Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 1001 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fabulous Single Shoulder Evening Dress Hot style (00098705)
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • I really wanted to thanQ so much for the lovely dress and the delivery time the dress was exactly the same as the picture, you really saved my day as the dress was for my mother in my wedding and we were very tight on time but u saved us and she was gorgeous all people were amazed by her dress :) thanQ again :))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lamees Farran
    6/1/2013
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
  • Beautiful dress, but unfortunately it turned out to be a little tight around the chest. I was able to sell it to a friend though and ordered one size larger :). Wonderful customer service on edressit regarding this purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jin-ju
    6/1/2013
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
  • A beautiful flowing dress at an unbeatable price. I wore it at a friend's wedding and was absolutely satisfied and happy with my purchase. Once again I can only commend you for the high quality you offer. Very comfortabel to wear, too :). All in all, a wonderful experience to buy here a lovely dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jin-ju
    6/1/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I was on the line about ordering this dress , because it was online and I really didn't want to get the sizing wrong .. But I used the sizing chart (my size came out to be 16) which is a size 6 in the US standard size and it fit me like a glove ! The color was more red then cherry red as the picture makes it seem but its still a gorgeous dress none the less, shipping was fast it took 6 days and using the tracking site from China to Canada was super easy. I am really happy with the dress and recommend anyone to this website !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fumblesthecat
    5/31/2013
eDressit Cute Eva Longoria Parker Blue Evening Cocktail Ball Party Dress (04090805)
  • I look just like Eva in this dress! I love it! i received in 3 days, it fits me perfectly! Love the color, the fabric, the style, love it! thanx for the quick delivery and for the good service edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aritriviani
    5/31/2013
eDressit New Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134405)
  • Es ging alles sehr schnell, das Kleid war innerhalb von 2 Werktagen bei mir. Bei Größe 38 und 165m Körpergröße ist die Länge mit 12cm Absätzen genau richtig. Der Stoff ist schön leicht und fliegt bei gehen. Der Body ist mit Stäbchen verstärkt und gibt schön halt. Ich bin absolut zufrieden und würde hier jederzeit wieder kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emotiondance
    5/31/2013
eDressit Stunning Strapless Black Lace Cocktail dress (04124314)
  • As in my previous order the dress is perfect, better than in the pictures and fits very nice. Fabric is of good quality and stitching as well. The delivery was very fast (3 days to Greece) and the communication with the company excellent, kind and accurate. Thank you edressit - looking forward to my next purchase!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Konstantina
    5/31/2013
eDressit  New Strapless Beaded Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26114506)
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • Superbe ! je vais la faire raccourcir un peu, car elle a une longueur genoux et je la souhaite 20cm au dessus comme sur les photos. Beaucoup plus belle en vrai, très classe, tissu splendide, vraiment magnifique, et livraison en 3 jours !!! rapport qualité/prix tout simplement fabuleux !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ABHBA
    5/31/2013
eDressit New Charming Off  Shoulder Evening Dress with slit (00111101)
  • SERVICE : 10/10 : reçue dans les 3 jours suivant ma commande MODELE : MAGNIFIQUE !!! une splendeur ! TAILLE : parfaite ! RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX : fabuleux !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ABHBA
    5/31/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Robe très élégante vraiment à mon goût , je l'ai reçu en moins de 5 jours et je n'ai eu aucun soucis . Je l'ai mise au mariage d'une amie proche et je peux vous dire que je n'étais pas inaperçue :) Merci EDRESSIT!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paristanbul23
    5/31/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Bonjour, je voudrais vous féliciter pour votre excellent travail; la robe est vraiment magnifique, la couleur sublime comme sur la palette (on ne voit pas très bien sur la photo mais le bleu a de légers reflets verts c'est sublime),la relation clients est vraiment excellente et la livraison ultra rapide. Vraiment tout est parfait!!! J'ai déjà recommandé votre site à toutes mes amies qui ont trouvé la robe fabuleuse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweety
    5/30/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Bonjour, je voudrais vous féliciter pour votre excellent travail; la robe est vraiment magnifique, la couleur sublime comme sur la palette (on ne voit pas très bien sur la photo mais le bleu a de légers reflets verts c'est sublime),la relation clients est vraiment excellente et la livraison ultra rapide. Vraiment tout est parfait!!! J'ai déjà recommandé votre site à toutes mes amies qui ont trouvé la robe fabuleuse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweety
    5/30/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Bonjour, je voudrais vous féliciter pour votre excellent travail; la robe est vraiment magnifique, la couleur sublime comme sur la palette (on ne voit pas très bien sur la photo mais le bleu a de légers reflets verts c'est sublime),la relation clients est vraiment excellente et la livraison ultra rapide. Vraiment tout est parfait!!! J'ai déjà recommandé votre site à toutes mes amies qui ont trouvé la robe fabuleuse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweety
    5/30/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Bonjour, je voudrais vous féliciter pour votre excellent travail; la robe est vraiment magnifique, la couleur sublime comme sur la palette (on ne voit pas très bien sur la photo mais le bleu a de légers reflets verts c'est sublime),la relation clients est vraiment excellente et la livraison ultra rapide. Vraiment tout est parfait!!! J'ai déjà recommandé votre site à toutes mes amies qui ont trouvé la robe fabuleuse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweety
    5/30/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Bonjour, je voudrais vous féliciter pour votre excellent travail; la robe est vraiment magnifique, la couleur sublime comme sur la palette (on ne voit pas très bien sur la photo mais le bleu a de légers reflets verts c'est sublime),la relation clients est vraiment excellente et la livraison ultra rapide. Vraiment tout est parfait!!! J'ai déjà recommandé votre site à toutes mes amies qui ont trouvé la robe fabuleuse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweety
    5/30/2013
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • Very well made. Exactly as pictured. Heavy dress but the quality was wonderful. Thank you...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By smichal
    5/30/2013
21916 reviews , Page 1001 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!