Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 100 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • Perfekt! Nicht nur meine Masse stimmen, auch die Qualität ist hervorragend! Wer nicht unbedingt eine markante Taille hat sollte eher auch auf eine Massanfertigung setzen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarasinera
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • I loved this product! The dress fit very nicely. I'm a bit busty, so I was worried that it would not fit well. But the material felt very comfortable.I bought it for a halloween costume.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By penny
    10/11/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)
eDressit Illusion Sleeves Lace Bodice Blue Mermaid Prom Evening (26162205)
  • I had an amazing experience as I had to wear this dress .it was amazing the stuff of the dress and size and fitting .it was all perfect and the service is really awesome. I received the dress within such a short period as I requested, thank you so much..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jabava
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • Purchased for a choir concert. My daughter is a bit top and bottom heavy so we were not sure how it would work out. It was BEAUTIFUL on her. Fit in all the right places and hung where it needed to. It gave her a very pretty look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)
  • I loved that this dress was very affordable and looks very nice/flattering on my body. It's nice enough that you can wear it to a formal event if you add a few touches to it (maybe a statement necklace) or you can wear it to a wedding, nice dinner, etc. Really happy I found this dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)
  • I loved this dress! The length was great, the bodice fit perfectly, and I felt beautiful. Fit like a dream, soft and light. Definitely recommend for formal event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • Great dress. Well made, fabric is thicker than i expected. It was great for a Great Gatsby Party I went to this weekend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patty
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • Better than expected. Beading looks exquisite and got numerous compliments. Love most that it don't like all the other dresses you could find in the stores around us.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennae
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • Schnelle Auslieferung. Ich habe es besondes meine Freudin als ein Geschenk gegeben. Entspricht meine Erwartung. muss ich empfehlen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Incebacakli
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • Dress is Gorgeous, wore it to a Gala and received compliments the entire night. The only thing to keep in mind is to kick on a fancy heels to roll the night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maranda
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • Le model est jolie mais par contre difficile à porter il faut pas avoir trop de forme dindon ça fait pas jolie. Il aussi avoir une poitrine mais pas trop non plus. Les plus de la robe ne sont pas bien fixés, du coup on a l'impression qu'ils dont défaits. Sinon la livraison est très rapide, et edressit est vraiment à l'écoute. Je recommande edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie2008
    10/11/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)
  • You are doing an amazing job, keeping your customers satisfied and giving them what they wanted. Keep up the good work. I can only hope that my second dress that is being ordered are made with the great quality that my first dress was made with.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wendy1216
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • I just received my dress today and I'm completely in love with it! You guys really did an excellent job with it and also getting here on time!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    10/11/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
Carlyna Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62604)
  • I'm in love with this dress! I hides all the problem areas and looks very feminine on the top. The material is soft and it appears to be well made. Love, love, love!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackie
    10/10/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)
  • Beautiful and flattering dress. Plenty of stretch but you can't tell until you put it on. I was almost a little long, so I wore heels and it was just to the ground, in a elegant look but didn't drag. I wore it to a military ball and felt well dressed and classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    10/10/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • This dress was bought for my sisters wedding. Its INCREDIBLY comfortable and really good quality. The fit is beautiful. Two thumbs WAY up!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shannon
    10/10/2016
23320 reviews , Page 100 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!