Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 1002 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe en 1 semaine !! tres belle robe bien coupée, un peu grande malheureusement mais vraiment parfaite comme décrite sur la photo ! felicitation pour ce site !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SOLINE
    1/16/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • 1ere commande chez vous et tout est tres bien expliqué, organisé, suivi.La robe correspond exactement à la photo, donc je ne suis pas déçu. Les mensurations sont exactes.Elle est parfaite, voir meme sublime.Je mesure 1.57m et fais du 36, je dois la racourcir, mais cela je le savais déjà.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tulorapas
    1/16/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04117205)
  • I ordered this dress in Red last year (Jan 2012) for my daughter and it is perfect. Every body appreciates the dress and like it very much. Good delivery and good quality of dress. Since then I ordered 2 other dresses for my friends. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By UL Geneva
    1/16/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe je suis ravie Elle est sublime la taille est parfaite Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lolipops
    1/15/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Vielen Dank für das wunderschöne Kleid! Genau das, was ich schon immer wollte. Super Kontakt mit sehr schneller und guter Kommunikation! IMMER WIEDER GERNE!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernadette
    1/15/2013
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • This dress is amazing. I wore it to a ball and everybody loved it. I felt like a celeb on the red carpet. cant wait to wear it again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AlisonPower
    1/14/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Bin total begeistert von dem Kleid. Hab auch viele Komplimente erhalten! Vielen Dank für die schnelle uund problemlose Lieferung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monika.heigl
    1/14/2013
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110508)
  • Wunderschöne Cinderella-Schuhe! Für den Preis absolut Spitze. Hab schon eine Nacht durchgetanzt! Danke für die schnelle Lieferung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monika.heigl
    1/14/2013
luxury L- Handbag /Purse (08110608)
  • Schöne Tasche mit schöner Silberkette auch zum umhängen. Danke für die schnelle Lieferung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monika.heigl
    1/14/2013
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • Très belle robe, bien taillée et de très bonne qualité aussi belle que sur la photo !livraison rapide ! le top! merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabelle
    1/14/2013
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • Magnifique robe, identique à la photo, bien taillée et de très bonne qualité ! Livraison rapide! le top!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ellebasi
    1/14/2013
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • i really appreciate your service and quick response thanks for this dress it is really nice  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Uthman Majeed
    1/14/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich ein Traum. Es paßte nach der eDressit Tabelle hervorragend. Farbe,Stoff und Schnitt sind identisch mit dem Bild. Die Schleppe ist tatsächlich recht lang. Ich habe sie einfach für den Ball 25cm kürzen lassen und es sah immer noch sehr elegant aus. Das Kleid sieht definitif nach mehr aus!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AndreaGiebe
    1/13/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Das Kleid ist traumhaft. Exakt so wie auf dem Foto. Es passte nach der edressit Tabelle hervorragend.Es sieht definitiv nach mehr aus. Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Es wird hier öfter geschrieben, das die Schleppe zu lang sei. Stimmt, sie ist so lang, wie auf dem Foto. Ich habe sie sie einfach gleich nachdem das Kleid kam von der Schneiderin kürzen 25cm lassen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea Giebe
    1/13/2013
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • Wunderschönes Abendkleid. Farbe etwas anders als erwartet. Service hat super funktioniert. unbedingt weiter zu empfehlen. Ganz Toll!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Axelander
    1/12/2013
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110324)
  • Passform leider nicht ideal. Da der Preis aber niedriger als die Rückkosten - zahlt es sich nicht aus zu retournieren. Aber das hatte ich bei der Bestellung bereits berücksichtigt und einkalkuliert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Axelander
    1/12/2013
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • I received this dress within 48 hours of ordering it and it is beautiful and just as you see it in the photos. I need it taking in at the chest but I definitely ordered the right size. I recommend following edressit´s size chart and if you are inbetween sizes, then order the larger size. The dress comes with a small bag of extra sequins which is a good idea as they look delicate and a few fell off when I unwrapped it! I can´t wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    1/11/2013
Alluring V-cut Gray Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W00124108)
  • This dress is stunning. Very flattering. I bought it for a bridesmaid dress sample and everybody that has seen it loves it. Buy it now while its on sale :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alison Power
    1/11/2013
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • very beutiful dress! i first ordered another one, which i didn't like,sent it back and ordered this one. beautiful colour, qualitative material. i ws worried that the stones would look cheap, but they don't. they look nice and fine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariana
    1/10/2013
21214 reviews , Page 1002 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!