• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 1 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Einfach "wau" das Kleid passt, bin begeistert. und sieht wirklich bezaubernd aus. Preis/Leistung voll erfüllt. Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katina
    8/14/2017
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
  • Ein tolles Kleid, welches sich sehr angenehm trägt. Würde das Kleid jederzeit wieder kaufen. Die Farben sind ebenfalls sehr schön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ransom
    8/14/2017
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Vielen Dank, ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Kleid. Angenehm ist, dass es sich individuell schnüren und anpassen lässt. Schnelle Lieferung. Gerne wieder  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maika
    8/14/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Black Lace Beaded Prom Dress 2017 (02173700)
  • Das Kleid ist super toll gute Verarbeitungetwas eng aber das ist nicht ein Preoblem, superschnelle lieferung kann ich sehr empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shopalead
    8/14/2017
eDressit Blush Long Sleeves Lace Appliques Mermaid Prom Dress (02173646)
  • the dress is so pretty! OMG, I can't believe, it fits me so well! the material is very awesome. The price ist also very reasonable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Princess W
    8/14/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Lace Appliques Formal Dress (00173805)
  • Schönes Kleid, passt perfekt! Ich hab normalerweise Gr. 38, aber bei Gr. 40 passt es auch. Trotzdem ist noch sehr wichtig, diese Größentabelle zu prüfen, da ich finde, diese Tabelle unterschiedlich von der in Deutschland!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mader.JL
    8/14/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Ice Blue Lace Appliques Beaded Gown (00173705)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön, Der Stoff Organza ist auch noch sehr angenehm zu tragen. Ich kaufte mir es für meine Homecoming Party. TOLL!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ureta
    8/14/2017
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
  • Perfect dress. Worth the money. Make the figure slimmer and taller. Looks exactly like in the picture. Definitely buying more dresses here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nbluuly
    8/13/2017
Illusion Applique Sweetheart Grey Evening Dress Formal Dress (00161908)
  • Sind ganz zufrieden passt alles wie erwartet Vom Preis her ist es auch super. Sehr zufrieden mit der Bestellung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlito
    8/11/2017
Elegant A Line Grey Evening Dress Prom Dress with Lace Shoulders (00160408)
  • ein wunderschönes Kleid !Habe es zu einer HOchzeit getragen und mich sehr wohl gefühlt !Sitzt alles super, tolle Länge, tolles Material...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MAIRA
    8/11/2017
eDressit  Strapless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07120108)
  • Für eine Abschlussfeier gekauft. Wunderschön Kleid und für das Geld kann man echt nicht meckern. Bin rundum zufrieden. Lieferung erfolgte auch sehr schnell.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By olgamohr
    8/11/2017
Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Green Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160204)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön. Angenehm zu tragen. Sehr gut gearbeitet. Meinem Mann gefällt es sehr gut. Hoffe es gibt bald mal eine Gelegenheit es zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ornella
    8/11/2017
eDressit Blush Sleeveless Mermaid Evening Gown Prom Dress (00165546)
  • Guter Stoff, Passform perfekt, Länge ist ausreichend, Preis ist super, Unterkleid angenehm auf der Haut, gibt nichts zu meckern...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juana
    8/11/2017
eDressit Beige Beaded Homecoming Long Lace Prom Dress (02173814)
  • The dress is very well-fitting and I love the pretty bodice and waist detail. The dress seems good quality for the price, is sewn nicely and has a bra in. I love wearing this lace sassy dress. It is very gorgeous and I feel very beautiful in it! Lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kellie Wendland
    8/9/2017
eDressit White Lace Appliques Beaded Evening Dress (04173207)
  • Quick delivery. The dress arrived three days after i paid the money. The package was small but well protected. When i tried it on and showed it to my social friends, they all love it. I really got many compliments. Thanks very much. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlayna
    8/9/2017
eDressit Light Pink Halter Lace Prom Mermaid Homecoming Dress (02174501)
  • It's a cute dress. I love it. I bought two pieces prom dresses from this site this time, and I want give this dress to my sister in law as a gift. All are high quality. Nice buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miss_Doc
    8/9/2017
eDressit Straps Lace Beaded Cocktail Evening Dress (04173046)
  • I honestly was not except the dress to be this amazing. Highly recommended! I just tried it on and showed it to my mother, and she told me I chose the perfect dress. Size is true, very fitted. Quick delivery and well worth. Best online shopping I've done in a while.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amazonlover
    8/9/2017
Green Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00120604)
  • J'ai été satisfaite pour la qualité du tissus et la rapidité de sa réception. Seul bémol,elle était beaucoup trop longue,j'ai dû la recoupé. J'aurais du prendre ma taille au lieu d'une taille au dessus, j'ai du la réajusté aussi. Robe conforme au dessin et très jolie .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gekel
    8/8/2017
23898 reviews , Page 1 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!