Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 1014 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Strapless Cocktail Dress (04126314)
eDressit  Attractive Strapless Cocktail Dress (04126124)
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
eDressit Glamorous Light Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129301)
  • Trés belle robe. Rien à refaire : tout a été impeccable. De l'achat à la livraison, site trés professionnel.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    10/25/2012
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • i recived this dress a few days ago,it is absolutely stunning u wont regret buyng it..its exactly how they show in the picture..i would deffinately be buyin from edressit agen,n d delivery was also reali fast..thank you...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tassi
    10/25/2012
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • alors vraiment bluffée par la qualité la rapidité tout est conforme a la description une petite chose pour vos commandes futures bien vous mesurer avant de passer commande ca taille tres petit mais franchement parfait  See the customer's choice >>
  • By by bab
    10/25/2012
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
  • que dire de plus que parfait, conforme au modèle présenté effectivement bien prendre ces mesures car je fais 38 en france jai du prendre une taille 42 quelques petites retouches mais normal et alors la livraison, je suis bluffee commande passee samedi recu 4 jours apres de Shangai  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fortune
    10/25/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
  • Fantastic service and a beautiful perfect dress. Thanks to Stella at edressit. Got the dress to zambia in just 6 days. Thanks once again. Looks gorgeous on me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Areefa Shaheri
    10/24/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Dark Blue Evening Dress (02122005)
eDressit Elegant Beaded Evening Dress (00106214)
  • very good transaction like always the dress is so beautiful, i love edressit dresses, it's my fourth dress and many other to come :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    10/24/2012
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • sehr schönes kleid. sitzt optimal und hat drunter einen Unterrock aus satin, dadurch sehr angenehmer tragekomfort.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anny
    10/23/2012
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00111817)
  • dieses Kleid ist tatsächlich so schön, wie es abgebildet ist. Die Farbe ist kein aufdringliches Rot - passt perfekt. Ich musste, es seitlich beim Brustumfang etwas einnähen lassen, und die länge etwas kürzen. Für diesen Preis, ein toller fang. Bei Fragen, bekam ich immer prompt eine Antwort. Der Versand dauerte 1 Woche, da war ok.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia Haller
    10/22/2012
eDressit Elegant Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26125008)
  • Reçue aujourd'hui cette jolie robe, bien à ma taille, le noeud est un peu trop gros à mon goût. Les volants ne donnent pas le même rendu que sur la photo, mais je suis assez petite, je n'ai pas une taille "mannequin". J'espère que cette robe plaira à mon fils, puisque je dois la porter pour son mariage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimi
    10/22/2012
eDressit Elegant Strapless Wedding Gown (01121907)
  • because of that i choose edressit to make my weddind dress although my wedding is after one month and no time to change but i took a risk because i really trust this company and i like their transparency and coorporation with customers i have ordered this dress but in custom made with additions i recommeded and im waiting to receive it after weeks and im so excited to wear it thanks e dressit and especially lovely girl (jane  See the customer's choice >>
  • By malak
    10/22/2012
eDressit Black Lively Party Cocktail Dress (04091505)
  • Un peu trop decoltée par rapport à la photo ! Pas grave j'ai une excuse pour que mon mari m'offre un beau soutien gorge en dentelle noire ^^  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AnhRe
    10/21/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I got this dress in custom size after only 10 (!) days. It was for a special occasion, the premiere of a glamourous show in Berlin's Friedrichstadtpalast and everyone loved my dress. Thank you, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janka
    10/21/2012
eDressit Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120605)
  • Das Kleid sitzt perfekt. Ohne Massanfertigung. Ich habe eine Große Oberweite und hatte bedenken ob das Kleid passt. Und ich war mehr als zufrieden als ich es anprobiert. Einzig der eingenähte BH ist nicht so das Wahre aber der lässt sich ja entfernen. Ansonsten ist das Kleid 1a verarbeitet und das Material ist auch klasse. Werde wieder etwas bestellen. Dieser Shop ist sehr empfehlenswert  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petra
    10/20/2012
21214 reviews , Page 1014 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!