Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 1008 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Appealing Strapless Evening Gown with Lace (00115501)
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)
eDressit New Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134405)
eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)
eDressit New Adoral One Shoulder Evening Dress (00115414)
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Franchement cette robe elle est vraiment magnifique ma sœur elle a commandé ça fait pas longtemps elle était la même que sur la photo et une trés bonne qualité de fabrication !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By N'adou
    5/13/2013
eDressit Stylish V neck Evening Dress (00126100)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Je suis trés satisfaite de la robe que j'ai acheté surtout que c'est ma robe des fiancailles :-) Merci beaucoup  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosalinda
    5/12/2013
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133014)
  • I ordered a number of dresses for my bridesmaid to try on, and received all of them with no hassle within a week! the service is amazing, always so incredibly helpful. I am now ordering this dress for 5 of my girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jade
    5/12/2013
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön. Besser als ich gedacht habe und die Farbe ist der hammer!!! Danke :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi
    5/12/2013
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • das kleid ist wunder wunder schöön, das war schon mein 5 kleid bei edressit, und wird nicht das letzte bleiben.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tia
    5/11/2013
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • Hermoso vestido, es igual a las fotos y la calidad es excelente. El talle me va exacto. Me llegó en 10 días a la otra punta del mundo. Recomiendo esta página y sin dudas seguiré comprando. Gracias!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    5/11/2013
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • The dress is beautiful. I'll show you some photos. Also, I would like to thanks Edressit for sending dress on time, and thank you for your patience with me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeca
    5/11/2013
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00095905)
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • das ist ein sehr schönes kleid ich würdes mir sofort bestellen wen ich ein schulabschluss oder so hätte...........  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gahidaa
    5/11/2013
eDressit Elegant Beaded Evening Dress (00106214)
  • Nach der Bestätigung, dass das Kleid unterwegs ist war es nach drei Tagen bei mir. Trotz Feiertag und Wochenende. Super schneller Versand und das Kleid sieht auch Top aus. Das gleiche Kleid wie auf dem Foto und es passt auch Perfekt. Alles Super gelaufen ich werde mir auf jeden Fall auf eDressit wieder ein Kleid kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MsEllSi
    5/11/2013
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00125908)
  • Très belle robe fidèle à l'image sur le site. Bonnes finitions, tissus de bonne qualité. Rie à redire sinon que je referai certainement des achats sur edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mious073
    5/11/2013
21897 reviews , Page 1008 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!