Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 1011 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • also ich muss ehrlich zugeben das ich mit so einer guten Qualität nicht gerechnet habe. Das kleid ist der wahre hammer!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zehra
    5/10/2013
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • Thank you a lot for this nice dress!The size is correct, the same as measurements!Good fabrics quality and sewing work very accurate!I ordered this dress in Sunday and received after 4 days!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina
    5/9/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)
  • Magnifique robe, très simple mais très classe ;) Belle couleur, belle coupe, superbe!!! seul petit problèmes la taille prendre 1 voir 2 taille au dessus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ouahiba
    5/9/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Sexy  Evening Dress (00131804)
  • j'ai reçu la robe en 3 jours, elle était magnifique je vais recommander une autre. merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dalida
    5/9/2013
eDressit New Stylish Two Shoulder Evening Dress (00130505)
  • Thanks. I am happy with the dress. the color is attractive. Also I like the design. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elhasa
    5/9/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • Еще одно просто замечательное платье....... Впрочем как и все платья которые я видела.... Хотелось бы купить....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By наталья
    5/8/2013
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
  • Замечательное платье...... А идея распродажи вообще суперр!!! Надеюсь у меня получиться его купить и моя дочечка будет довольна...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наталья
    5/8/2013
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • Franchement rien a dire la robe à était la même que sur la photo magnifiques je suis satisfaite en plus la qualité est bien un peu serrée au niveau des hanches mais bon !!merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By I love Edressit
    5/8/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
eDressit Glamorous Light Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129301)
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02131601)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid Passt wie angegossen Super edressit team Schnelle Lieferung Verlief alles sehr gut Werde ab jetzt immer bei euch bestellen ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ayfer Chaker
    5/7/2013
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00122346)
  • Jolie robe, mais j'ai un souci avec les tailles elle me va un peu serrée a la taille mais dans l'ensemble elle est bien  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rym
    5/7/2013
eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)
  • wunderschönes Kleid Qualität, Schnitt und die Farbe(genau die selbe Farbe wie auf dem Bild) einfach Super nur 1-2 Nummer grösser Bestellen fällt relativ eng aus!!! Schade hatte mich schon so gefreut aber werde es gleich nochmal Bestellen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tlay
    5/7/2013
eDressit Marvelous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116517)
  • je suis très heureuse de cette robe elle est supère belle j'ai acheter cette robe a ma sœur et je suis sur quelle sera très constante de la porter méme pour la livraison elle est super rapide merci edrisst  See the customer's choice >>
  • By selass
    5/7/2013
eDressit One Shoulder Style Prom Dress (02111901)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe de soirée (sans frais de douane) très belle couleur,elle est parfaite et originale belle ligne je suis mince elle me va à ravir comme demoiselle d'honneur et témoin pour le mariage de ma soeur j'enverrai une photo au mois de juin coiffer et maquiller. encore merci aux petites mains des couturières et a edressit que je recommande comme site à voir et à acheter. n'hésiter pas lancez-vous!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By psbsgs
    5/7/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • I received my dress today, after only 4 working days. It is beautiful and the quality is great. Can't wait to wear it to my prom! Thanks eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CarlaKotze
    5/7/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Hallo, ich habe diese Kleid gekauft und es sieht toll aus. Die Qualität ist für diese Preis echt gut. Danke edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Özlem
    5/7/2013
21922 reviews , Page 1011 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!