Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 1013 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous Sweetheart Strapless Evening Dress (00128301)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid, würde es auf jeden Fall wieder kaufen! Es sieht wirklich aus wie auf dem Bild und ist super verarbeitet!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    5/1/2013
eDressit Strapless Lovely Evening Dress (02123214)
  • Dress was very well made it looked lovely and a great customer service, would definitely order again from edressit in the future  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tyrene
    5/1/2013
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • parfaite en tous points. rien a dire ,surprise de cette promotion. je retenterai encore les commandes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irisdefen
    5/1/2013
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • tres satisfaite, tout a fait conforme a la photo tres bien finie, taille parfaite, mais j'ai bien mesuré mes dimensions avant la commande et ne pas hésiter a commander plus grand je recommanderai.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irisdefen
    5/1/2013
eDressit Glamorous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04122503)
  • Dieses Kleid ist sehr schön von der Verarbeitung und von der Farbe sowie dem Stoff. Ich habe es mir in größe 40 bestellt. Doch leider fällt das Kleid viel kleiner aus. Maximal gr. 38. Wer sich ein Kleid bestellt unbedingt größer bestellen!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nina1512
    5/1/2013
eDressit New Charming Printed Halter V-Neckline Cocktail Dress (04124768)
  • This dress is exactly as it is pictured above. It's fresh, floaty and flirty. The built it bra provides great lift and a perfect decolletage. I also received great customer service and timely delivery. Thanks EDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EveNew
    4/30/2013
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Hi, I have now recieved my dress, and it is really beautiful, but i ordered my dress in the colour at the picture, but it is not exactly the same.. But the dress is beautiful :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Therese Vesterløkke
    4/30/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
eDressit Two Pieces Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress (26121017)
  • Das Kleid ist ein Hammer, ich habe es für meine Mutter gekauft. Der Stoff ist perfekt, das Kleid sieht schöner aus als die Abbildung hier. Die Lieferung war überraschend sehr schnell, danke edressit. Für den Anlass wird meine Mutter die Schönste sein.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dorothee Lambracht
    4/30/2013
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
  • I bought these amazing dresses for my bridesmaid for my upcoming wedding. All the dresses fit and look fabulous. Cannot wait see them wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Povetrulya
    4/30/2013
eDressit Charming Strapless Evening Dress (00094506)
  • I persuaded my friend to order this fabulous dress on recent sale. The dress is amazing. The size was perfect, we just need to alter length a little bit. Cannot wait for her to wear it on my upcoming wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Povetrulya
    4/30/2013
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • GORGEOUS, VERY CHIQUE DRESS. VERY GOOD QUALITY. EVERYTHING AS DESCRIPED EDRESSIT IS MY FAVOURITE DRESS SHOP.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By POPI KITSIOU
    4/30/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Honestly, I was a little bit skeptic about this website because I've seen some bad reviews. But what I received in the mail today really proved me wrong! I purchased by dress Friday night, it left China on Saturday, arrived in the US on Sunday, and arrived in my hometown Monday morning. It is now Monday night. It only took 3 days! and I didn't even have to pay for express shipping. Incredibly fast shipping and the dress really does look exactly like it is in the photo. It's a beautiful, vibrant color, and it fits me just snug! Just make sure you follow the measurement chart and go a size up if you're in between 2 sizes. I don't even need to get anything hemmed, it's just perfect! I'm in love w/ this dress!! Thank you so much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maikee Espenilla
    4/30/2013
eDressit Stunning Strapless Black Lace Cocktail dress (04124314)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Sogar noch schöner als auf den Bildern. Tolles Material und sehr gute Verarbeitung Eher klein geschnitten. Preis/Leistung super.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    4/30/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00122346)
  • Love this gown. I used it to renew our wedding vows. I received so many compliments. I highly recommend. This was my 1st purchase. I just received my second order and I am also in love with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lysandra
    4/29/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Thank u very much eDressit for the amazing dress!!! I got so many compliments for the lovely looking!!! Thanksa lot  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasreen
    4/29/2013
21916 reviews , Page 1013 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!