Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 10 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Lace Sweetheart Bodice Mermaid Prom Dress (02164102)
  • his dress is amazing! Looks exactly like the picture and color I ordered. It came quicker than I expected since I had it costumed made so that was even better! everything went perfect and I will continue to purchase from here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gladd5
    9/13/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • Magnifique robe,la couleur est trop belle la taille parfaite mais je suis petite donc la traine est un peu longue mais je vais faire le necessaire mais je suis très contente et en plus le délais de livraison est respecté !!! je referais des achats sur ce site je le conseille fortement !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cindy
    9/13/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
  • This dress was perfectly made to the measurements we sent! This is the second dress we bought from edressit and the delivery was very quick. I tried it on as soon as possible.I do love the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ada2135
    9/12/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • I live in a small country town, so finding a dress isn't all that easy. Once i found my dress on Edressiti was a little nervous buying a formal dress online. Once paid for Edressit kept in contact with me which helped ease my concerns. The dress arrived in time ! And to make it better the dress is perfect! I love it. it fitted perfecktl. I have recommended this site to my friends as reliable. Now my bestfriend is looking through all the dresses to find her formal dress. Thankyou Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roberta
    9/12/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • Liebes edressit Team,mein Kleid ist grad angekommen.Tausend Dank ,es ist ein Traum ,sitzt wie angegossen und ist einfach nur wunderschön!!!Da ich selber auch Damenschneiderin bin , darf ich mir auch erlauben ein Lob über die saubere,exakte und hochwertige Verarbeitung zu machen ,wirklich super.Vielen vielen Dank, ich hoffe schon bald einen Anlass für ein neues Kleid zu haben.Das wird nicht das Letzte bleiben ;))Viele Grüße  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andreina Lobi
    9/12/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62200)
  • My dress is wonderful. I am so glad that I purchase this dress from you. You are really professional. I got my order several days after placing it. And it turns out a beautiful dress. Love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ckgonzales
    9/12/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • I love this dress. It's Amazing!!! You guys did an excellent job! The shipment was very quick. I received the dress one and a half weeks after I placed the order. The tailoring, sewing and lining are just perfect. Thank you a lot, Edressit. I can't be more satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By L.P.
    9/12/2016
Carlyna Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62604)
  • Amazing customer service and a wonderful finished product.i got my dress three days before it was supposed to arrive!! edressit did an amazing job and the dress was beautiful. Thank you so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Denise
    9/12/2016
Carlyna Brown Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress with Illusion neckline (E62720)
  • This was my first online order. I was really impressed with the customer service, workmanship and the punctuality of my order. I actually received it one week earler to accomodate my timeline. Thank you so much and would highly recommend this dress and this company..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlot Hardy
    9/12/2016
Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)
  • I loved this gorgeous dress. The style and the fabric were so amazing. And also it suited me well . The neckline design was perfect. I looked good in the dress. Thank you so much edressit team for making this unique dress for me!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kelly
    9/12/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
  • I loved loved LOVED this dress. I wore it to a graduation formal party and recieved so many compliments and where I got it from. The only downfall for me was that I wasn't wearing heels so it was a bit long in the front so I had to hold it majority of the night until I got tired of it and pulled it up into the side of my dress. But I loved this dress. Totally buying from edressit again. And I recieved it working in a week of it being shipped out.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nelly. edda
    9/12/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Thank you Edressit!The dress is gorgeous. I have many compliments. The dress fits me very well. Thank you for helping me to choose the size when I place the dress. I have recommended your website to my friends. Thank you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mioria
    9/12/2016
eDressit Blue Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Dress (07160605)
  • Soft fabric and color. Very pretty.The same as described. Lovely dress.We all love it. And i will wear it to my performance.Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/12/2016
eDressit Azure Floral Off Shoulder Pleated Printed Evening Dress (X07151744)
  • This dress looks great. Nice holiday dress. Love it.Fashion design, especially the neckline. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicholya
    9/12/2016
eDressit Black Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04162100)
  • Nicely made. Versatile dress. :D Lovely.Bought it during sale, so, much affordable. Looks great on me.Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michole
    9/12/2016
eDressit Purple Sweetheart High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00164906)
  • Thanks, love the dress so much.I made no extra cutsom since i received the dress, as it fits me perfectly. Love the off-the-shoulder neckline, its purple color and also the flowy effect. I will buy more dresses here. Thanks again for designing this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niccele
    9/12/2016
Simple Pink One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress (C07141101)
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • Glänzende Blau. Ich mag es, Auf dem Kleid gibt es noch große Blumme, es ganz schön. Entspricht meiner Erwartungen!!! muss ich deswegen empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nakkasch
    9/10/2016
A Line Empire Waist Embroidered Wedding Dress (01142207)
  • Très belle robe correspondant à la description et à la photo! Livraison très rapide et suivi de la livraison très sérieuse! Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vivi
    9/10/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Rosy Brown Sequin Evening Dress (X07160246)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe de soirée (sans frais de douane) très belle couleur,elle est parfaite et originale belle ligne je suis mince elle me va à ravir comme demoiselle d'honneur et témoin pour le mariage de ma soeur .encore merci aux petites mains des couturières et a eDressit que je recommande comme site à voir et à acheter. n'hésiter pas lancez-vous!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cici
    9/10/2016
21256 reviews , Page 10 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!