• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 1016 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Printed Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134468)
  • 100% 1000% sehr schön auch bei kleineren Frauen das ist mein Favorit Klasse Farben tolle Verarbeitung...Danke Gr. Ig Bei Gr. 40 162cm KGr.,und 63Kg, Gewicht muss ich Gr.44 bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inga
    7/7/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110524)
  • toll die Schuhe passen mir genau die Größe 36 stmmt mit anderen Größen überein. Ein schönes Gold man läuft recht gut für den Preis.Liebe Gr. Ig.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inga
    7/7/2014
eDressit Printed High Slit Evening Dress (00142768)
  • wunderbares Kleid....sehr schön oben gemacht. bei meiner Köperlänge 162cm passt mir leider die Schleppe nicht.Für ganz große Frauen ist es bestimmt ein Traum. Ich habe mich für ein anderes eDressit Kleid entschieden. Ein sehr edler Eindruck. Gr. Ig  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inga
    7/7/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Blue One shoulder Evening Dress (00131205)
  • Hallo meine Erfahrung.... dieses Kleid ist sehr schön im Schnitt für Normalgröße 40 musste ich 44 Bestellen weil es um die Tailie sehr eng ausfällt... mir ist es bei 162 cm Körpergr. leider zu lange und der Stoff ist mir zu Leinenhaft dünn was wohl auf den Anlass ankommt für die Hochzeit ist es mir nicht edel genug aber sonst ist es toll. Ich habe mich für ein anderes Kleid entschieden von eDressit...Gr. Ig.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inga
    7/7/2014
eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (w04122604)
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • Ein tolles Kleid und eine tolle Farbe. Ich freue mich schon darauf es offiziell anziehen zu können. Zwar ist es für meine 1,62 etwas zu lang, aber das war mir ja schon vor der Bestellung bewusst.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gwenea
    7/7/2014
Turquoise Lace Top Evening Gown (C00144404)
  • Beautiful dress! Attention to action, ask before ordering! Fortunately, the dress was good, because I actually larger size(22)!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    7/7/2014
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • Замечательное платье, выглядит точно как на фото, село хорошо. Я очень довольна, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sveta_dj
    7/7/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • I'd like to recommend this dress since it really looks great even on girls of size bigger than 36. I'm size EUR 42 and 'apple' shaped and I'm pleased with the result. The color is beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sona
    7/7/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • A beautiful dress! There are even some little rhinestones at the end of the collar and the sleeves. I ordered it in the colour no. 56. It's much more intensive, as you can see at the photo. edressit has a very obliging customer service. I wore it at my prom and got many compliments:) (don't be irritaded, I comissioned my tailor to removed the trail.)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    7/7/2014
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Party Dress (04121514)
  • Спасибо большое. Платье хорошо подошло для моей дочери на выпускной.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алина
    7/7/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (36121005)
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
eDressit Glamorous Yellow One Shoulder Evening Dress (00121103)
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
  • I am very glad I found this site, now I know that I will find the perfect dress for every event, thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    7/6/2014
eDressit  New Fabulous V-cut Cocktail Dress (04116406)
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • Good product, worth the value, quick delivery. Very good communication! Happy and will reorder from the website thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Safia_Hemati
    7/5/2014
eDressit Half PU Surface Women’s Handbag/Purse (08091026)
  • When I order this bag I taught it was a small purse as shown on the picture,but when it arrived I was amazed. It is a lovely accessory to have can hold all of your important items you required for a date, function or special occasion  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cece26
    7/5/2014
24069 reviews , Page 1016 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!