Robe de Soiree (02123106)
  • This dress is very unique and elegant. This purple will be very strong for this fall and winter period, so make sure you get one!  Plus de détails >>
  • By monicahdz
    04/09/2013
eDressit  Nouveautés Charmante Bleur Robe de Bal/Robe de Soirée (02130905)
  • I ordered this dress for a wedding,for the first time,Beautiful colour,fits like a glove.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aphrodite
    04/09/2013
eDressit Nouveautés Adorable Halter Robe de Soirée (00130806)
  • Received this dress earlier than expected--fast shipping! Dress is good quality and the crystals add a very elegant look and feel to the dress--the dress was very comfortable and I got many compliments at a wedding I wore it to  Plus de détails >>
  • By Miri
    04/09/2013
eDressit  Nouveautés Elégante Chapeau Epaule Robe de Soirée (00137214)
  • I received this dress in a speedy shipping time. Expected the shipping to be longer but arrived way early and in time for Valentine's Day. The dress is speechless it is way more than what they give themselves credit for. I am a curvy lady and it accented all that and more. I was the show stopper for the night with lots of great comments!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Miri
    04/09/2013
eDressit Nouveautés Adorable Halter Robe de Soirée (00130806)
  • I ordered this dress for my first Army Ball, and I absolutely loved it!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Miri
    04/09/2013
eDressit Nouveautés Rouge Une Bretelle Robe de Soirée (00132002)
  • I bought this Gown for a wedding as I am a bridesmaid. The fit is perfect and the quality is exceptional especially for the price. I would definitely purchase from this company again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Miri
    04/09/2013
eDressit Nouveauté Décolleté Robe de Soirée Imprimée Robe de Party (00134768)
  • Found the perfect dress at an amazing price, great quality and workmanship. Bought this dress for my daughter's tropical wedding, the dress arrived within 14 days of order, the dress looks just like the picture, much better than I expected, this is the first of many more orders  Plus de détails >>
  • By Miri
    04/09/2013
eDressit Nouveautés Superbe Une Bretelle Imprimé Robe de Soirée (00129868)
  • I purchased this dress, it is amazing, great quality, and it fits like a glove (size 12). I totally love it thanks  Plus de détails >>
  • By Miri
    04/09/2013
eDressit Nouveautés A La Monde Bustier Robe de Soirée (00134512)
  • I bought this dress in a 10, I am normally a size 10 and I only needed very slight altering. Absolutely beautiful and great quality! Stunning piece :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Miri
    04/09/2013
eDressit Nouveautés Manches Longues Dentelle Robe de Cocktail (04131755)
  • i buy this dress for my waif and she love it so much, thank you edressit. great serves and beautiful product, thanks again  Plus de détails >>
  • By mohamed
    04/09/2013
eDressit Charmante Dentelle Noire Robe de Soiree (02120714)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid, erstklassiger Service, sehr schnelle Lieferung... besser geht es nicht... hier werde ich wieder Bestellen. Nochmals Vielen lieben Dank an das Edressit-Team!  Plus de détails >>
  • By vanillakiss
    03/09/2013
eDressit  Nouveauté Manches Perles Robe Mère de Mariée (26134357)
  • thank you! i received my order. the dress is perfect! quality is very nice!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rozy
    03/09/2013
eDressit Nouveauté V-décolleté Fleurs Robe de Soirée  Robe de Mariée (01130807)
  • The dress was beautiful and well fitted but i am not happy with the way i was treated. There was delay in sending the dress and i have to pay another DHL fee(which i scanned and sent to you for a refund and you refused to refund) after paying the shipping fee of 28 euros. Just expressing my dissatisfaction about that because i am only a student and it pains me to waste the money i do not have.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Helenjoshua2002
    03/09/2013
eDressit Nouveautés Elégant Une Bretelle Deux Couleurs Robe de Soirée (02131114)
  • bought this for my cousin, she absolutly loved the dress and it fit perfectly  Plus de détails >>
  • By leninha18
    03/09/2013
eDressit Elegante V-cut Robe de Gala (00115906)
  • beautiful dress. beaded waist part is little hard to zip up. except it, perfect. I performed several times with this dress. friends and whole familys said my dress was the most beautiful. thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By jaehee
    03/09/2013
eDressit Glamorous Dentelle Bretelle uinque Robe de Soiree (04126201)
  • I had this dress custom-made and it fits me like a glove,quite literally! I wish I'd added a few extra centimetres to the hip measurement as I wrongly assumed this would happen. I am disappointed with the skirt as you can see the underskirt. In my opinion, an extra layer of feathers would have solved this. All-in-all a lovely dress and it's exactly how you see it in the photo. Customer service was excellent and I received my dress in just over a week.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rachel
    03/09/2013
eDressit Nouveauté Fantastic Bretelle unique Robe de Soirée (00133904)
  • Tolles Kleid und schöne Farbe. Habe es nur zu gross bestellt. Schöne Verarbeitung.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    03/09/2013
21256 avis , Page 942 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!