Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 1012 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • I was very happy to find this dress on your web site and I was very very happy when I received it. I chose cobalt blue version and I guessed ! It's amazing, very feminine and perfectly dressing. The quality is very high and every detail was taken care of. I had a lot of compliments and silent appreciations from women and men the day I weared it. This choice is winning ! Thanks to all staff who took care of my order from customer service to dressmakers :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    11/20/2012
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
  • je l'ai reçu dans les délais EN DHL et jetait super contente je remercie le service client de edressit je l'avais commander le jeudi je l'avait reçu le lundi elle est juste sublime, un peux froissée à la sortie du colis mais une fois repassée elle est identique à la photo je l'ai offerte à ma nièce pour son mariage elle était ravie merci encore une fois eddressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FATY91
    11/20/2012
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • This dress is AMAZING! It fits me perfectly and the detail on the it is exactly as the image shows. You get exactly what you pay for. The quality is high and the material is fantastic! I am very happy with it! The dress is a little long, however that can be easily fixed. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fshar07
    11/20/2012
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • Super super schnelle Lieferung das Kleid kam sehr schnell. Qualität Preis verhältnis sehr gut. Werde stammkundin bei euch sein. Das Kleid ist auf Original noch schöner sehr empfehlenswert. Ein bravoooo an alle Mitarbeiter Super Leistung macht weiter so  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stam
    11/19/2012
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04116005)
  • super super schnelle Lieferung alles bestens Qualität Preis Verhältnis sehr gut. Würde nochmals bei euch bestellen sehr empfehlenswert kompliment an allen.super leistung  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stella
    11/19/2012
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön und hat eine gute Qualität. Ich wurde jederzeit wieder hier bestellen. Wenn man die passende Größe aus der angegebenen Tabelle entnimmt passt das Kleid wie angegossen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ü.Ö.
    11/18/2012
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid mit guter Qualität. Dies ist meine zweite Bestellung bei e dressit und ich werde mit bestimmter Sicherheit wieder hier bestellen. Wenn man die richtige Größe aus der Tabelle auswählt passt das Kleid wie angegossen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ümmühan
    11/18/2012
eDressit Graceful Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26131708)
  • Спасибо за быстро и качественно выполненный заказ. Мы остались очень довольны.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrei
    11/17/2012
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • Cette robe est vraiment magnifique! La couleur est vraiment la même. Le tissu est fluide. Super!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MADAISY
    11/17/2012
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • Очень хорошее качество! и просто секси!!!! я очень рада, что нашла такой отличный магазин.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 5
    11/16/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Trés belle robe de soirée ,elle est vraiment superbe ce n'est pas la premiere fois que je commande sur ce site et ma satisfaction est totale  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marygos
    11/15/2012
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • I ordered this dress on nov. 10, and I received it today.... after only 5 days!! The dress is amazing, exactly as it looks in the pictures.... And it fits perfectly! So happy to have bought it from you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By giugi1984
    11/14/2012
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid für meine Freundin bestellt. Es ist wirklich sehr schön. Die Qualität ist super! Vielen Dank für das super schöne Kleid. Gerne bestelle ich wieder bei eDressit!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anke
    11/13/2012
eDressit Charming Beaded Evening Dress (00107725)
  • Pedi este vestido para una boda y queda realmente precioso. El color es muy bonito y la tela tiene mucha calidad. He quedado muy satisfecha con la compra y he vuelto a pedir otro vestido!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AlbaSC
    11/13/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Dear team, thank you so much. You made my wedding day really special. quality and price = 5 point out of five. will keep on ordering on your website for special occacions. thank you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katharina
    11/13/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • The dress is just amazing, really comfortable and exactly the colour i wanted to. thank you again. you made my wedding day really special. price and quality = 5 points out of 5. Thank you. I will order again if i need a cool dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katharina
    11/13/2012
eDressit Charming Sexy Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114517)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach toll Sehr schöner fließender Stoff und die Farbe entspricht genau dem Bild Es ist traumhaft  See the customer's choice >>
  • By prudence20031971
    11/12/2012
Fashion Black Handbag /Purse (08110900)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • Dieses Kleid wurde von mir im Düsseldorfer Geschäft von Edressit gekauft. Wenn man es sieht, ist es noch schöner als im Internet. Die Farbe lila changiert mit blau. Es hat eine wunderbare lange Schleppe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    11/11/2012
21256 reviews , Page 1012 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!