• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 1017 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134405)
  • Habe dieses Kleid bestellt. Es sitzt perfekt! Toller Stoff! Sieht angezogen fast noch schöner wie auf dem Foto aus. Sehr schneller Versandt, das Kleid war binnen 5 Tage da. Kann eDressit nur weiterempfehlen! Jederzeit wieder!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By manu0308@gmx.net
    5/23/2014
Sweatheart Formfitting Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35141105)
Sweatheart Formfitting Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35141105)
  • Super contente de mon achat..juste parfaite la robe.. C'est la première fois que je commande sur ce site, je suis restée agréablement stupéfaite.. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    5/23/2014
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • Magnifique robe, entièrement satisfaite. La taille me va bien. Bien plus belle que la photo.Bravo Edressit!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marimed
    5/23/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • Спасибо за шикарное платье! Сидит идеально! Качество замечательное и цвет и ремешок, всё как на фото! Доставили в Россию очень быстро, боялась, что не успеют!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yana
    5/23/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Lace Cocktail Dress (03141232)
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart A-Line Prom Dress (00141104)
  • Compre este vestido para usarlo en la boda de mi padre, Es precioso, las flores son muy lindas y le dan un toque femenino solo tuve que cortar un poco el largo. el color es un poco menos brillante en persona y es perfecto. A todos les gusto mucho. Tienen un gran servicio al cliente. Muchas Gracias!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CristinaGracia
    5/22/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • J'ai reçu la robe juste à temps pour le mariage , je suis très satisfaite , le service client est très bien. A recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bourafa
    5/22/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
  • It was my first order at edressit and I did not know what to expect! I'm so glad I chose this dress, and many thanks to the customer service staff, very fast to answer and always wiling to give you satisfaction :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Randy
    5/22/2014
eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)
  • This dresses is a lovely and comfortable dress. Very well made. Just make sure you order the right size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cece26
    5/22/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
  • j'ai adoré la robe tres tres jolie le tissue et tres fluide merci tres contente de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    5/22/2014
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit Stylish Red Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129402)
  • Hab ich leider nochh nicht tragen können , da ich es mir zu klein bestellt habe , aber das Kleid selber ist schön  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kornelia Hamberger
    5/22/2014
Sweatheart Formfitting Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35141105)
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • Красивое, изящное платье. Материал супер. Я была в нем неотразима. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/22/2014
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Bridesmaid Dress (C07141212)
  • Легкое платье, хороший материал. Бралось на выпускной. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/22/2014
Pink One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04140101)
  • Выглядит легко и свежо. Хорошо подходит для выпускного вечера. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/22/2014
23807 reviews , Page 1017 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!