Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 1009 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Sweet Heart Cocktail Dress (04124401)
  • Super schnelle Lieferung. Das Kleid sieht echt toll aus, die Verarbeitung ist auch sehr gut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina Lemeschko
    12/9/2012
eDressit Bolero / Waistcoat / Vest (24880000)
eDressit Stylish Single Sleeve Evening Dress (00103704)
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120105)
eDressit Elegant plunging V-cut neckline and back Dress (00098001)
  • This dress far exceeded my expectations. I took a leap of faith and ordered it in another color, trusting the truth of the size charts. The resulting hot purple dress is beyond beautiful!! I normally wear a 4-6 and these sizes said a 10 -- trust the size chart. The fabric has a matte finish and subtle texture that doesn't show in the video (they need to ditch the video and show this dress in photos like the others). The drape is perfect and it has a nice curve about the hips where the bodice meets the skirt. I could not be more pleased. After the black tie event that I bought this for, I plan to hem it shorter and have a wickedly sharp cocktail party dress. Thank you, eDressit!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kay
    12/6/2012
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124610)
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Es ist sehr gut verarbeitet. Der untere Teil ist etwas durchsichtig. Bei passender Unterwäsche ist das aber kein Problem. Bei uns passte Größe 40 (UK 12) nicht einer deutschen 38... Tipp: Etwas größer bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debbie
    12/6/2012
eDressit New Elegant Fitted Party Dress (04117807)
  • I love the dress, when i were it everyone asking me about it from where did i buy it. thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samar
    12/6/2012
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • The dress is perfect just like the picture. I realy want to say that i love dealing with this websit. they do have fast shipping and verygood contact. thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samar
    12/6/2012
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • I have bought this dresse on the 21th of november with a fast delivery. (3 to 5 business day for delivery). However I have only received my dress on the 5th of December. after sending an email to the customer services: this was their answer:"I am sorry for the delay, but the dress you ordered is our new arrival dress, so we will need some time..." so in this case they should specify this dress was no in stock... Finally, luckily I got my dress before my events. and the dress looks great! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LUX82
    12/6/2012
eDressit Claudia Schiffer Sexy Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777805)
  • I love this dress. It has loops at the back so the train can be hooked up. Beutiful dress just like the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    12/5/2012
eDressit  New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Another beautiful and very figure flattering dress. It is beautufully made,boned and very comfortable with a satin lining. My only criticism is that the train is difficult to lift for dancing and I wish it had been designed with wrist hooks or loops. The trains are very beautiful but do make dancing a problem. The piece on the front of the dress is atttached with press studs so I removed it. Thank you edressit. More dresses in this style please.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    12/5/2012
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • (I wanted to post all 4 sides of the dress, so I needed to write another review) To sum it up: ++PLUS++ FABRIC: very good quality! (the fabric is still intact after stepping on, getting stuck, pulled away from under chairs...) COLOR: just like the picture, I find it perfect all year round. MAKING: very well made, the stitching could be better, but then again, it's not "runway haute couture" and it still looks like you spent a lot more on it than you really did. --MINUS-- FITTING: get it made to your own measurements!!! I might be oddly shaped, my torso is much longer than my legs, so for this kind of dress that follows your body it is crucial that the waist line sets at your natural waist, same thing for hips, brest... (I'm a european size 38-40, 173cm tall and wore 12cm heel shoes) COMFORTABILITY: the dress itself is ok (I assume that if I had it done with my measurmenets, if would have been even better) but the train is super long. If you plan on dancing, or there'll be a buffet and you have to walk in it, choose a different style, cause you'll want to rip it off after only one hour! These are two pictures with the flash on  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisa
    12/5/2012
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Hey everyone! I bought this dress in the same color as the picture and it arrived super fast (shipped from China on saturday, delivered to Italy monday afternoon)It came in a small DHL envelope, so it needed ironing, which you can absolutely do at home, since the fabric is really good and won't get burned (as long as you set the iron to the proper temperature) I used it for a wedding in Monte Carlo and got plenty of compliments even from people who were not attending the ceremony (nobody would have ever guessed I bought it online!) The dress itself is quite confortable, it's the train that is impossible to deal with! If you have to walk more than 3 steps, someone (if not you) will step on it for sure. It made it really difficult for me to move around and in it dancing would have been out of the question if I hadn't tucked all the layers in the loose sleeve (which, by the way, holds no support whatsoever, it's just pretty and since it has no stitching it tends to get flat on the shoulder) These are two pictures with no flash  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisa
    12/5/2012
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Hey everyone! I bought this dress in the same color as the picture and it arrived super fast (shipped from China on saturday, delivered to Italy monday afternoon)It came in a small DHL envelope, so it needed ironing, which you can absolutely do at home, since the fabric is really good and won't get burned (as long as you set the iron to the proper temperature) I used it for a wedding in Monte Carlo and got plenty of compliments even from people who were not attending the ceremony (nobody would have ever guessed I bought it online!) The dress itself is quite confortable, it's the train that is impossible to deal with! If you have to walk more than 3 steps, someone (if not you) will step on it for sure. It made it really difficult for me to move around and in it dancing would have been out of the question if I hadn't tucked all the layers in the loose sleeve (which, by the way, holds no support whatsoever, it's just pretty and since it has no stitching it tends to get flat on the shoulder) These are two pictures with no flash  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisa
    12/5/2012
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • das keid ist wunderschön für den preis ich habe das kleid und es hat mir wirklich sehr gefallen ich würde mir auf jedenfall von dieser seite was bestellen das kleid ist für den preis sehr günstig und es freut mich das ich schon so ein schönes kleid gefunden habe wenn sie hier was bestellen werden sie nicht entäuscht kauft das kleid wenn es euch gefällt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dilara
    12/5/2012
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • Just received this as my second dress by eDressit and it is absolutely fabulous. Great fabric. Fits perfectly! A "feel-good-dress" for a nice Xmas-Evening. Ich hab das Kleid gerade erhalten und bin total begeistert vom Stoff und von der Passform. Sehr gute Verarbeitung und auch ein erstklassiger Kunden-Service von eDressit. Vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    12/5/2012
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • What an amazing dress a showstopper great fit and a qiick delivery even though i had to change the size halfway through making excellent customer services thank you very much x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By henna
    12/4/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Je viens de réceptionner ma robe! Je suis bluffer par le suivi et la rapidité d'edressit.. On peut vraiment avoir confiance en ce site, le modèle correspond a merveille, la taille également ,très bon suivi client ! Enfin je n'hésiterais pas a commander d'avantage ... Bravo edressit et merci!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chad...
    12/4/2012
21252 reviews , Page 1009 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!