Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 1004 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • The dress is nice on the first view, but it's not very high quality made. I had to change the front part for my own, because it was not symmetrically sewed on. I like the fabric though and the colour of the dress. The shipping was very fast and the customer service answered quick.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christina
    5/23/2013
eDressit  Red Off Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04124202)
  • Il vestito è davvero bello come in foto, ed è soprattutto ben fatto! grazie! The dress is as beautiful as in the picture and of good quality, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmin86
    5/23/2013
eDresssit Yellow Lively Prom/Ball/Gown/Evening dress (00081403)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Dans cette robe je me sens comme une princesse, elle est exactement comme sur la photo: MAGNIFIQUE pour une cérémonie sans danse, sinon la traine est longue  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    5/23/2013
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
  • Bonjour, Cette robe est PARFAITE, exactement comme sur la photo, meme mieux; C'est un fabuleux cadeau que je vais faire a une amie MERCI  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    5/23/2013
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • Wore this dress for one of the formal nights on a Caribbean cruise and it was absolutely perfect. What a beautiful dress. I felt great in it! It was a perfect fit in all the right places and I got lots of compliments. I love that the dress came with fitted bra which was an additional bonus. I will definitely be purchasing more of your dresses. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By micron28
    5/23/2013
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe taille 44 pour ma tata. et curieusement, elle me suffit, alors que je fais du 38. je pense qu'ils ont raté les mesures de la robe. sinon, elle est belle, mais leur taille 44 correspond plutot à du 38-40  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joneal
    5/22/2013
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118408)
  • je suis satisfaite de la robe. elle est belle, comme sur la photo, et la taille me suffit parfaitement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joneal
    5/22/2013
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • Elle est EXACTEMENT comme sur la photo. Je suis agréablement surprise. J'avais peur que la photo me trompe. Vous pouvez commander sur ce site, ca en vaut la peine. Je portes du 42 et la robe tombe trop bien. BRAVO  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mamy
    5/22/2013
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • dak Kleid will ich auch kaufen aber wollte ich von jemanden, der das kleid gekauft hat, foto sehen wie das ausieht ist es genau so und muss man genau numer die man trägt zb ich trage 38 genau diese nummer bitteee fotoooo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By teuta
    5/22/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Bought this dress for my daughters prom. Went for custom made and I'm glad we did as would have been really difficult to alter it! Edressit were brilliant at double checking the measurements. We had the train removed as thought it would get stood on at a prom, and it didn't detract from the dress at all. We put a flesh coloured slip underneath too as the split is very high. Stunning dress,and loads of compliments !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lw442
    5/22/2013
eDressit New Beaded Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133901)
  • Купил это платье для дочери. Очень красиво смотрится. Пошив качественный, все превосходно! Большое спасибо! Будем заказывать одежду только у Вас.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sergey
    5/22/2013
eDressit Fabulous Single Shoulder Evening Dress Hot style (00098705)
  • elle est juste superbe, encore plus belle que sur la photo!! tout est parfait, la taille, la longueur et surtout la légèreté et la fluidité! Bref J'A-DO-RE merci E-dressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    5/22/2013
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)
  • Very good quality item. Nice details. Quick dispatch. In one word perfect except the size : UK 20 bit small and short (my height is 1m78) I would definitely recomand this dress and this website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stellacash
    5/22/2013
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
  • la robe est juste superbe!j'en suis trés satisfaite.cette opération de solde était une bonne idée!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenny
    5/21/2013
eDressit New Adorable Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26130808)
  • I ordered this in dress in white wiht an turqoise satinband....i am pregnant and this dress is my wedding-dress...its beautiful...thank you so much...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alex170379
    5/21/2013
eDressit Stylish Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26130912)
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
eDressit Graceful Short Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26121904)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118408)
21897 reviews , Page 1004 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!