Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 1006 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  Red Off Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04124202)
  • La robe est magnifique elle est bien ajusté la couleur est très belle et la forme aussi J'ai commandé 3 robes chez Edressit et j'ai jamais été déçu :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By batata38
    1/2/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • thank you edressit u r the best ever,, good quality,, fast delevry and the best customer service.. i am so happy with deal for u  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maya
    1/1/2013
eDressit One Shoulder Style Prom Dress (02111901)
  • Commande faite le 27 décembre et reçue le 31 décembre par DHL. Aucun frais de douane. La robe est superbe, bon un peu longue mais ce n'est qu'un détail. Elle est très bien coupée et très fluide. C'était ma première commande, et je suis très satisfaite de cette robe que j'ai acheté 80 euros port compris.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dentelle1
    12/31/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • For my brothers wedding i wanted to have the dress from the Elie Saab perfume print ad and then I found this dress here. Without exagerating, I could go to the Academy Awards with this dress and look better than all those stars :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anita
    12/30/2012
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • j'ai recu ma robe que j'atendais avec impatience et je suis pas déçu, elle est magnifique, agreable !! et comme toujours la comunication service-client est excellente et la livraison rapide, je recomande E-Dressit a TOUT le monde, c'est ma 5émé Robe et j'en redemande encore :) Merci E-Dressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    12/30/2012
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • Ich bin voll und ganz mit dem Kleid zufrieden!Es ist sehr schön, leicht, schwungvoll und passt genau! Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    12/30/2012
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • waw, un rouge qui ne passe pas aperçu très belle robe mais traine un peu trop longue a recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maghnia59
    12/30/2012
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
eDressit  New Shiny Off Shoulder Evening Dress (00106305)
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
  • Dieses Kleid ist sehr gut genäht und super verarbeitet. Allerdings eigenet es sich besser für dunkelhaarige Damen als für blonde. Es passt genau, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. Vielen Dank !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele Reusch - Zhu
    12/28/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Erneut habe ich ein wunderbares Kleid von Edressit erhalten. Es ist mittlerweile das achte Kleid und jedesmal war es genauso wie auf dem Foto. Trotz der Weihnachtsfeiertage war es innerhalb von einer Woche hier. Es passt immer genau, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. Ich werde auch weiterhin bei Edressit bestellen oder in der Filiale in Düsseldorf einkaufen. Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Mühen und die schnelle Lieferung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele Reusch - Zhu
    12/28/2012
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (00109605)
  • Amazing dress, i am looking forward to wearing it !!! WOW.. I just need to loose some weight..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hanbali
    12/27/2012
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit  New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • La robe est très belle, vraiment comme sur la photo avec une bonne finition! je recommande ce site en plus un très bon SAV! Attention juste à bien regarder le tableau des tailles qu'ils proposent car je fais un 38 large et j'ai un peut forcer la fermeture mais tout vas bien j'ai réussi à l’enfilé! =)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rawda
    12/26/2012
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • bonjour, c'est une superbe robe, exactement comme sur la photo, finition parfaite. je l'ai reçu très rapidement en 6jours! Très bon SAV.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rawda
    12/26/2012
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Hallo leute, ich überlege dieses kleid zu bestellen allerdings finde ich die bilder von den models sehr ungünstig da alles so luftig presentiert wird und nicht schlicht ohne irgendwelche effekte, so fällt es mir schwer es mir richtig vorzustellen. ich würde mich sehr freuen wenn jemand ein tragebild von diesem wunscherschönen kleid online stellen könnte! vielen dank im vorraus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lewan
    12/25/2012
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
21256 reviews , Page 1006 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!