• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 1011 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I have ordered this beautiful dress from edressit, I have received my dress within not even one week, And this dress is even moooore beautiful than shown on the picture, I very pleased and greatfull for this very fast delivery. Thank you so very much. i have allready recommended you to so many friends and familly. Excellent rating from me :)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selma Karadag
    6/8/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • i was surprised that only one day i can get this beautiful dress,the size a bit bigger i should just take no.10 next time,but i m really satisfied good quality and good service from edressit.thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenny a
    6/7/2014
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • Заказала лучшее платье для своей лучшей подруги ! 5 дней и посылка была в стране,цвет тот же что и на картинке.Спасибо сотрудникам eDressit за прекрасное обслуживание!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нелли
    6/7/2014
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
  • El vestido es muy hermoso, viene igualito que en la foto, ademas trae unos adornos en piedras que se le ven hermosos, y el vestido me llego muy rapido, gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    6/6/2014
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
  • El vestido es muy hermoso, viene igualito que en la foto, ademas trae unos adornos en piedras que se le ven hermosos, y el vestido me llego muy rapido, gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    6/6/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • Very cute dress. The only thing is that I'd rather have the option of a liner to soften the transparency.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By janab_13
    6/6/2014
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
Graceful Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (C04141001)
  • This is the most beautifully fitted dress I own. Much prettier than photo. Absolutely perfect fit and elegant style which I know will be timeless. Great addition to any wardrobe. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By orla
    6/6/2014
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
  • An der Taille noch knapp reingepasst ;). Sehr schönes Kleid mit sehr guter Verarbeitung und gutem Material. Ich empfehle jeden edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    6/6/2014
Asymmetrical Neckline Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140200)
  • Изящное платье для меня как для мамы невесты!Спасибо Вам за Ваш труд!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/6/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Спасибо edressit, Ваше платье делает меня самой счастливой во всем мире!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/6/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • Благодарю Вас ,восхитительное платье,подошло изумительно!Вы профи!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/6/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • this dress was absolutely fabulous, I'd love it and so did my friends! I recommend it with trust. Here are some photos to prove the quality and the design.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catrinel
    6/5/2014
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
  • Nice dress, correct size. I received it very fast. Thank Seller!! Kind Regards: Alicia Kruup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia Kruup
    6/5/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • спасибо edressit!Вы делаете нас такими красивыми!Так держать!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/5/2014
23808 reviews , Page 1011 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!