Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 1016 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adoral Black Single Shoulder Party Dress (04113300)
  • très belle robe qui correspond bien à la photo, simple et très chic. Site de confiance qui peut vous dire si la robe est en stock ou pas : ce qui vous permet de vous orienter vers une autre robe si le temps urge.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melisa38
    4/24/2013
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • merci infiniment à Edressit qui a expédié la robe à temps. Une fois la commande expédiée il faut compter 48h pour la réception. Belle robe exactement comme sur la photo, belle qualité bien prendre la taille selon le tableau  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melisa38
    4/24/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • I received the dress today. First of all It is wonderful.. just as I expected. Your service is impeccable.I got it earlier than I expected!!!! I recommend to all of you trust in this online store Thank you so very much. sophia  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophia
    4/23/2013
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • I love the dress,it is perfect !! the size is right and looks lovely dressed up,the color is exactly like in picture !! what can I say? I will buy with confidence how many times I'll need another beautiful dress!!thank you eDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rodica Lupu
    4/23/2013
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124610)
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
  • je viens de recevoir ce deux pièces , je suis ravie la couleur exceptionnelle ! merci pour toutes les réponses( presqu'en direct !!!!) à mes questions au sujet de mes commandes cordialement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By audoise
    4/23/2013
eDressit Angelina Jolie Cocktail Dress (04094200)
  • I bought this dress for a cousin's wedding and because I changed the colour to champagne and black, it didn't arrive early.......fast forward to another wedding a month later, I wore the dress and all the ladies at the party just couldn't help but to pass very nice comments. It boosted my confidence so much that everyone wanted to associate with me. I also wore it to another wedding with my husband who couldn't help but to show me off like a trophy to all his friends!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Funmi
    4/22/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132402)
  • Robe sur mesure commandée le 07.04.2013 et arrivée le 22.04.2013. Très belle robe aux finitions parfaites. Le rendu du tissu est impeccable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vero63
    4/22/2013
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • I've ordered this dress, how to say it? just amazing she is so beautiful!! and that's a real quality For a next occasion, I'll certainly book an other one enjoy girls  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatima
    4/22/2013
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • J ai reçu cette robe en 15 jours pour du sur mesure!!! Elle est comme la photo et de très bonne qualité !!! Merci encore au service client qui est super réactif pour répondre aux questions!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lili
    4/22/2013
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
  • I was blown away by this dress, wow I definitely didn't expect the quality to be what it was. When I received the package I didn't know what it was because of 2 things, 1) I had only ordered it I think a week prior and didn't expect it for another month or so 2) because the box was so small I didn't think a dress would fit in there. But I pulled it out and it was great quality! I tried it on and it was EXACTLY how I the picture had it (though I ordered in mine in white) I still have to get it altered to fit length wise and then I'll post pictures :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By j-adore
    4/22/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Ich habe am Samstag mein Kleid bekommen und es sieht genauso schön aus wie auf dem Bild! Habe am Donnerstag Abend bestellt Samstag mittag war es da!! Super Service Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roxy
    4/22/2013
eDressit Green V Cut Sexy Evening Dress (00129204)
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • The customer service was excellent, I couldn't fault them. If I had a query, my e-mail was responded to quickly. No problems with the delivery, and I love the dress itself. Very happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hannahsk@hotmail.co.uk
    4/21/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Yellow Evening Dress (00107603)
  • Thank you once again eDressit for making me feel beautiful. I found the perfect facinator that was made just right in the two colours of the dress and wore it together with my gorgeous dress to Melbourne Cup celebrations on the Gold Coast....it was perfect because of the wonderful sunny day and warm weather...keep up the great designs eDressit and I will keep on buying.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kitnmozz
    4/21/2013
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • Honestly eDressit you never get it wrong. The quality of fabrics and sewing is of a high standard, and for this reason I just keep on buying your gorgeous designs. Congratulations for this great ongoing service. KITNMOZZ  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kitnmozz
    4/21/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • Tolles Kleid und super Preis, vorallem da der Versand nichts gekostet hat. Leider waren eingearbeiteten Stäbe zu lang und sind durch den Stoff gestochen und ich musste sie kürzen um mich nicht zu verletzen. Trotzdem würde ich das Kleid wieder kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    4/20/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Ich habe gestern mein Kleid bekommen und das sieht einfach wunderschön aus ,noch schöner als auf dem Foto.Am Mittwoch hatte ich bezahlt und 2 Tage später habe ich es bekommen. danke edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By danielle
    4/20/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
21922 reviews , Page 1016 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!