Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 1009 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
  • Огромное спасибо!) Доставили вовремя, платье шикарное) Очень радует и качество ткани, и качество пошива. Советую всем!)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vitaliya
    5/13/2013
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00125908)
  • ein wunder wunder schönes kleid, einfach klasse sieht in live noch schöner aus als auf den bildern komplimente an das Edressit team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tia
    5/13/2013
eDressit Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00129108)
  • Ich bin total begeistert super Kleid. Werde mein nächstes Kleid auch wieder hier bestellen. Versand hat nur wenige Tage gedauert. Qualität ist Top  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiffany_C
    5/13/2013
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • I am impressed with the fast delivery, it took only 4 days to arrive! The dress looks exactly like the picture. It is very pretty, and the quality of the material is good! I can't wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By babsqueen84
    5/13/2013
eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)
eDressit Appealing Strapless Evening Gown with Lace (00115501)
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)
eDressit New Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134405)
eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)
eDressit New Adoral One Shoulder Evening Dress (00115414)
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Franchement cette robe elle est vraiment magnifique ma sœur elle a commandé ça fait pas longtemps elle était la même que sur la photo et une trés bonne qualité de fabrication !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By N'adou
    5/13/2013
eDressit Stylish V neck Evening Dress (00126100)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Je suis trés satisfaite de la robe que j'ai acheté surtout que c'est ma robe des fiancailles :-) Merci beaucoup  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosalinda
    5/12/2013
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133014)
  • I ordered a number of dresses for my bridesmaid to try on, and received all of them with no hassle within a week! the service is amazing, always so incredibly helpful. I am now ordering this dress for 5 of my girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jade
    5/12/2013
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön. Besser als ich gedacht habe und die Farbe ist der hammer!!! Danke :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi
    5/12/2013
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • das kleid ist wunder wunder schöön, das war schon mein 5 kleid bei edressit, und wird nicht das letzte bleiben.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tia
    5/11/2013
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • Hermoso vestido, es igual a las fotos y la calidad es excelente. El talle me va exacto. Me llegó en 10 días a la otra punta del mundo. Recomiendo esta página y sin dudas seguiré comprando. Gracias!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    5/11/2013
21922 reviews , Page 1009 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!