• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 1014 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • I never expected that amazing dress. but i think it´s the best order since a very long time. pride colour, amazing fit. thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katharina Ofner
    6/10/2014
eDressit Leather Men's Messenger Shoulder Bag Briefcase (08080109)
  • Nice bag. Real fine leather. few day early theft crashed glass of my car and steal wondefull bag from salon dont look to us in Spain, Murcia .I am so unhappy :((((  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Серго Капучидзе
    6/10/2014
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
eDressit Black Sheer Top Embroidered Lace Evening Gown (02144300)
  • This dress is very beautiful, very nice lace on the top of it. Slightly difficult to close it (zipper on left side. The lower part of the dress is awesome: lots of fabric that makes perfect "waves" when you walk and dance :). I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmencosar
    6/10/2014
eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)
  • I love the beautiful blue on lower part of the dress. It's perfect for summer parties :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmencosar
    6/10/2014
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Many thanks. The dress very beautiful and elegant, it simply fantastic, a dream dress moreover is ideal for a graduation party. I definitely would recommend your site to the friends and a family.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By danila2906
    6/10/2014
Simple Red Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144002)
  • La robe est identique à la photo , elle est vraiment très belle et la livraison rapide compter 5 jours.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mathildamay
    6/9/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • This dress is simply beautiful :) Good quality for the price and the shipping is amazing! I received the dress only 3 days after my order. Well, the only "downside" is, that the dress is quite long for me :) But I´ll have someone fix this. And I´ll definitely recomend this site to my friends :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By petitsoleill
    6/9/2014
eDressit Sexy Flat strapless Party Dress (04112408)
eDressit Gorgeous Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129804)
eDressit  Lovely White Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125407)
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Many thanks. The dress very beautiful and elegant, it simply fantastic, a dream dress moreover is ideal for a graduation party. I definitely would recommend your site to the friends and a family.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марина
    6/9/2014
Gorgeous One shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141317) (C04141317)
eDressit Embroidered Lace Sheer Top Cocktail Party Dress (04142546)
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • The perfect dress at an amazing price, great quality and workmanship.The dress looks just like the picture, much better than I expected, this is the first of many more orders Regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Justyna Slawuta
    6/9/2014
eDressit New Sexy Tulle Round Neck Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133701)
  • Cette robe je l'ai faite dur mesure,il faut prévoir un peu de délai pour les robe sur mesure, entre 10 et 15 jours . Robe duper transparente devant. Idéale pour les petites poitrines. Je recommande edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    6/9/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • Le model est jolie mais par contre difficile à porter il faut pas avoir trop de forme dindon ça fait pas jolie. Il aussi avoir une poitrine mais pas trop non plus. Les plus de la robe ne sont pas bien fixés, du coup on a l'impression qu'ils dont défaits. Sinon la livraison est très rapide, et edressit est vraiment à l'écoute. Je recommande edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    6/9/2014
23898 reviews , Page 1014 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!