• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 1013 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Thanks for a fast and very high quality dress made especially for us. The picture speaks for itself! We are very happy with the dress and will strongly recommend you as a grate supplier of clothing. See more pictures at the artist www.martinaedoff.com webpage. MRM Production Sweden  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MRMProduction
    7/14/2014
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36142346)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Пару недель назад сделала заказ № ES106213 на сайте eDressit очень переживала, что пришлют не то что на картинке) Но когда получила платьице была в восторге! Цвет, фасон - все потрясающе. И доставка очень быстрая. Очень довольна, Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елизавета
    7/14/2014
eDressit Amazing V-cut Bridesmaid Dress (07120705)
  • The dress was perfect for my wedding day! This is my favourite colour and it suited me perfectly. I really recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florina Ilie
    7/14/2014
eDressit V cut Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress (00121610)
  • This dress is amazing!! The color is wonderful, I had a lot of succes with it. this style is young and you feel very sexy in it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florina Ilie
    7/14/2014
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • This dress is perfect! the color is exactely as presented and the size suit me perfectly. Very confortable, I really recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florina Ilie
    7/14/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • I advise my classmate to bought dress from your site, and hlp her to made order, she loved it, she wear xs size.Bought 40 size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rufina
    7/14/2014
eDressit Charming Mother of the Bride Dress (26121308)
  • avec cette robe vous etes une beautiful maman et pas une belle mere simple, coupe incroyable et qualite excellente,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    7/14/2014
eDressit Halle Berry Party Dress (00100501)
Simple Printed Halter Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04140868)
  • cette robe a des couleurs incroyables, elles ressortent sur tous les types de peau, tres actuelles. tres belles couleurs!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    7/14/2014
Pink Halter Beaded Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress (C04140801)
Turqoise Sweatheart Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35141004)
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
  • Vous ressemblez a une princesse de conte de fée avec cette sublime robe mieux que sur la photo vraiment tres bien coupée, bravo aux stylistes, de vrais artistes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    7/14/2014
Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress (C35141403)
  • Cette robe vous fait une tres jolie silhouette, paefaite pour une ceremonie avec son etole assortie, tout simplemeny merveilleuse!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    7/14/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
eDressit Attractive One Shoulder Evening Dress (00126806)
  • Thank you edressit for your amazing dresses and unquestionable services! You are the best! The dress is perfect! I love the color, the style and the fit! I will definitely continue to shop!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackdaniels
    7/13/2014
eDressit Black&Light Brown Long Sleeves Evening Prom Dress(02145200)
24069 reviews , Page 1013 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!