Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23649 reviews , Page 1 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • I ordered this dress for the wedding of my girlfriend, got it very quickly, it's beautiful, I advise everyone who is interested in this model, without hesitation to order it. But I mistakenly ordered a small size, the dress squeezed me and was not comfortable, I had to ask for help with a letter to the site. I will fight and answer and kindly promised to change the size of the larger. I was very happy and immensely happy, thank you for your understanding and prompt delivery. All the dresses are very high quality and neatly sewn, I ordered one more dress and I will have more and more)))Я заказала это платье на свадьбу своей подруги, получила ее очень быстро, оно прекрасное, советую всем, кто заинтересовался этой моделью, не задумываясь заказать его. Но я ошибочно заказала маленький размер, платье меня сжимало и не комфортно было, пришлось обратиться за помошью с письмом в сайт. Мне сражу же ответили и любезно обещали поменять на размер больше. Я была очень рада и безмерно счастлива, спасибо вам за понимание и быструю доставку. Все платья очень качественные и аккуратно сшиты, я заказала еще одно платье и буду еще и еще)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ledy Farah
    6/22/2017
Plunging V Neck Sequin Silver Formal Dress Evening Dress (X00161726)
eDressit High Slit Strapless Sweetheart Floral Printed Summer Dress (X00120548)
  • I wore it to a friend's wedding in Greece and got loads of compliments. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By murzique
    6/20/2017
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • I ordered this dress last weekend and when DHL called today I was very surprised.The dress is perfect: the right size, great fabric and my lucky color. :DThanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adriana
    6/20/2017
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • Très jolie, la couleur n'est pas toute a fait la même que sur la photo mais reste très belle. Jolies fleurs.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dias
    6/20/2017
Stunning Plunging Neck Blue Sequin Formal Dress Prom Gown (X00161705)
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • Belle robe dans l'ensemble mais la couleur n'est pas toute a fait la même que sur la photo, de plus elle taille très petit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dias
    6/20/2017
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • Reçue dans un délai de 3 semaines après avoir payé les frais de douanes. Bonne qualité de tissus et dentelles. Le rendu est superbe. Pour ce prix je recommande..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphine Daaboul
    6/17/2017
eDressit Open Back Halter Floral A Line Evening Dress (X07158010)
  • Igual que la foto perfecta confeccion colores exactos el talle 44 seria un l la banda ajusta ...el resto exelente feliz  See the customer's choice >>
  • By romina
    6/15/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • I was somehow skeptical about how good the dress would fit me but it is great! The material looks nice, the seams are good, overall it looks just like the picture  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iuliana Preda
    6/14/2017
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • This dress is absolutely awesome! It's the 4th time I order on Edressit and I'm always very satisfied with the quality and the price of the dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By J.P
    6/14/2017
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
Elegant Off Shoulder Green Overlace Formal Dress (07153204)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143412)
  • Tres jolie robe longue de soiree en mousseline rose fushia. Modèle élégant entièrement doublé. Oui,je recommande ce produit identique à la photo. Livraison rapide,merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannouna
    6/12/2017
Charming Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141812)
  • Tres jolie robe longue de soiree en mousseline rose fushia. Bustier agrémenté de petites paillettes. Modèle élégant entièrement doublé. Oui,je recommande ce produit identique à la photo. Livraison rapide,merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannouna
    6/12/2017
Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)
  • Tres jolie robe longue de soiree en tulle rose volumineuse modèle princesse,idéal Fiancailles. Joli strass à la taille. Fermeture au dos par laçages. Gros jupon de tulle pour le volume. Modèle élégant entièrement doublé. Oui,je recommande ce produit identique à la photo. Livraison rapide,merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannouna
    6/12/2017
23649 reviews , Page 1 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!