• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 100 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (00170601)
  • This is my first time buying off shoulder style dress. Unexpectly fashion and fitted. This pink dress is a beautiful dress, and its fabric is soft and quality feeling. I'm pleased with the dress. Fast shipping and response. Nice seller.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keith Lidberg
    12/23/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sleeveless Lace Prom Ball Gown (00170717)
  • I am a returning customer of the seller and also a big fan of the quality and integrity of their work. This dress was not a letdown. Every dress i bought from eDressit was different, but all classy. I was very happy with the flattering dress and have received a lot of compliments. Recommend the seller to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katelyn_Yy
    12/23/2016
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
  • It's extremely figure flattering so if you are wanting to show of your curves down to your waist and hide your tummy more this dress is perfect! Or if you just want a stunning elegant dress that no one else has this is the dress for you!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JaneDoe94
    12/23/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • Absolutely beautiful! It came a lot sooner than expected and fit perfectly! I got it in burgundy and it matches the pictures color. I HIGHLY suggest that you do custom fit and send her your measurements which is something you can do over email when you check out. I'm absolutely in love and couldn't be more pleased!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Glamma
    12/23/2016
eDressit Latest Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170904)
  • After I ordered the dress, the seller sent me an email to confirm my measurements and address. I had asked if there was any way possible to get the dress earlier and she said yes and she was true to her word! The dress fit. The color of the dress is light cyan and the outwear is white. I've never got so many comliments. So, i really love it. And recommend this seller to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JACKIE
    12/23/2016
eDressit Blue Half Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170605)
  • I was so excited when i saw the dress. Very beautiful color and high quality feeling. ITS SO PRETTY!!! It looks expensive, they use very good material. Also the seller is a very nice person and will do anything you ask them to. I am really so so happy that I ordered my dress from this seller.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katelyn
    12/23/2016
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
  • The quality is AMAZING. It looks like it's worth way more than $150.... Dress itself has bra, and my boobs stayed in place. Me only look gorgeous. I love the dress, lace fabric and design. My daughter bought this for me. I loved it sooo much. Thanks ALL.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda Forward
    12/23/2016
eDressit Red Beaded Chiffon Christmas Party Dress (36170102)
  • It fit perfectly! The dress is very soft. I've never had so many compliments. A little girl told me I looked like the queen of Ireland. The color was as expected. Excellent dress. Great shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By A. Bosworth
    12/23/2016
eDressit Blue Lace Beaded Night Dress Ball Gown (36170705)
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • belle robele tissu est de bonne qualité.La coupe donne cette forme rétro à la robe.Elle taille bien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GARANCE BARET
    12/22/2016
eDressit Sexy Red Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170302)
  • Magnifique! Agréable à porter! Pensez à prendre une taille au dessus. Je recommande la robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katleen
    12/22/2016
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
  • Magnifique robe, elle tombe parfaitement, le tissu est de qualité, je n ai eu que des compliments! Effet vintage et classe assuré ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Élia
    12/22/2016
eDressit Red Beaded Chiffon Christmas Party Dress (36170102)
eDressit Red Beaded Chiffon Christmas Party Dress (36170102)
  • Article correspondant à la description tant au niveau de la taille que de la forme ou la couleur. Pas de déception.Livré rapidement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ama
    12/22/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • Superbe robe!!! Absolument ravie! Vraiment génial!!! Belle tenue pour la soirée je suis contente. .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kern Jimmy
    12/22/2016
eDressit Latest Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170904)
  • Très belle robe de qualité très épaisse au tissu. Achetée pour le brunch de mariage rétro vintage. Ele à fait son effet auprès de tout le monde.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    12/22/2016
eDressit Latest Red Beaded Evening Dress for Women (00170102)
eDressit Latest Grey Sexy Lace Evening Dress (00171008)
  • Robe superbe!Elle est a la hauteur des attentes! Elle est confortable, taille bien n'est ni trop courte ni trop longue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bo
    12/22/2016
eDressit Red Sexy Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00170402)
  • La robe me va parfaitement bien. Le tissu et d'ailleurs de très bonne qualité! Je l'ai lavé une première fois à la main et elle n'a pas perdu ses couleurs, parfait :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lolo
    12/22/2016
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
24069 reviews , Page 100 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!