• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 1009 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • The perfect dress at an amazing price, great quality and workmanship.The dress looks just like the picture, much better than I expected, this is the first of many more orders Regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Justyna Slawuta
    6/9/2014
eDressit New Sexy Tulle Round Neck Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133701)
  • Cette robe je l'ai faite dur mesure,il faut prévoir un peu de délai pour les robe sur mesure, entre 10 et 15 jours . Robe duper transparente devant. Idéale pour les petites poitrines. Je recommande edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    6/9/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • Le model est jolie mais par contre difficile à porter il faut pas avoir trop de forme dindon ça fait pas jolie. Il aussi avoir une poitrine mais pas trop non plus. Les plus de la robe ne sont pas bien fixés, du coup on a l'impression qu'ils dont défaits. Sinon la livraison est très rapide, et edressit est vraiment à l'écoute. Je recommande edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    6/9/2014
eDressit New Lovely One Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133012)
eDressit New One Shoulder Stylish Evening Dress (02130314)
  • Elle est canon. Elle me fait une jolie taille.robe identique à la photo. J'adore. Merci Edressit pour votre écoute et votre rapidité te de service  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    6/9/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00126014)
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00126014)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • This dress is amazing I have ordered before ani will order more edressit is very accurate andfast best quality from all online sites thanks very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By blerga
    6/9/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • This dress is amazing I have ordered before ani will order more edressit is very accurate andfast best quality from all online sites thanks very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By blerga
    6/9/2014
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36142346)
  • Très satisfaite une fois de plus de mon achat, la robe portée est vraiment belle, pensée à vous mesurez avant de commander la robe car chaque modèle est différent  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nini
    6/8/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • robe vraiment tres belle exactement comme la photo livraison tres rapide et le site tres a l'ecoute des clients je recommende le site a toute:-) dommage pour l'emballage les robes sont un peu froissé mais a par ça rien a dire!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By morreale debora
    6/8/2014
eDressit Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112406)
  • cette petite robe est vraiment tres belle et pas cher. Exactement comme la photo c est un site vraiment serieux et a l'ecoute des clients la livraison est tres rapide vraiment rien a dire bravo :-))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By morreale debora
    6/8/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I have ordered this beautiful dress from edressit, I have received my dress within not even one week, And this dress is even moooore beautiful than shown on the picture, I very pleased and greatfull for this very fast delivery. Thank you so very much. i have allready recommended you to so many friends and familly. Excellent rating from me :)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selma Karadag
    6/8/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • i was surprised that only one day i can get this beautiful dress,the size a bit bigger i should just take no.10 next time,but i m really satisfied good quality and good service from edressit.thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenny a
    6/7/2014
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • Заказала лучшее платье для своей лучшей подруги ! 5 дней и посылка была в стране,цвет тот же что и на картинке.Спасибо сотрудникам eDressit за прекрасное обслуживание!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нелли
    6/7/2014
23783 reviews , Page 1009 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!