Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 1004 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit One Shoulder Style Prom Dress (02111901)
  • Commande faite le 27 décembre et reçue le 31 décembre par DHL. Aucun frais de douane. La robe est superbe, bon un peu longue mais ce n'est qu'un détail. Elle est très bien coupée et très fluide. C'était ma première commande, et je suis très satisfaite de cette robe que j'ai acheté 80 euros port compris.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dentelle1
    12/31/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • For my brothers wedding i wanted to have the dress from the Elie Saab perfume print ad and then I found this dress here. Without exagerating, I could go to the Academy Awards with this dress and look better than all those stars :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anita
    12/30/2012
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • j'ai recu ma robe que j'atendais avec impatience et je suis pas déçu, elle est magnifique, agreable !! et comme toujours la comunication service-client est excellente et la livraison rapide, je recomande E-Dressit a TOUT le monde, c'est ma 5émé Robe et j'en redemande encore :) Merci E-Dressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    12/30/2012
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • Ich bin voll und ganz mit dem Kleid zufrieden!Es ist sehr schön, leicht, schwungvoll und passt genau! Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    12/30/2012
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • waw, un rouge qui ne passe pas aperçu très belle robe mais traine un peu trop longue a recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maghnia59
    12/30/2012
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
eDressit  New Shiny Off Shoulder Evening Dress (00106305)
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
  • Dieses Kleid ist sehr gut genäht und super verarbeitet. Allerdings eigenet es sich besser für dunkelhaarige Damen als für blonde. Es passt genau, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. Vielen Dank !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele Reusch - Zhu
    12/28/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Erneut habe ich ein wunderbares Kleid von Edressit erhalten. Es ist mittlerweile das achte Kleid und jedesmal war es genauso wie auf dem Foto. Trotz der Weihnachtsfeiertage war es innerhalb von einer Woche hier. Es passt immer genau, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. Ich werde auch weiterhin bei Edressit bestellen oder in der Filiale in Düsseldorf einkaufen. Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Mühen und die schnelle Lieferung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele Reusch - Zhu
    12/28/2012
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (00109605)
  • Amazing dress, i am looking forward to wearing it !!! WOW.. I just need to loose some weight..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hanbali
    12/27/2012
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit  New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • La robe est très belle, vraiment comme sur la photo avec une bonne finition! je recommande ce site en plus un très bon SAV! Attention juste à bien regarder le tableau des tailles qu'ils proposent car je fais un 38 large et j'ai un peut forcer la fermeture mais tout vas bien j'ai réussi à l’enfilé! =)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rawda
    12/26/2012
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • bonjour, c'est une superbe robe, exactement comme sur la photo, finition parfaite. je l'ai reçu très rapidement en 6jours! Très bon SAV.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rawda
    12/26/2012
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Hallo leute, ich überlege dieses kleid zu bestellen allerdings finde ich die bilder von den models sehr ungünstig da alles so luftig presentiert wird und nicht schlicht ohne irgendwelche effekte, so fällt es mir schwer es mir richtig vorzustellen. ich würde mich sehr freuen wenn jemand ein tragebild von diesem wunscherschönen kleid online stellen könnte! vielen dank im vorraus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lewan
    12/25/2012
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I bought this dress for my Mother 50th big Birthday Party! And it is amazing! After two months people are still complimenting on it! It emphasized my shape into a curvy body. I can't wait to wear this dress again. Although I had to wear a small skirt under the dress because the slit was too revealing, I still love the dress and am giving if the full points! Thank you also for the fast delivery!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By orry
    12/23/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Edressit, I love you! High quality fabric; Perfectly stitched, looks exactly like on the picture or even better lemme say; Super comfortable to wear; Very fast delivery, got it in some 5-6 working days :) I had worn it on my official wedding day and the dress made my day and it caught many people´s eyes as well. Everyone loved the dress and have also inquired about it. I have recommended you website with pleasure and I am looking forward to buy many others dresses in future as well Thank you again!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By preety
    12/23/2012
21214 reviews , Page 1004 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!