Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 100 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Illusion V Neck High Slit Gown with Detailed Back (00160104)
  • Belle robe, le vert est joli, la qualité est correcte. On peut faire confiance au tableau des tailles, la taille que j'ai choisie correspond parfaitement. Livraison très rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie Lemaire
    4/8/2016
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress(C00125157)
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)
  • a beautiful dress with nice pattern. make sure to measure yourself as sizes are not the usual sizes.. they are quite small  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amanda
    4/7/2016
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • Моей дочери Диане очень понравилось это платье. Она была самая красивая на школьном балу. И даже получила корону королевы класса. Платье подошло просто идеально!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana
    4/7/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Evening Dress (X00120510)
  • This dress is simply gorgeous. The colors and the fit are feminine and fun. I received so many compliments wearing this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maddi
    4/7/2016
eDressit Floral Strapless Sweetheart Prom Evening Dress (X00120547)
  • Wore this for a spring wedding and loved it! it is perfect! All in all would definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolin
    4/7/2016
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • This was the perfect dress for a weddding, it was comfrtable, flowed nicely when dancing and I received compliments all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By C
    4/7/2016
Lace Cap Sleeves Coral Short Cocktail Dress (04160757)
  • Wore to grad party! My professor loved the dress and is actually ordering it when she gets back from camping next week for a wedding!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosie
    4/7/2016
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
  • La robe est simple et belle. J'ai eu un problème de livraison et j'ai dû repayer une deuxième fois pour avoir enfin cette robe après plus d'un mois d'attente! Pas sérieux de la part de eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dias
    4/7/2016
Sleeveless Open Back Navy Blue Formal Dress Evening Gown (02154305)
  • Beautiful! Fits like a glove on my and the material is amazing! So delicate details and perfect effect on me. I feel this is the best dress i bought online. Fabulous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marissa
    4/7/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • I just want to say that this dress looks the exactly same as picture in person. The material is much expensive. I'm so pleased that the picture looks glamorous and in real it is that way. The details are as fancy as expected, really delicate. I love the handmade embroidery and beaded bodice so much. It is toally worth every coin. Thanks for designing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marisol
    4/7/2016
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • This dress is very pretty and just what I expected!!! Color is rich and the dress is easy walking when i paired my 6cm high-heel shoes. Need no extra edit. Perfect.......  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marisa
    4/7/2016
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • This dress is beautiful, it is just like the picture. It fits good and the material is very comfortable. I recommend buying this dress :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marilyn
    4/7/2016
Floral Capped Sleeves Embroidered Peach Formal Dress (02154001)
  • This dress for a blacktie, was beyond expectation! I would totally just wear this for a formal. It was so pretty and fit perfect! The length on me left room for a small heel to complete the look. Love this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marigold
    4/7/2016
Pink Lovely Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141001)
eDressit Grey Embroidery V Back Cocktail Dress (04161408)
  • Chic dress, Good quality. Fast shipping. Great customer service. Just love edressit so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathleen
    4/6/2016
eDressit New Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136314)
  • Commandé pour une cérémonie en promo, la robe est magnifique. TB finition, tissu de qualité la dentelle est magnifique!Je recommande vivement le site Edressit, la livraison super rapide!!!!Le seul point négatif est la traine qui est vraiment longue et qu'il faudra retoucher!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bruna78560
    4/6/2016
21252 reviews , Page 100 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!