Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 1005 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
  • Estoy totalmente satisfecha con mi compra. La tela es preciosa, con un brillo muy bonito, los acabados están perfectos y sobretodo el envío ha sido rapidísimo! Siempre cuento con edressit para los acontecimientos más importantes y sin duda seguiré haciendolo! Muuuuy contenta! GRACIAS!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alba
    5/23/2013
eDressit  Red Off Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04124202)
  • C´est ma 3ème commande chez e-dressit et franchement je reste satisfaite. Cette tenue est magnifique mais il faut faire attention à la taille lors de la commande. Le tissu est si doux et les perles magnifiques.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dorothee Lambracht
    5/23/2013
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön. Danke edressit, ich bin mit der Bestellung sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dorothee Lambracht
    5/23/2013
Silver  Handbag/ Purse (08131026)
  • precioso bolso aunque tuvieron que venir unas 5 veces para la entrega,aqui trabajamos por la mañana y no te llaman para quedar ,(que seria mucho mas facil),por lo demas ni una queja  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pepitalz
    5/23/2013
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124610)
  • estaba muy preocupada por ser mi primer pedido online,pero cuando lo he recibido es igual que la foto y las medidas perfectas,solo me falta ponerme muy muy morena. casa seria,se la recomiendo a todos  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pepitalz
    5/23/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • The dress is nice on the first view, but it's not very high quality made. I had to change the front part for my own, because it was not symmetrically sewed on. I like the fabric though and the colour of the dress. The shipping was very fast and the customer service answered quick.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christina
    5/23/2013
eDressit  Red Off Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04124202)
  • Il vestito è davvero bello come in foto, ed è soprattutto ben fatto! grazie! The dress is as beautiful as in the picture and of good quality, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmin86
    5/23/2013
eDresssit Yellow Lively Prom/Ball/Gown/Evening dress (00081403)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Dans cette robe je me sens comme une princesse, elle est exactement comme sur la photo: MAGNIFIQUE pour une cérémonie sans danse, sinon la traine est longue  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    5/23/2013
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
  • Bonjour, Cette robe est PARFAITE, exactement comme sur la photo, meme mieux; C'est un fabuleux cadeau que je vais faire a une amie MERCI  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    5/23/2013
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • Wore this dress for one of the formal nights on a Caribbean cruise and it was absolutely perfect. What a beautiful dress. I felt great in it! It was a perfect fit in all the right places and I got lots of compliments. I love that the dress came with fitted bra which was an additional bonus. I will definitely be purchasing more of your dresses. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By micron28
    5/23/2013
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe taille 44 pour ma tata. et curieusement, elle me suffit, alors que je fais du 38. je pense qu'ils ont raté les mesures de la robe. sinon, elle est belle, mais leur taille 44 correspond plutot à du 38-40  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joneal
    5/22/2013
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118408)
  • je suis satisfaite de la robe. elle est belle, comme sur la photo, et la taille me suffit parfaitement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joneal
    5/22/2013
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • Elle est EXACTEMENT comme sur la photo. Je suis agréablement surprise. J'avais peur que la photo me trompe. Vous pouvez commander sur ce site, ca en vaut la peine. Je portes du 42 et la robe tombe trop bien. BRAVO  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mamy
    5/22/2013
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • dak Kleid will ich auch kaufen aber wollte ich von jemanden, der das kleid gekauft hat, foto sehen wie das ausieht ist es genau so und muss man genau numer die man trägt zb ich trage 38 genau diese nummer bitteee fotoooo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By teuta
    5/22/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Bought this dress for my daughters prom. Went for custom made and I'm glad we did as would have been really difficult to alter it! Edressit were brilliant at double checking the measurements. We had the train removed as thought it would get stood on at a prom, and it didn't detract from the dress at all. We put a flesh coloured slip underneath too as the split is very high. Stunning dress,and loads of compliments !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lw442
    5/22/2013
eDressit New Beaded Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133901)
  • Купил это платье для дочери. Очень красиво смотрится. Пошив качественный, все превосходно! Большое спасибо! Будем заказывать одежду только у Вас.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sergey
    5/22/2013
eDressit Fabulous Single Shoulder Evening Dress Hot style (00098705)
  • elle est juste superbe, encore plus belle que sur la photo!! tout est parfait, la taille, la longueur et surtout la légèreté et la fluidité! Bref J'A-DO-RE merci E-dressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    5/22/2013
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)
  • Very good quality item. Nice details. Quick dispatch. In one word perfect except the size : UK 20 bit small and short (my height is 1m78) I would definitely recomand this dress and this website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stellacash
    5/22/2013
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
  • la robe est juste superbe!j'en suis trés satisfaite.cette opération de solde était une bonne idée!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenny
    5/21/2013
21922 reviews , Page 1005 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!