Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 1006 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • Благодарю Вас ,восхитительное платье,подошло изумительно!Вы профи!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/6/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • this dress was absolutely fabulous, I'd love it and so did my friends! I recommend it with trust. Here are some photos to prove the quality and the design.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catrinel
    6/5/2014
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
  • Nice dress, correct size. I received it very fast. Thank Seller!! Kind Regards: Alicia Kruup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia Kruup
    6/5/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • спасибо edressit!Вы делаете нас такими красивыми!Так держать!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/5/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Спасибо edressit,платье восхитительное, посадка изумительная!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Светлана
    6/5/2014
Grey Short Sleeves Beadings Evening Dress/ Mother of the Bride Dress (C36142046)
  • Изумительная посадка,очарование невероятное! Посадка супер,жизнь изменилась с edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/5/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Fantastic quality dress. I was a bit worried buying over the internet but the dresses I have are beautiful and amazing quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    6/4/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous and even more so in person! I can't wait to wear it as a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    6/4/2014
eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)
  • got these dresses for my bridesmaids and they were beautiful . great quality value for money . the colour was also fab all in all really happy :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    6/4/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Excellent quality and colour true to samples given. Really pleased with the dress. Would recommend to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    6/4/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • Vestido Maravilhoso , super bem feito e lindo no corpo! Recomendo! Beautiful dress, super well done and looks nice on the body! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia Marques
    6/4/2014
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • Amazing dress,,, perfect for a special evening... Dress like a photo .... I love this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iraidacuzub
    6/4/2014
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)
  • leider ist das Band nicht weiß, sondern in einem hellen Flieder, und setzt sich so leider nicht so deutlich vom Kleid ab, wie auf dem Foto  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jwinderlich
    6/4/2014
eDressit New Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134405)
  • Habe dieses Kleid in 36 bestellt und es sitzt perfekt. Die angegebene Länge von 150cm stimmt so allerdings nicht. Mein Kleid ist 135cm lang. Der Versand ging superschnell. Samstag bestellt, Dienstag schon da :) Würde jederzeit wieder bestellen, da diw Qualität supertoll ist, hatte mit losen Fäden u.ä. gerechnet, aba es ist sorgfältig verarbeitet :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Illa
    6/4/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid ist ein echter Traum und hingucker Zuerst war ich skeptisch wegen den größten wollte keine maßgeschneidertes. Wenn Mann nach der Tabelle geht passen die Kleider wie angegossen. Und die Qualität echt super, der Preis unschlagbar, das Team hilfsbereit und nett. Werde nur noch bei edressit meine Kleider bestellen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kader Binici
    6/4/2014
23694 reviews , Page 1006 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!