Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 1007 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Evening Dress (00125556)
  • très très belle robe, exactement comme sur la photo, tissu très très beau.... taille impécable !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yasluc
    5/16/2013
eDressit Fabulous Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123905)
eDressit Charming Strapless Evening Dress (00094506)
  • Ein großartiges Abendkleid mit hervorragender Passform! Ich bin bekennende e-dressit-wiedeholungstäterin! A++++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stefanie
    5/16/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • J'ai recu cette robe aujourd'hui.. Magnifique! Encore plus jolie que sur le site. Le seul soucis que j'ai eu est la taille a cause de ma poitrine. Donc les filles avant de commander regarder bien le tableau de mesures! Moi qui met du 38 je vais l'échanger contre la taille 40!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paristanbul23
    5/15/2013
eDressit Sexy Strapless Skirt with Jacket Mother of the Bride Dress (26132124)
  • Dear edressit I just received the dress today , I liked the colour & style but unfortunate my mother could've wear it , it's small.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayssoun
    5/15/2013
eDressit Fabulous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120414)
  • Das ist jetzt mein 4. Kleid von edressit und es wird bestimmt nicht das letzte gewesen sein! Ich liebe einfach ihre Stoffe und wie es sich auf der Haut anfühlt und die Verarbeitung ist wirklich sehr gut!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m-zankl
    5/15/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Sleveeless Evening Dress (00131310)
  • Stunning dress !! Fits perfect ! Very fast shipping !Thank you, thank you very much, you made me very happy and pleased for my shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DT
    5/14/2013
eDressit New Strapless Party Dress (35110208)
  • Igualzinho a descrição e a imagem!! Fica lindo no corpo, ótima compra, valeu a pena. E ainda veio com uma echarpe e alças avulsas para quem quiser usar com o vestido. Perfeito!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vívian Escosteguy Pereira
    5/14/2013
eDressit Red Ball/Evening Promotion Dress (00067802)
  • Well made, perfect fabric & jewel effect on the neck line. Ideal for parties or special occasions. I bought this for a James Bond evening & felt a million dollars. Speedy delivery too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sooweep
    5/14/2013
eDressit Jessica Biel Halter Evening Dress (00101701)
  • A lovely dress for an Occasion, lovely comfortable soft fabric that flows & hangs perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sooweep
    5/14/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • This is a truly Elegant dress, which I bought as an option for a bridesmaid dress, the fabric & cut is professional, which makes the dress look expensive. I found it to be an ideal dress for all shapes. Have bought many dresses from eDressit & am very very pleased with the overall service I receive, the website is easy to use, with a wide collection of stunning dresses. Superfast delivery & worth paying the extra £/$ for insurance. I can not praise them enough, a very pleasant experience from start to finish. Well Done eDressit!! ****  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sooweep
    5/14/2013
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • A+++++. I like what I receive and according to the price I paid I can say that it worth it. Keep up e-dressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samia_alk
    5/14/2013
eDressit Two Pieces Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress (26121017)
  • this is the third time I deal with e-dressit. And I can't say anything but WOW. Very nice. very fast shipping. Dress as described. High quality. But it's better to double check the sizes before buying as e-dressit has it's own measurements, so I advice anyone who wants to buy a dress from here to refer to the size chart for reference.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samia_alk
    5/14/2013
eDressit Charming Mother of the Bride Dress (26121308)
eDressit Amazing V-cut Bridesmaid Dress (07120705)
  • This dress is by far my absolute favorite. My dress is exactly like the picture shown. It is so classy, elegant and hugs all the right places on your body. However, I ordered a size too small (by accident) so now I am exchanging the size. Can't wait for it to arrive!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tomoko white
    5/14/2013
eDressit On Sale Cocktail Dress (04880920)
  • The picture does not do the dress any justice! At first judging by the photo, i thought it may look a bit cheap but my dress arrived today and it is just so beautiful. The fabric used is a deep rich colour and makes you look like a superstar. The dress work around chest is definitely the highlight of the dress for me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tomoko white
    5/14/2013
eDressit Sexy Straps V-cut Cocktail Dress (04120314)
  • I received my order today and the dress was absolutely amazing. It is even more beautiful in real life. Such a classy dress! Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tomoko white
    5/14/2013
21910 reviews , Page 1007 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!