Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 1001 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • please look at my daughter in your lovely dress she looked beautiful I am now looking on your website for a dress for me as she is getting married in July  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jan
    1/29/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • THANK YOU EDRESSIT! I'm a uk size 12 and I ordered the size 16.Delivery within 3 days too. MAGNIFIQUE dress,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By roxa1965
    1/29/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • hab es auf der elie saab parfum werbung gesehen und dieses gefällt mir sogar noch besser. hat unzählige neidische und bewundernde blicke auf mich gezogen. kann ich absolut weiterempfechlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anita
    1/28/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • ich hab dieses kleid auf der elie saab werbung gesehn und bin zufällig hier darauf gestoßen. ich finde es sieht sogar noch besser aus und hat unzählige neidische und bewundernde blicke angezogen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anita
    1/28/2013
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • I purchased this dress via Amazon. It was my first dress ever from eDressit. Well, after receiving my dress in less than a week - I went into eDressit and registered for an account but I was still a bit weery about ordering online - so I placed an order for a second dress. Wow amazing. That was it, I felt that eDressit was a legit website and true to their word. My third dress came from my registered account with eDressit. I referred a friend and she too has begun ordering from eDressit with comfort and ease knowing she will NOT be messed about and what you see is what you get and no less!!! Amazing customer service - Lovely website and Lovely Dresses!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By D Ender
    1/28/2013
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Beautiful dress but unfortunately it was too small around the bust area. I recommend UK customers order one size bigger than normal.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MissChief42
    1/28/2013
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
  • I just received my dress today. Didn't even wait one full week and I already had it!! Thank you ever so much. The material is so gorgeous and my gosh so soft and it's just SO beautiful. So much more beautiful than the picture!!! I'm in love with my new dress and can't wait to wear it! My niece is getting married in September and just can't wait. Gotta shop and prepare early for these things ya know ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By d.ender
    1/28/2013
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • j ai acheté cette robe pour mes fiançailles, j ai étais très satisfaite, elle m'est allée à merveille!! un grand merci :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMNA
    1/27/2013
eDressit Fantastic Wedding Dress (01121607)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04122604)
  • je suis très élégante dans ma robe superbe je vous en remercie. je trouve mon bonheur à edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanine
    1/25/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130207)
eDressit Hot Style Cocktail Dress With Sexy Back (04110507)
  • habe es gewagt in einer anderen Farbe (46) zu bestellen und es hat genau meinen Vorstellungen entsprochen, ein wunderschönes petrol-türkis glänzend. die 'Schleppe' rückwärts ist mit Druckknöpfen an vorgegebenen Stellen zu fixieren und fällt wunderschön verlaufend über das Gesäß hinunter, trägt nicht auf, sondern ist ein zusätzlicher Blickfang zu dem schönen Rückenausschnitt. Vorne sind 'Cups' eingearbeitet, also wirklich keine Notwendigkeit, einen BH darunter tragen zu müssen. Es ist mein zweites Kleid, dass ich bei edressit bestellt habe, allerdings jedesmal EINE NUMMER GRÖSSER als meine derzeitige Kleidergröße und somit hat es gut gepasst (scheinbar sind unsere Größen/Körperbau in Ö anders:-) der Versand war komplikationslos und schnell, es wurde sogar per mail nachgefragt, bis wann ich die Kleider benötige und jedesmal der angegebene Termin zur voraussichtlichen Ankunft eingehalten. wird NICHT meine letzte Bestellung gewesen sein...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    1/24/2013
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • Das Kleid ist der Hammer, es passt wie angegossen und ist von der Qualität super ! ich kann edressit nur weiterempfehlen =)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suheila
    1/23/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • ich hab heute das Kleid bekommen und liebe es !!! es sieht super aus. ich hatte bedenken wegen der größe aber es ist perfekt. -dankeeeeee-  See the customer's choice >>
  • By renatali
    1/22/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Dress arrived today, super quick. I was a little hesitant buying on line but it is PERFECT. It fits beautifully, fully lined with internal bra. All beads and jewels look great. I am truly impressed with the quality and the speed of delivery.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jo Thurston
    1/21/2013
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • Einfach Klasse! Klasse Betreuung, Qualitaet, Versand! Einfach zu empfehlen und fuer mich gerne wieder!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hongscene
    1/21/2013
21236 reviews , Page 1001 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!