Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 1016 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I got this dress in custom size after only 10 (!) days. It was for a special occasion, the premiere of a glamourous show in Berlin's Friedrichstadtpalast and everyone loved my dress. Thank you, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janka
    10/21/2012
eDressit Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120605)
  • Das Kleid sitzt perfekt. Ohne Massanfertigung. Ich habe eine Große Oberweite und hatte bedenken ob das Kleid passt. Und ich war mehr als zufrieden als ich es anprobiert. Einzig der eingenähte BH ist nicht so das Wahre aber der lässt sich ja entfernen. Ansonsten ist das Kleid 1a verarbeitet und das Material ist auch klasse. Werde wieder etwas bestellen. Dieser Shop ist sehr empfehlenswert  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petra
    10/20/2012
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • My dress came today after only one week, super fast shipping! It is so pretty. It looks just like the picture, well constructed, beautiful material, fits like a glove. Very elegent and classy, without showing excessive skin. Old school glamour. Love it! I will send pictures later.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    10/20/2012
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • The dress arrived in quick time. I am really happy with the quality and look of the dress,thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yasmine2005
    10/18/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • c'était la première fois que je commandais sur le site j'avais un peu peur ,mais a la réception de robe j'étais très satisfaite .le service client est très sympa,d'une gentillesse remarquable,merçi edressit !!!! a trés bientôt pour une prochaine commande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nina
    10/18/2012
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • also ich habe mir neulich dieses kleid bestellt und hatte es vor kurzem an es sah hammer aus ich kann es jedem empfehlen... :-))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esra
    10/17/2012
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • Das Kleid und die Farbe sehen wirklich aus wie auf dem Bild. Mann muss allerdings wirklich Brust Taile und Hüfte richtig messen und die am Besten passende Größe auswählen und nichts dem Zufall überlassen, wenn man dies beachtet sitzt das Kleid auch perfekt. Ü. Ö.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ümmühan
    10/17/2012
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
eDressit Stylish Jennifer Lopez Green Evening Party Dress (00098204)
  • Very lovely dress it was received just in time for me to wear it for my birthday. All my friends love it. However I  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ayetta2007
    10/15/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • franchement elle est magnifique mais je trouve qu'il y a un peut trop de noir surle bas et la traine de la robe !!!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lila
    10/15/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • jai commandé Mardi cette Robe et je viens de la recevoir: on est vendredi! BRAVO pour le professionnalisme, la rapidité aussi. j'ai pris un taille 36 mais je dois forcé pour que sa rentre car j'ai pris un petit peu de ventre mais je pense que avec une semaine intensive d'abdo jpourrais mieux respirer.. En tpus cas les filles, CETTE ROBE EST MAGNIFIQUE!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roxane
    10/12/2012
eDressit Graceful Short Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26121904)
  • Tout est parfait: la confection sur mesure, la rapidité d'execution, le delai de livraison.....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carfantan
    10/12/2012
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • i love love love this dress fits well looks stunning and the quality is fantastic. will def be coming back and recommending to others. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kristy
    10/12/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Cette robe est sublime. Elle a de l'allure et tombe parfaitement bien. La confection est de qualité, un vrai bonheur, moi qui avait peu de commander par internet! Je me suis fiée aux mensurations du tableau et pas de surprise pas besoin de faire de retouches si ce n'est que la faire raccourcir un peu. Seule question que je me pose, elle est livré avec 2 petites piéces de tissus en forme de fleur et autocollantes, c'est pour quoi faire?  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofi2kstro
    10/11/2012
eDressit  Gorgeous Dark Blue Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26125205)
  • Danke, danke, danke für die rasche Lieferung! Das Kleid ist wunderschön und passt ausgezeichnet!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bpolainer
    10/10/2012
eDressit New Arrival Fantastic One shoulder Evening Dress (00133904)
  • Colud you please tell me the colour no. from the colour chart for this dress? The colour is amazing, but I would like it for this dress: http://www.edressit.com/_p1370.html Do you think it is possible? Thank you, Irina  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina Rabu
    10/10/2012
eDressit  Attractive Strapless Cocktail Dress (04126124)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön und es passt wie angegossen. Werde jederzeit wieder hier bestellen. Vielen Dank  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    10/10/2012
21236 reviews , Page 1016 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!