Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 1005 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • Waw, j'ai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui et elle est tout simplement splendide, magnifique, exactement comme sur la photo Très bonne qualité... J'ai pris taille 42 pour 103 cm tour de hanche et un 95B et franchement c'est niquel, je me suis fié un peu au tableau Le service client est vraiment au TOP, rien à dire, réponse rapide, commande reçue sous 3 jours... A recommander grandement Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maghnia59
    1/9/2013
eDressit Shiny Off Shoulder Evening Dress (00106346)
  • It is a very good and professionnal site. the dress is very good, like in the picture. I recommand it and I will buy another dress from this site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rima
    1/9/2013
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
eDressit Glamorous V cut Evening Dress (36120201)
  • Je trouve que la reboe correspond à la photo, et description, pas déçu du tt, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By medinamessaoud
    1/9/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning. Very glamorous. It looks better than the picture. I love it sooooo much and cannot wait to wear it . Thank you very much. Would definitely buy from you again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bibi
    1/8/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00125105)
  • I received my dress today. It is magnificent!! The quality is amazing for a price this low and the dress was delivered to me in France in 4 days after ordering it. Super fast! From now on I am only buying my dresses here! Thank you for the amazing service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inna
    1/7/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous Burgundy High Slit Evening Dress (00130717)
  • I love this dress, and the fit round the waist is just perfect! Unfortunately, the shoulderband was way too tight, it was 5 cm too short for me, so I had to let a tailor fix that for me. And the dress is dark red/purple-ish on this picture, but it's bright red when you order it. Other than that, it's still beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shanna
    1/6/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
  • Thank you so much for this beautiful dress.I got loads of compliments and it is so nice to go to a New Years Eve Party and No-one else has your dress on.The quality is excellent and the built in bra is flattering.I have attached a photo but my brother-in-law didn't get all the dress in.But I hope you can see how lovely it is...please bear in mind i'm 50 years old xxx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ruthyl
    1/5/2013
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • This dress is so stunning! It is my first order with eDressit, and it has gone beyond my expectations. All the details of the dress are so much taken care of, the cut is perfect, the silk so smooth, and the embroidery is very accurate. Truly, a very nice dress, which attracts attention and makes you stand out rewarding you with numerous compliments )))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vovchokz
    1/4/2013
eDressit  New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)
  • I just wanted to share some pictures to everybody . The dress is beautiful but I think it needs a stronger make-up and some shiny sandals or shoes because it is a little too dark and dull without.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca
    1/4/2013
eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906a)
eDressit Stylish Red Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129402)
  • This dress is beautiful and very well made. Would have no worries about ordering further dresses as the sizing is very good. Arrived quickly and was well packaged.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annigh
    1/4/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • superbe robe les tailles sont neanmoins taillees petite! j'ai enlevee le bas de la robe , elle est mieux sans ces volants!La dentelle est de tres belle qualité ainsi que la robe Merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julia
    1/3/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • J'avais peur de mon achat, mais sincerement je ne regrette pas du tout. Equipe tres serieuse. Repon tres vite au question. Envoi tres rapide (3jour) Elle est vraiment ideentique que sur la photo. Je recommande vivement edressit sans hesitation. Par contre un bon taille 38 prendre taille 40.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aaa
    1/3/2013
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124610)
  • i ordered this dress for my bridesmaid and the dress is absolutely stunning. i am really pleased with edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana Ejiama
    1/2/2013
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126905)
eDressit  Red Off Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04124202)
  • La robe est magnifique elle est bien ajusté la couleur est très belle et la forme aussi J'ai commandé 3 robes chez Edressit et j'ai jamais été déçu :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By batata38
    1/2/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • thank you edressit u r the best ever,, good quality,, fast delevry and the best customer service.. i am so happy with deal for u  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maya
    1/1/2013
eDressit One Shoulder Style Prom Dress (02111901)
  • Commande faite le 27 décembre et reçue le 31 décembre par DHL. Aucun frais de douane. La robe est superbe, bon un peu longue mais ce n'est qu'un détail. Elle est très bien coupée et très fluide. C'était ma première commande, et je suis très satisfaite de cette robe que j'ai acheté 80 euros port compris.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dentelle1
    12/31/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • For my brothers wedding i wanted to have the dress from the Elie Saab perfume print ad and then I found this dress here. Without exagerating, I could go to the Academy Awards with this dress and look better than all those stars :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anita
    12/30/2012
21252 reviews , Page 1005 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!