• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 1 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00125101)
  • Jai comandécette robe pour ma petite soeur, qu'elle a mis a mon mariage' satisfaite qualite bonne ras  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayona
    9/17/2017
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Acheter lors d'une promotion, je l'a mettrais en 2018, pr le mariage de mon best, mon jumeau. Qualite tres bonne, confirme pas de surprise, comme dhab chez edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayona
    9/17/2017
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00121068)
  • I want to remember you, that you tall me to advice that I need size 14,not size 6.Le quiero recordar que usteds me dijo que avisara que la talla que yo necesito es 14 no talla 6.Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecilia Carrasco
    9/15/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Appliques Fancy Evening Gown (00174117)
  • I fell in love with the dress the first sight i saw it. It's beautiful and unique. I emailed the saleman for details, then. She was very kind to help me select the size fit me. Shipping was very quickly too. Everything was good in buying the dress. Nice shopping experience here. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    9/14/2017
eDressit Elegant Blush Lace Appliques Princess Evening Dress (02174346)
  • This dress is incredible. Great quality and gorgeous. It is the best dress i ever bought.Thanks eDressit TEAM <3 . There're many new dresses that i like. So, i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    9/14/2017
eDressit Capped Sleeves Beaded Floral Mermaid Women Dress (00174046)
  • Much more beautiful than i expected, for reals. Bust fit well. It left space for high heels. Perfect in everything. I think i wll buy more dresses here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taylor
    9/14/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Appliques Long Dress with Pleated Skirt (00173905)
  • Dress was well made. Love its style and color. I bought a size UK 8, and it fit me very well. I already recommended this dress on my Ins, Many of my friends love it. Now, i recommend it to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sherivanv
    9/14/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves White Lace Appliques Bridal Gown (01173107)
  • I need a dress for my wedding.This one is my dreamy dress, simple, fit-to-flare, and gorgeous. I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa Morris
    9/14/2017
eDressit Half Sleeves Beige Lace Appliques Mother of the Bride Dress (26173114)
  • It's a pretty and gorgeous dress for my mother. She loved it. The dress wrapped her well like a glove. And the details seem very delicate that make the dress elegant. Everything is good, quite as expected. Best gift to mother.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    9/14/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Plunging V Neck Embroidery Casual Dress (00173501)
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Lace Appliques Fancy Prom Dress (02174246)
  • This dress is beyond beautiful and was one of the greatest gifts I could've ever stumbled upon. I've looked everywhere for a dress for my cuusin's wedding, and finally i found it. So classy fabric and design. We all love it. Really pretty dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osmel Toledo
    9/14/2017
eDressit Deep Red Lace Formal Evening Dress with Sleeves (02173517)
  • Amazing red dress. Color is rich in red, and seems high quality. I got lots of compliments. It was a happy shopping there. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brandi Abbott
    9/14/2017
eDressit Halter White Beaded Lace Princess Wedding Dress (01173207)
  • I got the dress very quickly. Wear as wedding reception dress, is really fit and beautiful in style. This was not the first dress from this site. All of high quality and good price. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanky
    9/14/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • just love it ,best dress ever ,everything was even better than photosand Im sure I will buy another from edressit i have were it for my sister wedding and i danced trough the whole night thanks alot  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ladan_hz
    9/9/2017
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
eDressit Green Graduation/Senior/Quinceanera Ball Gown Prom Dress 2017 (02173155)
eDressit Green Graduation/Senior/Quinceanera Ball Gown Prom Dress 2017 (02173155)
  • This dress is just as beautiful as pictured! I got the green which is perfect for the fall! It has plenty room so much that I could just slip its over my head. I love it and highly recommend it !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sherry
    9/7/2017
eDressit Rosy Red Sleeveless Long Maternity Evening Gown (00174412)
  • So happy with this dress. The color is perfect and the material is very nice. So happy to have found these dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judith
    9/7/2017
eDressit Persian Blue Sleeveless Long Maternity Prom Dress (00174405)
  • This is one of the most comfortable dresses I have ever worn! It feels like you are in jelly :). Fits as expected. We are wearing these for my sisters wedding and everyone loves them.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathy
    9/7/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Appliques Fancy Evening Gown (00174117)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning, and makes you feel very good about wearing it! Beautiful formal dress, and in my opinion, you get more for your money!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    9/7/2017
23979 reviews , Page 1 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!