• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 1005 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136314)
  • Reçu 5 jours apres l'achat , c'est tres satisfaisant etant donné que sa a été livré dans les dom tom! La robe est aussi magnifique que sur la photos, rien a dire !!! Ce n'est pas la première fois que je commande sur edressit, j'ai toujours été satisfaite ! Je vous recommande ce site sans hésité!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FM
    7/3/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)
  • Es un vestido muy bonito, para mí un poco largo, pero lo corté y quedo genial. Muy buena calidad y buenos acabados. Me quedó perfecto  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sheila
    7/3/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Yellow Evening Dress (00107603)
  • I love it! a very nice evening dress or ball gown. it looks exactly like this! Thanke you! xoxo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loredana Gogea
    7/3/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • I bought this dress for my cousins wedding and its a mazing. Exactly like in the pictures.but the problem was sizing as my size in uk was to small I had to send it back for size 16 from 12. I recommend this to anyone looking for simple and classy dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mk
    7/2/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • The dress is perfectly amazing and it worth buying it..I really love that dress and everyone said it was perfectly amazing :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dina Bashammakh
    7/2/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
  • Il vestito è veramente bellissimo ed ha un'ottima vestibilità. Anche la stoffa è di buona qualità. Dal vivo è ancora più fascinoso! Mi ha fatto fare un figurone!! e inoltre faccio i miei complimenti più sinceri a coloro che si occupano del sito e rispondono con puntualità, gentilezza e disponibilità alle mail.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cladaleo
    7/1/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • i received my order , it came more beautiful than picture , so happy with this dress thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m2001ho
    7/1/2014
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133014)
  • i received my order , it came more beautiful than picture , so happy with this dress thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m2001ho
    7/1/2014
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
  • Das Kleid sieht wunderbar aus wie auf dem Bild. Lieferung wahr schnell alles in allem nichts auszusetzen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zara
    7/1/2014
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • they keep asking me to order this dress for them. they just love it. i think the whole family have same dress !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    7/1/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid. Qualität 1A und keine Probleme bei der Lieferung. Das Kleid sieht genau aus wie auf dem Bild.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zara
    7/1/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • cette robe est sublimissime, je l'ai reçu et comme d'habitude elle est a tomber. le décolleté est juste parfait comme il faut, la couleur est magnifique....bref je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyna
    6/30/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Thank you very much, my dress is wonderful and very beautiful in reality. Five star service from start to finish will use again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mar mar
    6/30/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • Nice job quality! The dress looks just like in the picture and the color match with what I ordered. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    6/29/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • The delivery was unexpectedly fast! And the dress itself is exactly like it´s presented on the webpage! Those lovely details and nice pearls make it to an absolute dream! Thank you edressit for those stunning dresses! I will definitely buy here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katha
    6/28/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Ordered this dress and it´s absolutely amazing! However at a woman with bigger breasts it looks quite porno, so it´s a bit too much for an event like wedding.. It´s a shame I can´t keep it but the quality and cut are stunning.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katha
    6/28/2014
23807 reviews , Page 1005 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!