Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 1012 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)
  • Dieses Kleid ist wunderschön und passt wie angegossen.. ist mein 3 Kleid von edressit und weitere werden definitiv folgen!!! Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elogak19
    5/5/2013
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • dieses Kleid sieht live noch viel schöner aus als auf dem Bild und angezogen WOW.. ein echter Hingucker *.* ich würde es immer wieder bestellen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marisu
    5/5/2013
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • wundervolles Kleid, so wie abgebildet. Habe in meiner normalen Größe bestellt und es hat prima gepasst.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katjageller@hotmail.de
    5/4/2013
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Schnelle Lieferung und super schönes Kleid. Nur komplimente bekommen für dieses Kleid!! Weiter so!!1  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chrima2010
    5/4/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00132668)
eDressit New Strapless Beaded Pink Party Dress (35110701)
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
  • love this dress perfect fit and fast shipping the dress looks just like the picture thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By valentina
    5/2/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • Très belle robe correspondant à la description et à la photo! Livraison très rapide et suivi de la livraison très sérieuse! Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By colineh
    5/2/2013
eDressit New Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120205)
  • Elle est superbe magnifique pareil que la foto je l'ai reçu en 5 jours. un service parfait . Un grand MERCI!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imen
    5/2/2013
eDressit New Charming Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26114814)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • At the beginning I had doubts whether to order from a site where all reviews are 5 stars. It is impossible not to have some bad reviews. But I found this dress at a more than reasonable price and I decided to give it a try. I used the measurements info to determine that I was between size 14 and 16, and because the dress had a shoulder strap, I decided to go with the bigger size. The dress arrived in 5 days after I placed the order. The size conforms to the site specifications. It fits me ok, maybe only a tiny bit large. Probably if it wouldn’t have had the shoulder strap, I would have had to choose the smaller size. The color is also slightly brighter than on the site. The materials used are quite nice (not at all cheap). On a general impression, the dress is very nice, so I will probably order again from this site. And against my initial doubts, I am also giving it a 5 star review.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By someone2013
    5/2/2013
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
eDressit Elegant Beaded One Shoudler Evening Dress (00119705)
eDressit Gorgeous Sweetheart Strapless Evening Dress (00128301)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid, würde es auf jeden Fall wieder kaufen! Es sieht wirklich aus wie auf dem Bild und ist super verarbeitet!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    5/1/2013
eDressit Strapless Lovely Evening Dress (02123214)
  • Dress was very well made it looked lovely and a great customer service, would definitely order again from edressit in the future  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tyrene
    5/1/2013
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • parfaite en tous points. rien a dire ,surprise de cette promotion. je retenterai encore les commandes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irisdefen
    5/1/2013
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • tres satisfaite, tout a fait conforme a la photo tres bien finie, taille parfaite, mais j'ai bien mesuré mes dimensions avant la commande et ne pas hésiter a commander plus grand je recommanderai.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irisdefen
    5/1/2013
eDressit Glamorous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04122503)
  • Dieses Kleid ist sehr schön von der Verarbeitung und von der Farbe sowie dem Stoff. Ich habe es mir in größe 40 bestellt. Doch leider fällt das Kleid viel kleiner aus. Maximal gr. 38. Wer sich ein Kleid bestellt unbedingt größer bestellen!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nina1512
    5/1/2013
eDressit New Charming Printed Halter V-Neckline Cocktail Dress (04124768)
  • This dress is exactly as it is pictured above. It's fresh, floaty and flirty. The built it bra provides great lift and a perfect decolletage. I also received great customer service and timely delivery. Thanks EDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EveNew
    4/30/2013
21910 reviews , Page 1012 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!