• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 1 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Floral Pattern Sequin Bodice Evening Formal Dress (X07160200-1)
  • Très classe, dommage que le bustier soit rembourré car fait du coup une allure de pin up... ça plait ou pas!^^  See the customer's choice >>
  • By morganedeva
    10/9/2017
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
Capped Sleeves Embroidered Applique Party Dress (04160146)
  • the dress is very beautiful and same like on the picture. The size fit well. This is my third order from EDRESSIT and will continue shopping. Txs to EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natasha
    10/3/2017
eDressit Capped Sleeves Beaded Floral Mermaid Women Dress (00174046)
  • It's good quality, quite as expected. I got so many compliments. Thanks.Fits me like a glove. I selected one dress for my mother too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy_M
    9/29/2017
eDressit Purple V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164006)
  • Great website to order evening dresses in low price.The Delivery was fast (5 days, weekend includend). I was worried not to receive it on time cause I ordered it for a wedding on saturday (ordered thursday evening and received it the next wednesday morning).The dress looks exactly like in the prictures.I asked for a shawl cause I saw on some comments that they'd offer it for free if you ask but they told me it was 10 euros so I said no and now I kinda regret a little bit but it's okay.I totally ecommend this site and will definitely order again.Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nomade25
    9/27/2017
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
Shining Blue Handbag /Purse (08110405)
  • Cette pochette a été choisit dans le cadre d'un coaching vestimentaire: la cliente était ravie.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tisiah
    9/26/2017
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124610)
  • Cette robe a été choisit pour une cliente dans le cadre d'un coaching vestimentaire: Elle a adoré la robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tisiah
    9/26/2017
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
eDressit Diamond Chiffon Fabric (60130104)
  • buenas para hacer vestidos de talle 38 cm ,corte princesa nigth gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cristina rodriguez clavijo garcia gallego.
    9/26/2017
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00125101)
  • Jai comandécette robe pour ma petite soeur, qu'elle a mis a mon mariage' satisfaite qualite bonne ras  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayona
    9/17/2017
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Acheter lors d'une promotion, je l'a mettrais en 2018, pr le mariage de mon best, mon jumeau. Qualite tres bonne, confirme pas de surprise, comme dhab chez edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayona
    9/17/2017
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00121068)
  • I want to remember you, that you tall me to advice that I need size 14,not size 6.Le quiero recordar que usteds me dijo que avisara que la talla que yo necesito es 14 no talla 6.Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecilia Carrasco
    9/15/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Appliques Fancy Evening Gown (00174117)
  • I fell in love with the dress the first sight i saw it. It's beautiful and unique. I emailed the saleman for details, then. She was very kind to help me select the size fit me. Shipping was very quickly too. Everything was good in buying the dress. Nice shopping experience here. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    9/14/2017
eDressit Elegant Blush Lace Appliques Princess Evening Dress (02174346)
  • This dress is incredible. Great quality and gorgeous. It is the best dress i ever bought.Thanks eDressit TEAM <3 . There're many new dresses that i like. So, i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    9/14/2017
eDressit Capped Sleeves Beaded Floral Mermaid Women Dress (00174046)
  • Much more beautiful than i expected, for reals. Bust fit well. It left space for high heels. Perfect in everything. I think i wll buy more dresses here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taylor
    9/14/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Appliques Long Dress with Pleated Skirt (00173905)
  • Dress was well made. Love its style and color. I bought a size UK 8, and it fit me very well. I already recommended this dress on my Ins, Many of my friends love it. Now, i recommend it to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sherivanv
    9/14/2017
23992 reviews , Page 1 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!