Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 1008 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • Ich habe dieses kleid nach Maß bestellt. Es passt wunderbar und es liegt perfekt! Sehr schnelle Lieferung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane Hertzberg
    12/17/2012
eDressit Custom-made Kelly Rowland Grammy Awards Dress (02122813a)
  • I ordered this dress and I precise to Edressit that I needed it for a special occasion. The timing was tight but they managed to send it by this time. The dress is amazing! I also bought some shoes and a bag. They gave me a gift, it was a pleasant surprise. I definitely recommand Edressit (cheap and efficient).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bkodiamond
    12/17/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Das Kleid sitzt wie angegossen , wenn man nach der grössentabelle bestellt. Qualität und verarbeitung sehr gut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadi
    12/17/2012
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • A ne pas acheter si on a quelques rondeurs! Elle les fait ressortir, bizarrement... Et j'ajoute que les bretelles pailletées grattent!! Je vous en conseille d'autres de beaucoup mieux sur ce site! ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ptitelol
    12/17/2012
eDressit Glorious Ruched Strapless Evening Dress (00114168)
  • Magnifique! Elle cache parfaitement les ptites rondeurs et elle est juste sublime! pas deçue du tout! Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ptitelol
    12/17/2012
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26127605)
  • No words to express the beauty of this dress. The high quality fabric, the well sewed beads, the beautiful dark blue color. All of this can make the dress a mix of beauty n simplicity. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    12/17/2012
eDressit Elegant Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26125008)
  • I have order this dress as a custom made because i need it as a plus size I was so worried that it wont be like the pic n of course it turned to be unnecessary confusion because edressit proved they can make the best dresses in all sizes. Thank yoooooou x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    12/17/2012
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • One of the best I have ever bought from edressit, very precise work and high quality fabric, just wow. Thanks to edressit and thanks to the customer service that are always ready to help, special thanks to dear Jane :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    12/17/2012
eDressit Gauze Sexy Yellow Evening Dress (02121203)
  • i previously sent u my size on the email hope u kept it, i love this dress , when is it coming on sale coz i cannot afford the price right now  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rebecca ottersen
    12/16/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • I bought this dress for a wedding, it arrived yesterday, very good service, prompt delivery ( UK) within a week of ordering! I am very pleased :) Fits perfectly ... i am a size 12 UK had to order size 18 and was very apprehensive regarding the size before ordering, but the dress fits like a glove... so please measure your dress size accordingly ... :) xx Thank you Edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asha
    12/16/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Dark Blue Evening Dress (02122005)
  • Very beautiful work with the silky chiffon and the beddings on the side makes itroyal dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sumaia Almansouri
    12/16/2012
eDressit Custom-made Emma Stone 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1232)
  • This dress is stunning it feels like a red carpet is the only missing part ;) <3, the fabric is Wow, and the sewing is perfect, i love it. Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sumaia Almansouri
    12/15/2012
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • Hey I'm from Germany and I bought this dress for wearing it on my gradiuation ball in juli. It looks so beautiful ( even more beautiful than on the picture) thank you so much e dressit! I loooooove it! <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    12/15/2012
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126905)
eDressit  Classic Beaded Evening Dress (00100205)
  • Franchement la robe et venu en une semaine elle et comme sur la photo merci a edressit <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karakiz49
    12/13/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Wore this dress for a music video shoot and photo shoot for the video. Just amazing. Ive ordered many dresses for performances from E dressit and they are just stunning. Please check out my website www.anneliesmusic.com  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annelies
    12/11/2012
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • The dress came within three days of ordering it.....absolutely in love with it. Beautiful fit and very elegant !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amal
    12/10/2012
21256 reviews , Page 1008 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!