Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 1005 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • i was surprised that only one day i can get this beautiful dress,the size a bit bigger i should just take no.10 next time,but i m really satisfied good quality and good service from edressit.thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenny a
    6/7/2014
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • Заказала лучшее платье для своей лучшей подруги ! 5 дней и посылка была в стране,цвет тот же что и на картинке.Спасибо сотрудникам eDressit за прекрасное обслуживание!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нелли
    6/7/2014
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
  • El vestido es muy hermoso, viene igualito que en la foto, ademas trae unos adornos en piedras que se le ven hermosos, y el vestido me llego muy rapido, gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    6/6/2014
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
  • El vestido es muy hermoso, viene igualito que en la foto, ademas trae unos adornos en piedras que se le ven hermosos, y el vestido me llego muy rapido, gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    6/6/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • Very cute dress. The only thing is that I'd rather have the option of a liner to soften the transparency.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By janab_13
    6/6/2014
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
Graceful Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (C04141001)
  • This is the most beautifully fitted dress I own. Much prettier than photo. Absolutely perfect fit and elegant style which I know will be timeless. Great addition to any wardrobe. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By orla
    6/6/2014
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
  • An der Taille noch knapp reingepasst ;). Sehr schönes Kleid mit sehr guter Verarbeitung und gutem Material. Ich empfehle jeden edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    6/6/2014
Asymmetrical Neckline Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140200)
  • Изящное платье для меня как для мамы невесты!Спасибо Вам за Ваш труд!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/6/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Спасибо edressit, Ваше платье делает меня самой счастливой во всем мире!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/6/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • Благодарю Вас ,восхитительное платье,подошло изумительно!Вы профи!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/6/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • this dress was absolutely fabulous, I'd love it and so did my friends! I recommend it with trust. Here are some photos to prove the quality and the design.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catrinel
    6/5/2014
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
  • Nice dress, correct size. I received it very fast. Thank Seller!! Kind Regards: Alicia Kruup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia Kruup
    6/5/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • спасибо edressit!Вы делаете нас такими красивыми!Так держать!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/5/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Спасибо edressit,платье восхитительное, посадка изумительная!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Светлана
    6/5/2014
23687 reviews , Page 1005 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!