• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 10 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Yellow Halter Cocktail Bridesmaid Dress (07156503)
  • The dress is beautiful and lovely. I can't wait to wear it to my sister's wedding event. Keep up the great quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    7/25/2017
Black Lace Long Sleeves Short Cocktail Dress (26160400)
  • I'm so glad I ordered this dress. The quality is great, nice thick material. It looks just like the picture, wrap and cool. I can wear it to my September party again. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dionisia
    7/25/2017
Elegant Off Shoulder Rosy Brown Bridesmaid Dress Formal Dress (07151746)
  • Great dress for a great price! My bridesmaids are going to look more gorgeous than they already are! I bought 5 pieces.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merridith akrie
    7/25/2017
eDressit Black Strapless Pleated Cocktail Party Dress (04161500)
  • Beautiful and fitted dress. Very cool and versatile. I wore this dress to a party, with my necklace matches. I got quite a lot compliments. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenny
    7/25/2017
eDressit Light Blue Beaded Mermaid Evening Gown (36173532)
  • I bought the dress in light blue. It is stretchy fabric as described. I love it. Really good quality and fit me well. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    7/25/2017
eDressit Elegant Blush Beaded Mermaid Formal Dress (36173546)
  • Look gorgeous. The dress fit like a glove. Fabric touches soft and stretchy. Nice design and quality. The dress stretch freely to the ground when wearing heels as an above average height woman. Perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristy
    7/25/2017
eDressit Strapless Beige Beaded Embroidery Prom Dress (36173714)
  • Wonderful formal dress! Fast shipping and fits perfectly! We all love it. It is more beautiful in real. Good buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    7/25/2017
eDressit Red Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163502)
  • it was just so amazing, the size is correct and fite well. Somehow relly a sexy dress, love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yalando
    7/25/2017
eDressit Red Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163502)
  • Das ist ein superschönes Kleid, es ist passgenau und total bequem ... ich war überrascht das es so schnell geliefert wurde. Aber es zeigt zuviel Haute:(:(  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Griggel
    7/25/2017
eDressit Red Lace Sweetheart Bodice Mermaid Prom Dress (02164102)
  • Sehr sehr schönes Kleid! Macht eine tolle Figur. Sieht hochwertig aus. Ich würde noch es in Schwarz bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina86
    7/25/2017
eDressit Sleeveless White Beaded Formal Dress (36173907)
  • Dress came just in time, great for a reception. I received so many compliments and it did fit like a glove. So all around I am very happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiger
    7/25/2017
eDressit Purple Sweetheart High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00164906)
  • Das Kleid ist der absolute Wahnsinn und passt wie angegossen. Der Stoff fühlt sich toll an.Es ist gut für sehr schmale Leute. Die Farbe ist genau wie abgebildet. Wunderschöne Farbe. Außerdem ist es absolu sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isenbruck
    7/25/2017
eDressit Blush Long Sleeves Lace Appliques Mermaid Prom Dress (02173646)
  • Amazing dress for the price. I'm 5'4''. The size 8 fit perfectly and the blush color was gorgeous. Not too bright (I love pink but blush tend to make me look more elegant). Really fit me well. Great buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MzValerie
    7/25/2017
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • Ich habe mir schon viele viele solcher Kleider gekauft und war nicht immer ganz zufrieden mit dem Verarbeitung . Bei diesem hier bin ich doch ganz klar TOTAL begeistert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Biana
    7/25/2017
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • waw waw  the dress is so nice,here are my photos. When I wore this dress for a celebration i received so many compliment,am going to order again soon, I have another party in September.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tracy
    7/24/2017
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Taffetas d'un bleu magnifique , avec tissu épais très bien travaillé , parfaitement assorti à la passementerie . Sculpte magnifiquement la silhouette à condition d'être mince ! Une splendeur  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    7/21/2017
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • robe toute simple mais faisant son effet une fois passée . dentelle de bonne qualité , comme toujours et couleur raffinée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    7/21/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
eDressit Long Sleeves Burgundy Overlace Evening Dress (26170517)
  • its a beautiful dress, very well constructed. Itself has bra. I'm impressed.Very high quality. Gorgeous dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joanna
    7/21/2017
23979 reviews , Page 10 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!