Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 1014 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Ich habe gestern mein Kleid bekommen und das sieht einfach wunderschön aus ,noch schöner als auf dem Foto.Am Mittwoch hatte ich bezahlt und 2 Tage später habe ich es bekommen. danke edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By danielle
    4/20/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • bin begeistert. Das Kleid sieht in echt sogar noch besser aus. Sehr elegant. schnelle Lieferung, sehr kooperativ. Habe das Kleid in Größe 38 bestellt. Sitz super.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By halimekeser
    4/19/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • super tolles kleid, ist total super angekommen und passte super. war mit persönlich etwas zu lang daher hab ich es etwas kürzen lassen ... wäre mir sonst zu schade gewesen mit der langen schleppe. hatte es für den weihnachtsball gekauft und wollte nicht das es dreckig, nass oder kaputt geht daher hab ich es hinten kürzen lassen. super schnelle lieferung . immer wieder gerne :) perfect dress! will order my dress for the summerball here again :) very happy. and very fast delivery. thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saunders2121
    4/19/2013
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
eDressit Stunning Strapless Black Lace Cocktail dress (04124314)
  • Coup de foudre sur cette robe, et pas decevant a l'arrivee du colis. Robe tres élégante, de bonne qualité, tres bien coupee selon les mensurations décrites . Elle paraît seulement un peu "moins rose" que sur la photo. Très satisfaite du délai de livraison( 4 jours!)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Innni
    4/18/2013
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • The Package arrived in 3 o 4 days only to Spain!! Great customer care and the dress is perfect, completely faithful to the photo. It fits perfect!! Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By prerafaelista
    4/18/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
  • robe magnifique livraison rapide mais trop petite au niveau de la poitrine pour les poitrine forte prendre 2 tailles au dessus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By papillon34
    4/18/2013
eDressit New Lovely Sleeveless Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131804)
  • Hello received my dress today! thank you so much! it is truly beautiful i am so very happy with it.it fits perfectly and I love it!!.... Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine Bohringer
    4/18/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
  • hallo edressit team vielen dank für die schnelle lieferung super qualität das kleid und ihr als team :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By funda
    4/17/2013
eDressit New Beaded One Shoulder Evening Dress (00113604)
  • Robe commandée dimanche soir, arrivée mercredi matin. Bravo pour la rapidité. Robe bien coupée, finitions soignées, belle qualité du tissu. Attention, elle paraît noire sur la photo et sur le tableau des couleurs alors qu'elle est en réalité vert très foncé.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chantalhermes
    4/17/2013
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • Das Kleid hat sehr Stil, trotzdem könnte das Kleid etwas Schmuck vertragen, z. B. Aus glitzer Steinen ein schönes Muster an der Seite der Hüfte. Ansonsten tolle schöne Farbe. Freu mich schon auf das Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniela Rexha
    4/17/2013
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • The dress is just gorgeous! The colour is very nice and the dress is long enough even for taller women. The delivery was incredibly quick (4 days) and the customer service was very helpful. One remark: Don't trust the size chart too much. I normally wear 38/40, but the size chart said I need 3XL! However, I ordered the dress in 42 and it fits perfectly! Would recommend this dress to everyone :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jaratita
    4/17/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Très belle robe, service client formidable, livraison super rapide. Je suis un peu déçue par les bretelles mais à part ça la robe est parfaite. Merci beaucoup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dexter
    4/17/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Très satisfaite! La qualité la couleur comme sur la photo! Je vais faire d autres commandes! De plus la livraison à été faire dans Un temps record.... En 3 jours j avais reçu ma robe! Elle est splendide!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stella
    4/17/2013
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Really great! I ordered this during the flash sale so I was expecting it to arrive in a couple of weeks, but no! it arrived two days after i ordered it!! I ordered it Friday 4/12 and got it Monday 4/15 :O It was normal shipping too (i live in Seattle). The dress itself is so pretty!! I love it =] It's not as cherry red but i'm OK with that because everything else is great! Will upload pics after prom!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenda
    4/16/2013
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • The dress is exactly like the picture. It came neatly packaged in a box that had no damages whatsoever. I ordered the dress Friday and I was supposed to get it Monday but no one was home so I got it Tuesday. In other words, shipping is really fast no matter what type of shipping speed you choose. I am an extremely happy customer and can't wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JessiwaLove
    4/16/2013
eDressit Sleeveless One piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26132240)
21864 reviews , Page 1014 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!