Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 1 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  Sweety Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04121900)
eDressit Sweety Strapless Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04121806)
eDressit Blue Prom Gown Evening Dress (00068807)
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
Sleeveless Green Embroidery Ball Gown Formal Dress (02162004)
  • Das Kleid und das Material ist ausgeyeichnet! Ich fühlte, ich könnte das Kleid nach dem Abnehmen tragen.wie ausgestattet!!! In hohem Grade sich empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sahin
    12/9/2016
Carlyna Grey Beaded Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60808)
  • Ich muss sagen, dass das beste Kleid ist, das ich je hatte! Die Perlen und die Meerjungfrau-Stil macht es ausgezeichnet, Gott, ich liebe es so sehr! Dank eDressit für Ihren netten gute Kunderdienst  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Villegas
    12/9/2016
eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)
  • das Kleid ist echt sehr schön und der Stoff fühlt bequem. als Ich das Kleid bestellt, gibt es genau Aktion, habe keine Versandkosten bezahlen. Das glaube ich gut, in diesem Fall ist das Kleid mehr günstig.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    12/9/2016
eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)
  • I am absolutely in love with this dress!It also fits perfectly.Shipping was also faster than expected, it only took about five days.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    12/8/2016
eDressit Elegant Blue Mermaid Night Occasion Dress (02170105)
  • Love my dress. Love edressit. They saved my prom. Super fast service. Great attention. Super prompt and efficient LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    12/8/2016
eDressit Designer Burgundy Off Shoulder Short Prom Dress (04170917)
  • All in all, I would recommend this seller as they provided excellent customer service and followed through with good communication. This dress was lovely and well made,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    12/8/2016
eDressit Pink Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (00170601)
eDressit Burgundy Sleeveless Lace Prom Ball Gown (00170717)
  • The only thing i can say perfect seller the dress comes as described every little detail about this order is just great thank you so much..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    12/8/2016
eDressit Black Sleeveless Lace Appliques Mermaid Dress (36170300)
  • I am a tall but thin woman, and I saw this dress on your site and fall in love with it at the first sight, I ordered it immediately, the dress is very beautiful, very satisfied with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By beneva
    12/8/2016
eDressit Black Sleeveless Lace Appliques Mermaid Dress (36170300)
  • It looks great on me because of the fabulous design! The size I have chosen is just suitable for me. I measured myself strictly according to your guide. So glad to get such a good deal from you! I will be more experienced in shopping online for a fit dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deslay
    12/8/2016
eDressit Black Embroidery and Beaded Mermaid Party Dress (36170600)
  • the dress quality is really good , which is the same as the description. the dress is soft with some elasticity and the fabric is with good quality.well done , this dress fits me well, thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zdenka.kk
    12/8/2016
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • WOW i just recieved my dress there fast as u could imagine, Exactly what i was expecting ! I was nervous because you really dont know where is it coming from and if you could trust really shopping online so you could have a BIG SAVE $$$.... Will you do save a lot !!!!!so trust me ladies i know what you feel by shopping online for something so important in your life ! I do recommend edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahijan
    12/8/2016
eDressit Black Embroidery and Beaded Mermaid Party Dress (36170600)
  • You can't find a better one dress except this one! The quality is so good, and This dress was perfect for my occasion. Was very pleased with it! Finally, just one word. Absolutely perfect! I Will definitely order again and again, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annabella
    12/8/2016
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön geschnitten!Das ist das zweite Mal, bei edressit zu kaufen. danke schön!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikola Sch.
    12/8/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • ich kann nur sagen, hochwertige Verarbeitung, und super Qualität von dem Stoff. ich kaufe das Kleid für meine Mutter, sie, natürlich ich auch, mit diesem Einkauf 100prozent zufrieden. Dabei vielen Dank bei nettem kundenservice  See the customer's choice >>
  • By j.laka
    12/8/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • am 29.11 kaufte ich mir das Kleid, da ich 30% Rabatt bekommen konnte. Nun bin ich der Meinung nach dem Erhalt des Kleides, dass ich eine richtige Wahl gemacht habe, Es loht sich auf jedem Fall, ein so hochwertiges und schönes Kleid zu kaufen. Die Hochzeit meines Sohnes kommt bald. kann ich nicht mehr warten, es zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ndoka
    12/8/2016
21922 reviews , Page 1 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!