Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 1 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • Quite as expected. This dress is definitely great value for its price. It fits perfect. Skirt touches soft and smooth. All in all GREAT DRESS.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niara
    5/24/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36173001)
  • More beautiful than the pic. I wear a 14 and I ordered the exactly 14. Love the dress.. Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nisha
    5/24/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Beaded Prom Mermaid Dress (36173505)
  • Fast reply and shipping! Sooo great dress, best one i love. It shined all the night. I really got lots of compliments. This was my first dress from this site. I will definitely come again. Thanks eDressit team!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niran
    5/23/2017
eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Sweetheart Bodice Slit Prom Evening Dress (00161505)
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • Все как в описании. Немного отличается по оттенку от фото. На мой взгляд оно более фиалковое. Кто заказывает, учитывайте ваш цвет кожи. с мои оно почему-то так слилось, что я резко стала бледной (сиреневатой) молью. Вышивка и в районе груди и плеч очень колется снаружи. где задевала рукой там очень царапает. руки в этом платье поднимаются не до параллели с полом. Подъюбник из обычных из двух колец. с этим платьем не катит(выглядит как плафон). Мне пришлось вернуть платье, т.к. оно мне оказалось велико по размеру. на параметры 94-75-103 46 размер русский был большой.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Николаевна Николаевна Евгения
    5/20/2017
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
eDressit Navy Blue Beaded Prom Mermaid Dress (36173505)
  • Love this dress! The sizing was true to size. Material is stretchable! The small train allowed me to hide my 8cm high heels perfectly. It was easy to walk in reality. Great dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christopher
    5/18/2017
Elegant Purple Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neck (36161006)
  • I bought this dress for a formal party. Its color was great for the occasion. And it fit me like a glove. The fabric was soft, the same as the pic.Its neckline design, skirt fabric and how it wrapped my figure were all the reasons i love it. Many thanks for designing it. I will definitely buy dress from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DANADANE
    5/18/2017
Sexy Plunging Illusion Neck Burgundy Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00160817)
Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress Formal Dress (07160201)
  • I was excited to receive the dress because it looked very pretty and elegant just in the package. I loved the top, full of shiny sequins. Skirt fabric touched soft and comfortable. Best dress i ever bought.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kari_sweetlife
    5/18/2017
Stunning Sequin Bodice Royal Blue Evening Dress Formal Dress (X07160205)
  • I like the dress, and the sizing was exactly true. The company was easy to work with and shipped me very fast. Thanks. Good!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shandurae
    5/18/2017
Carlyna Burgundy Sweetheart Sleeveless Beaded Evening Mermaid Dress (E60417)
  • I really love the dress and its really tight shows every part of my body so if you don't want that i suggest you order one size bigger. The color comes the same as the actual picture shown, rather rich and beautiful. Everything is perfect! Thank youuuu, eDressit Team!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyssa Adams
    5/18/2017
eDressit Sleeveless White Beaded Formal Dress (36173907)
  • I am 5'4 and order UK10, it fits just perfect! It is really great for the price. The dress looks more beautiful and better quality than the pic. Just loved it. And it arrived to my door very fast. Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sommer Time
    5/18/2017
Carlyna Stunning Black Formal Evening Dress with Beaded Details (E61900)
eDressit Burgundy Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid (36170317)
  • I was so happy that the dress was quite as expected. Color was rich too. The stretchy fabric allowed me to wear it comfortably. Thanks. I will 100% buy a dress for my wedding day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mia6480
    5/18/2017
eDressit 3/4 Sleeves Black High Slit Evening Dress (26171100)
  • Really fast shipping. I got the dress 3 days after the payment. I bought it for an adult black-tie. It looks gorgeous, and charming. The slit is just right in the place. Very great design. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WilnnyL
    5/18/2017
Hot Pink Overlace Slit Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (X07151212-1)
eDressit New Gorgeous Chiffon Halter Evening Dress Pink (02134401)
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Kommt genauso an, wie es auch aussieht! Sieht super aus, sitzt perfekt. Einziger Kritikpunkt: Einzelne Pailletten sind bei der Anprobe abgefallen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmin
    5/17/2017
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • Liebes eDressit-Team! HERZLICHEN GLÜCKWUNSCH zum 13. Jubliläum Ihrer Company. Sie bringen sehr viel Freude und Begeisterung mit ihren wunderschönen Roben. Ich bestelle nun schon seit 2010 bei Ihnen, und auch dieses Kleid ist einfach die Wucht!! Hochwertige Verarbeitung, gute Stoffe und viel Liebe zum Design, sowie stets eine sehr gute Kommunikation lassen mich immer wieder gern bei Ihnen bestellen. Alles alles Gute weiterhin Ihnen allen und ein ganz herzliches Dankeschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    5/16/2017
23470 reviews , Page 1 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!