Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 1006 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • J'ai recu cette robe aujourd'hui.. Magnifique! Encore plus jolie que sur le site. Le seul soucis que j'ai eu est la taille a cause de ma poitrine. Donc les filles avant de commander regarder bien le tableau de mesures! Moi qui met du 38 je vais l'échanger contre la taille 40!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paristanbul23
    5/15/2013
eDressit Sexy Strapless Skirt with Jacket Mother of the Bride Dress (26132124)
  • Dear edressit I just received the dress today , I liked the colour & style but unfortunate my mother could've wear it , it's small.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayssoun
    5/15/2013
eDressit Fabulous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120414)
  • Das ist jetzt mein 4. Kleid von edressit und es wird bestimmt nicht das letzte gewesen sein! Ich liebe einfach ihre Stoffe und wie es sich auf der Haut anfühlt und die Verarbeitung ist wirklich sehr gut!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m-zankl
    5/15/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Sleveeless Evening Dress (00131310)
  • Stunning dress !! Fits perfect ! Very fast shipping !Thank you, thank you very much, you made me very happy and pleased for my shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DT
    5/14/2013
eDressit New Strapless Party Dress (35110208)
  • Igualzinho a descrição e a imagem!! Fica lindo no corpo, ótima compra, valeu a pena. E ainda veio com uma echarpe e alças avulsas para quem quiser usar com o vestido. Perfeito!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vívian Escosteguy Pereira
    5/14/2013
eDressit Red Ball/Evening Promotion Dress (00067802)
  • Well made, perfect fabric & jewel effect on the neck line. Ideal for parties or special occasions. I bought this for a James Bond evening & felt a million dollars. Speedy delivery too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sooweep
    5/14/2013
eDressit Jessica Biel Halter Evening Dress (00101701)
  • A lovely dress for an Occasion, lovely comfortable soft fabric that flows & hangs perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sooweep
    5/14/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • This is a truly Elegant dress, which I bought as an option for a bridesmaid dress, the fabric & cut is professional, which makes the dress look expensive. I found it to be an ideal dress for all shapes. Have bought many dresses from eDressit & am very very pleased with the overall service I receive, the website is easy to use, with a wide collection of stunning dresses. Superfast delivery & worth paying the extra £/$ for insurance. I can not praise them enough, a very pleasant experience from start to finish. Well Done eDressit!! ****  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sooweep
    5/14/2013
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • A+++++. I like what I receive and according to the price I paid I can say that it worth it. Keep up e-dressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samia_alk
    5/14/2013
eDressit Two Pieces Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress (26121017)
  • this is the third time I deal with e-dressit. And I can't say anything but WOW. Very nice. very fast shipping. Dress as described. High quality. But it's better to double check the sizes before buying as e-dressit has it's own measurements, so I advice anyone who wants to buy a dress from here to refer to the size chart for reference.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samia_alk
    5/14/2013
eDressit Charming Mother of the Bride Dress (26121308)
eDressit Amazing V-cut Bridesmaid Dress (07120705)
  • This dress is by far my absolute favorite. My dress is exactly like the picture shown. It is so classy, elegant and hugs all the right places on your body. However, I ordered a size too small (by accident) so now I am exchanging the size. Can't wait for it to arrive!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tomoko white
    5/14/2013
eDressit On Sale Cocktail Dress (04880920)
  • The picture does not do the dress any justice! At first judging by the photo, i thought it may look a bit cheap but my dress arrived today and it is just so beautiful. The fabric used is a deep rich colour and makes you look like a superstar. The dress work around chest is definitely the highlight of the dress for me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tomoko white
    5/14/2013
eDressit Sexy Straps V-cut Cocktail Dress (04120314)
  • I received my order today and the dress was absolutely amazing. It is even more beautiful in real life. Such a classy dress! Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tomoko white
    5/14/2013
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
  • I wasn't expecting much, but the dress is beautiful and fits just right. Fully lined and very well made!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gaiavedai
    5/13/2013
eDressit Elegant Beaded One Shoudler Evening Dress (00119705)
  • Magnifique robe arrivée en express ( 5 jours ). Super finition à un prix incroyable. À recommander + +  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edenlagoon
    5/13/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Hab das kleid am montag bestellt und am mittwoch bekommen, das kleid ist der hammer, es ist genauso wie aufm bild und es ist super verarbeitet und sehr gute qualität... Ich liebe das kleid und ich werde mit sicherheit hier wieder bestellen. DAUMEN HOCH!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By selimaj
    5/13/2013
eDressit New Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120205)
  • First, I have to say that I got this dress within 3-4 days! So fast. This dress is amazingly beautiful & I love it! It feels so comfortable and flowy. I wore this dress to my prom. Since I'm 5'1, this dress is a couple inches long, even with 4 inch heels. My mom also had to sew in the top part pf the dress because i have a small chest. The color is very nice, got it the same color as the model. When taking photos, the color really shines through. I just love this dress and it's every affordable! I would totally recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nessaxxlovee
    5/13/2013
eDressit Stylish V neck Evening Dress (00126100)
  • I bought this dress and it arrived very fast and it's looks exactly as the photo. But you have to take one size up. It's very fitted dress to show off your curves. Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema lameck
    5/13/2013
21885 reviews , Page 1006 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!