Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 101 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • J ai recue cette robe aujourd hui. Je l ai commandee il y a 3 jours. Elle me vient tres bien. Le tisu est haute qualite. C est merveilleuse!!! Merci beaucoup pour votre profesionnalisme et felicitations pour le travail que vous faites! Bravo! C est la troisieme robe que j ai commandee sur ce site et chaque fois j ai ete tres contente du choix fait. Je suis sure que ca ne sera pas la derniere fois. Merci encore une fois!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    5/11/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • Frankly speaking i have read all these positive feedbacks and wasn't sure that it is true. But yesterday I have received my dress and recognize all.It is real state of art))) Each detail is very accurate! Perfect! I want more :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katerina
    5/11/2016
eDressit Beige Lace Appliques Sweeping Prom Evening Dress (02164714)
  • I loved it!! Got it fast and great communication with the seller.Dress was very well made and beautiful. The skirt was lining, long enough but very easy walking. Much heavier than thought, but super fabric. The details of upper part is exactly the same as the picture, delicate and sophisticated. Everything goes well on it. Worth the money. I would purchase from them again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michaela
    5/11/2016
eDressit Blue Strapless Party Cocktail Dress (04161505)
  • It's a very nice dress, and I'm very please with it, as its length is just fine to me. The design is clean and fabric super. Everything is the same as pictured. The color is rich, beautiful, and it really seems fairly good quality. Great!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Micaela
    5/11/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Coral Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155057)
  • I bought it for a show. The color, design, quality are all perfect for it. Loved this dress. Its customer service is really excellent and helpful. I think i will come here again next time i need a dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    5/11/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (02163600)
  • This item looks just like the picture and the size runs as expected. The length goes well and the details exquisite. Price is best for it. Over all I would recommend this dress as it is very nice and is good quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mertysa
    5/11/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155005)
  • This is true to size. I'm usually a UK10, this time, still it. Just fitted. This dress is flowy, soft. Love the feeling to wear it. Fantastic dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mertise
    5/11/2016
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Embroidered Prom Evening Dress (00164608)
  • Love this dress and got alot of compliments, so glad I found a versatile dress. its not easy to find! Thanks. Everything goes well on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mertice
    5/11/2016
eDressit Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (36163504)
  • Just loved it. The dress made me outstanding in the party. Delicate and lovely.I like this dress, will pay attention to eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merry
    5/11/2016
eDressit Beaded A Line Beige Prom Evening Dress (36163014)
  • It's not easy for me to find out such a perfect dress. Bodice is delicate, fitted on me. Its material is also very soft and stretchy to cover belly. Great dress and I had tons of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merrilee
    5/11/2016
eDressit Brown Illusion Neckline Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress (36163720)
  • After searching and comparing dresses online for several days, i chose this dress finally. It didn't make me down, very fitted and suitable for my occasion. I chose UK 8, rather than UK6 under its sale person's suggestion. It's fine, size goes well. Very pleased with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merrie
    5/11/2016
eDressit Grey Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress (00163408)
  • Just the same as expected, super fabric, super effect. It is lining.I bought this dress for a formal black-tie, i think it can work well, at least my friends commend it. Loved it. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merri
    5/11/2016
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Купили дочке на выпускной. Сказать, что понравилось, ничего не сказать , в восторге.. На 46 размер купили 48, не прогадали. Очень рекомендую.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Любовь
    5/10/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Prom Dress (X00120502)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe pour mom voyage de noces. Nous avons faire un voyage à la plage, je pense que cette robe imprimée convient à la plage, la la hauteur de fente à côté est parfaite. Je mesure 1.75 avec une paire des hauts talons. Le bustier en V est très sexy, la couleur comme la photo, parfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurie BELLONNE
    5/10/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Golden Lace Applique Mermaid Evening Gown (X00161800)
  • Rien à dire, très satisfait! J'aime cette robe de soirée, la dentelle dorée est très belle, cette décoration rend cette robe noble et sublime, elle est élégante, charmante, la coupe sirène est bien coupée! Elle me convient parfaitement! Mes amies me demande le lien. Merci eDressit, je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valérie
    5/10/2016
eDressit White Straped Mermaid Wedding Gown Bridal Dress (X00163407)
  • I have not worn this dress yet, but after I received it I immediately tried it on. It is sexy. Perfect fit, perfect length. Everything about it was perfect. This is my second purchase with this vendor and it will not be my last.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M. Gambrell
    5/10/2016
eDressit Pink 3/4 Sleeves V Neck Summer Evening Dress (02163701)
  • This dress is beautiful and fits like a glove. Well made, with no loose threads or major issues. It is very soft and thin but not sheer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morton
    5/10/2016
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Prom Dress (02164368)
  • J'ai hésité entre cette robe et d'autre robe imprimée comme elle mais au coupe sirène. Mais ma soeur aime ce style comme une princesse, alors je lui donne, mais franchemant dit, la qualitée est haute, le tissu est confortable. Rien de différence, tout est comme la photo, Moi, je vais acheter un autre style pour moi!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nelly
    5/10/2016
eDressit Sweetheart Printed A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07153868)
  • This dress is so comfortable and fits perfectly. It is very flattering. The bottom is not too long so I can wear with flats. Love it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tersha
    5/10/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (36163200)
  • This dress is very flattering on and extremely comfortable. The material is stretchy but thick enough to hold everything in tightly :) Great dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandra
    5/10/2016
21860 reviews , Page 101 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!