Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 1002 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • I bought this dress sometime last month and it came really fast. The dress is amazing, i kept getting compliments. Would love to post pics but....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kay
    4/28/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Bonjour, j'ai reçu ma robe, elle est superbe L'envoi a été très rapide, bravo. Faite sur mesure elle me va parfaitement sauf la longueur (la robe est trop longue), mais ce n'est vraiment qu'un détail. Merci je suis ravie Partie de Chine le 25 avril 2014 a 20h30 elle ma été livrée le 28 avril 2014 12h30 vraiment rapide  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivie
    4/28/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • The dress fit almost perfectly and I was completely and utterly satisfied with it. However, the only issues I came across were that the neck part was really tight and was bothering me so I had to snip the threading so I could breathe easily. The other issue was that it was really tight in the butt area so it made sitting down difficult. Get extra room in the butt area if you're doing custom fit so you don't run into this problem. Other than that, it was the dress of my dreams. <3 I highly recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ES
    4/27/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • i actually was alittle worried about the dress color. i thought i might be very light. but it was not. it was just perfect. the fabric is so soft and it fit perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    4/27/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
  • Je l'ai porté lors d'une réception de mariage et cette robe m'allait comme un gant. Elle gaine bien le ventre et le tissu est très fluide surtout pour évoluer sur une piste de danse. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By murry6
    4/27/2014
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • Simply gorgeous, I receive it today for my wedding and the dress is perfect !!!!!! thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MC
    4/26/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • Stunning dress. The color of the dress is much more interesting than the picture. Delivery to Russia amounted to only 5 days, it was a pleasant surprise. Thank you for this charm!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kondrashova1988
    4/26/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • My sister bought me this dress for a wedding. At first, I was worried that the quality of the fabric and stitching would be poor. However I received the dress last week (within 7 days which is fantastic) and I am totally amazed at how identical the dress is to the one displayed on the website. I have already recommended this website to my friends and will definitely buy from edressit again. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarra
    4/26/2014
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00122568)
  • This dress is beautifull. Go after the bust if you are looking for the right size. The hip and waist are loose in the inside part too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bernadette1505
    4/26/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00132668)
  • This dress is beautifull. Go after the bust if you are looking for the right size. The hip and waist are loose in the inside part too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bernadette1505
    4/26/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • I had some doubts while ordering this dress, but when it arrived after 1 week and I tried it on it was way better than I had it expected to be. I bought it for prom and I looked like a princess. This model is decent but still beautiful, I would absolutely recommend it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisa
    4/26/2014
Alluring V-cut Gray Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W00124108)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Вот и моя очередь отписаться, платье очень понравилось, пришло такое как на фотке, только длину пришлось подрезать и бюст немного ушить, а так все село как надо. Сама ношу S, а зазывала UK10, но думаю на носящих Sи UK8 подойдет  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gulya
    4/25/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • comme d'habitude je peux vous faire confiance , robe exactement comme sur la photo je vous recommande merciiii edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriam
    4/25/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • encore une fois trés satisfaite de ma robe prise chez vous je l'adore merci beaucoup edressit je suis fan  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriam
    4/25/2014
eDressit Paula Patton Gorgeous Green Evening Dress (00129804a)
eDressit Red Simple Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144402)
  • encore commandé chez vous et je suis très satisfaite merci encore et le service client est toujours au top les délais sont toujours trés bien respecté , merciii edressit j'adore !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriam
    4/25/2014
23320 reviews , Page 1002 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!