Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 10 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • At first, I had a lot of doubts about this website, and especially this dress. I only heard of edressit from Youtube, and this dress didn't have that many reviews as I expected it to.. although I was proven otherwise.But fortunately, this dress DEFINITELY exceeded my expectations! It is much more stunningly beautiful in person. The detail is carefully crafted and you can tell you got more for your money. I HIGHLY suggest you get it tailored if you can. It saves you time and money. And for the price, I can't complain.I felt like a princess in this dress, I'm glad this became my prom dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fashionlover
    11/21/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • I am truly happy when I see the dress! The quality is really very good and the price is really good, as well as the style is elegant. Good job! I enjoy the dress and working with you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By claudia45
    11/21/2016
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • ich erhlilte das Kleid gestern nachmittag. das Kleid war gut verpackt. Als ich anprobierte, passtes es mir perfekt. Trotzdem war es mir einbisschen lang, das kommt aber nicht in Frage. Toller Kleid. Sah wirklich gleich schön wie auf dem Bild. vielen Dank edressit team,.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    11/21/2016
eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)
  • LOOOVED this dress!!! Very elegant! Doesn't fell cheap at all. I got so many compliments the night I wore it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By piapiapa
    11/21/2016
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
  • I just received my dress, and I love it! The shipping time was very short, and the material is beautiful, fits like a glove! I will buy more dresses from edressit! Thank you so much! I'll post pictures when the event occurs.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maggiel163
    11/21/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • Thank you so much edressit. I got my evening dress today. This dress is lovely and I love it so much. I will buy more dresses from you guys. Thank you so much:) I will buy more from your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rjklife
    11/21/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • This dress is for my party tonight. I got it yesterday. The shipping time was short. only 4 daysThank you for your fast shipping service. I love this dress so much. I certainly will buy more from you. Thanks, edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By minimalove
    11/21/2016
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • This dress is one of the most beautiful dresses I've ever seen in my whole life! It fits me perfectly and is a pure eye-catcher. I cannot wait to wear this dress for my sisters wedding. Thank you so much Edressit for all your nice help, the commucation was very easy and helpful. This was my second order and again - I am super satisfied !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melek
    11/20/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • Olá, comprei este vestido e achei estranho porque ele não aparece no meu carrinho de compra, só recebo informações por e-mail. Outra coisa, paguei na modalidade de correio mais rápida e até agora não obtive mais respostas além do numero de rastreio.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Márcia
    11/19/2016
eDressit White 3/4 Sleeves V Neck Summer Evening Dress (01161507)
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • Ich bin so glücklich, dieses Kleid für meinen Abschlussball zu erhalten, kam pünktlich an, genau so wir dieses auf Website anzeigende Bild, glücklich mit meiner Bestellung, großartig!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ahmad
    11/19/2016
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • I'm amazed at the craftsmanship, very neat work. Lace and bead work of good quality, material well lined as well. Follow the sizing chart, edressit provides, my dress fit like a glove, only needed to alter length. Delivery was within a week. Couldn't be happier! It was my first order and was so happy, already placed the second!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruvena
    11/17/2016
Beaded Sweetheart Neck White Prom Gown Formal Dress (36161707)
  • Einzigartiges Kleid, die mir sehr gefällt, es fertigt wie ausgestatten an, die Größen sind gut, ich bin wirklich glücklich  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BANGOURA
    11/17/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (02163101)
  • Schönes Kleid! Es sieht so schön und elegant aus. Seine anspruchsvolle floral Applikation und Einzelheiten lassen sich das Kleid einzigartig und edel sein. Und es berührt bequem, sehr große Qualität! Überrigens müssen Sie die Aufmerksamkeit auf die Größentabelle bei der Auswahl zu bezahlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peguero
    11/17/2016
One Piece Short Sleeves Ivory Short Dress (03160407)
  • très belle robe belle finition correspond exactement à la photo couleur un peu plus foncé que la photo merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meriem Bch
    11/16/2016
eDressit Champagne Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170824)
  • Very high qualityit's perfect and so pretty and veery good quality, better than I expected.the colour is elegant and beautiful.It arrived so fast, before than the dates indicated.I'm so happy with it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophia26h
    11/16/2016
eDressit Grey Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170208)
  • OMG, das Kleid war so schön. ich liebe es so sehr, besonders wenn ich es zu der Party trage. Alle Augen waren auf mich!! Vielen Dank edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nadiashaus
    11/16/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • This dress was amazing and came so fast! I got so many compliments on it and my date to the Gala could not take his eyes off of me! The only minor issue was that the skirt was a little long for me.this could have been resolved if I had did the custom order which I recommend! Overall, I loved this dress and will be buying from this company again for any special occasions!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hellena
    11/16/2016
21860 reviews , Page 10 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!