• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 1009 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • robe commandée en taille 40 (je fais du 36), une petite retouche s'est avérée nécessaire, mais elle est vraiment magnifique, ainsi que la couleur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dadou
    7/14/2014
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • cette robe est encore plus belle que sur la photo, arrivée très vite, je suis ravie. je la mettrais pour fêter mes 10 ans de mariage. la taille 38 est un peu juste (je fais du 36), je prendrais une taille 40 à ma prochaine commande même si je dois la retoucher. à commander sans hésiter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dadou
    7/14/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Thanks for a fast and very high quality dress made especially for us. The picture speaks for itself! We are very happy with the dress and will strongly recommend you as a grate supplier of clothing. See more pictures at the artist www.martinaedoff.com webpage. MRM Production Sweden  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MRMProduction
    7/14/2014
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36142346)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Пару недель назад сделала заказ № ES106213 на сайте eDressit очень переживала, что пришлют не то что на картинке) Но когда получила платьице была в восторге! Цвет, фасон - все потрясающе. И доставка очень быстрая. Очень довольна, Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елизавета
    7/14/2014
eDressit Amazing V-cut Bridesmaid Dress (07120705)
  • The dress was perfect for my wedding day! This is my favourite colour and it suited me perfectly. I really recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florina Ilie
    7/14/2014
eDressit V cut Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress (00121610)
  • This dress is amazing!! The color is wonderful, I had a lot of succes with it. this style is young and you feel very sexy in it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florina Ilie
    7/14/2014
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • This dress is perfect! the color is exactely as presented and the size suit me perfectly. Very confortable, I really recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florina Ilie
    7/14/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • I advise my classmate to bought dress from your site, and hlp her to made order, she loved it, she wear xs size.Bought 40 size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rufina
    7/14/2014
eDressit Charming Mother of the Bride Dress (26121308)
  • avec cette robe vous etes une beautiful maman et pas une belle mere simple, coupe incroyable et qualite excellente,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    7/14/2014
eDressit Halle Berry Party Dress (00100501)
Simple Printed Halter Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04140868)
  • cette robe a des couleurs incroyables, elles ressortent sur tous les types de peau, tres actuelles. tres belles couleurs!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    7/14/2014
Pink Halter Beaded Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress (C04140801)
Turqoise Sweatheart Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35141004)
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
  • Vous ressemblez a une princesse de conte de fée avec cette sublime robe mieux que sur la photo vraiment tres bien coupée, bravo aux stylistes, de vrais artistes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    7/14/2014
Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress (C35141403)
  • Cette robe vous fait une tres jolie silhouette, paefaite pour une ceremonie avec son etole assortie, tout simplemeny merveilleuse!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    7/14/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
23992 reviews , Page 1009 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!