• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 101 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • Love this dress, took a gamble getting an dress online for a formal event but it was perfect, comfortable and extremely flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By logan
    12/1/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • I was so thoroughly impressed with this dress. Lovely! Absolutely lovely! Color was as pictured. Good material, great fit. Loved the stretchy lace on the bodice. Highly recommend!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristi
    12/1/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • This dress is SO amazing. I was really nervous because I ordered it for an event and wouldn't have a chance to try it on in advance. When it arrived I was thrilled! The dress is high quality and it fits perfect. It's so beautiful. I highly recommend this dress. I will buy from this brand again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felicia
    12/1/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Sewn Beads Neckline Prom Dress (00170805)
  • Ich mag die bezauberte Schönheit dieses Kleides. Ich werde Sie meinen Freunden empfehlen. Vielen Dank! Überrigens schneller Versand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bongongui
    12/1/2016
Sleeveless Royal Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (36161905)
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04171005)
  • Die Spitz ist sehr gut. Dieses Stil gefällt mich sehr. Werde später noch bestellen, danke dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rudzeviciene
    12/1/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • Great for a formal occasion! Fit was very nice and the material felt like high quality. Great dress for a very reasonable price. I would definitely buy edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shannon
    12/1/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • This dress is perfect. I feel like I paid less than what it is worth. Absolutely breathtaking. The fit is classic and I am soooo happy with this purchase. You will not regret buying this dress. Just wow.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arielle
    12/1/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • I really love this dress. Actually this dress was a backup for a party, but I'm gonna use it because I liked better than the first one. The lace top is very soft and beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    12/1/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • This dress is AMAZING!!! The lace is super soft on top is very flattering and the skirt is flowy. It feels like your wearing a night dress. Super comfy and VERY flattering. The fit is beautiful. Two thumbs WAY up!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teal
    12/1/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • Adore this dress. I purchased for a formal bday party I was attending. Very figure flattering and elegant. Love the material of the dress and the lace was soft and not itchy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laci
    12/1/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • Beautiful dress. I ordered a few dresses from edressit and this is my fave one. This just looks so well-made and so comfortable. It is also very flattering I would recommend this to a friend and I would also buy it again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillemon
    12/1/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • First off, the quality is AMAZING. The lace top is unexpectedly soft, not a bit scratchy. I've never had so many compliments. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    12/1/2016
Spaghetti Straps Black Bodice Prom Ball Dress (02162117)
  • très belle robe robe très chic qualité du tissu très agréable livraison dans les temps merciiii edressit je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimi
    11/29/2016
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)
  • sitzte mir wie angegossen. Die Verarbeitung am Oberkörper war wunderbar und erstaulich. In diesem Kleid hab ich alle imponiert auf der Party. So viele Komplimente. DANKE EDRESSIT:ICH WÜRDE BESTIMMT MEHR KLEIDER BEI IHNEN KAUFEN:  See the customer's choice >>
  • By geogersliebe
    11/29/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • hey guys, you have done a good job!! it is really a amazing dress, that i habe ever seen. So gorgeous and stylish.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By beneta
    11/29/2016
eDressit Blue Mermaid Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165805)
  • This dress was absolutely gorgeous. I was a little nervouse about ordering online but I had to bite the bullet because I wasn't finding anything anywhere else. I wowed everyone in this stunning dress. I would definitely order from edressit again. The turn around time was perfect and a representative reached out to make sure I received it on time. Other than that this dress was beautiful, comfortable, and just what I wanted. Thank you edressit!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By keri1990
    11/29/2016
eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)
  • Fand ich dieses Brautmutter Kleid gelegentlich auf pin. Dann nach dem Link kamm ich zu diesem Seite an und mehr Beschreibungen über dieses Kleid las. Zuerste dachte ich, dass ich dieses Stola nicht zugleich bekommen konnte, aber nach der Anfrage gab der Kunderservice eine Rückmeldung, dass das Stola gleich verkauft war. Dann fühlte ich mich super, und gab eine Bestellung auf.Das Kleid kamm in 4 Tage, wirklich schnelle Lieferung!!! Die Verarbeitung der Kleides und des Stolas kann ich nur mehr beloben!!! Eine tolles wunderbares Kleid!!!! Vielen Dank edressit. ich würde meinen Freundinnen weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aurora
    11/29/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • Ich hab mich auf dem ersten Blich an das Kleid verliebt, das ist wirklich ein traumhaftes Kleid für mich. Suche ich immer ein kleid wie dieses. Zu diesem Preis und von dieser hohen Qualität lohnt es auf jedem Fall, mehr hier zu kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By milakinia
    11/29/2016
23807 reviews , Page 101 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!