Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22676 reviews , Page 1018 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (00109605)
  • This dress is amazing! it comes exactly as shown in the picture and made with high quality .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Balbina
    8/13/2013
eDressit New Charming Off  Shoulder Evening Dress with slit (00111101)
  • The dress comes exact as in the picture, perfectly packed and in time. It will fit better to a slim person. If you are fat its going to be too much fabric and its going to make you look more fat. So I recommend this dress to someone side Small or Medium.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Balbina
    8/13/2013
eDressit Gold Jessica Alba  Sexy Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777703)
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • Ich habe mir dieses Kleid vor paar Jahren bei euch bestellt und bin sehr zufrieden gewesen. Qualität, Preis, Service alles super!! Bin dabei wieder ein Kleidchen zu bestellen ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Köse
    8/13/2013
eDressit New Style Amazing Strapless Evening Dress (00108701)
  • The dress arrived yesterday, i had to pay some extra money for customs (24 EUR) which was not expected but the dress looks great. I bought it a size smaller as the table says and it fits. the length is just right to not touching the floor but also not showing the shoes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer again
    8/13/2013
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • J'en ai repris une deuxième car les fleurs sur le bas de la robe sont vraiment incroyables et en plus elle est vraiment agréable à porter avec une longueur sympa (je mesure 1,62 m). Le tissu a des reflets super selon l'éclairage. Merci edressit pour votre qualité.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    8/13/2013
eDressit New Sexy Strapless Shiny beads Evening Dress (00135405)
eDressit Fabulous Purple One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118906)
  • cette robe est vraiment magnifique les perles sont sur un tissu brillant et elle est parfaite. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    8/13/2013
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • Robe juste super belle comme sur la photo longueur et taille parfaite, je suis compblée et ruinée a force d'acheter chez E-dressit :D Merci mille fois !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    8/13/2013
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • Robe juste super belle comme sur la photo longueur et taille parfaite, je suis compblée et ruinée a force d'acheter chez E-dressit :D Merci mille fois !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    8/12/2013
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • livraison tres rapide 6 jours tres beau tissu juste un petit peu trop grande au niveau de la poitrine  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melanie34000
    8/12/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I ordered this dress with doubts, but when I received it in the post my jaw literally dropped. An excellent quality, beautifully made dress that makes you feel like a princess when you put it on. I also had concerns about the delivery but the dress was delivered in time. Thank you very much eDressit! I don't know about the other dresses, but I'd definitely recommend this one!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dori
    8/12/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe en blanc! Formidable!! Merci eDressit d'avoir réalisé mon rêve, celui de porter cette robe pour mon mariage <3 Très bonne continuation et mille mercis  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Randa
    8/11/2013
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04100905)
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
eDressit New Attractive One Shoulder Party Dress (04113611)
  • Buenas noches creo que el precio que van a contarme por el nuevo pedido no esta bien ya quiero el el vestido más corto en 80 centímetros y no 90 como es eso si los colores por favor los que vienen en la página ya que la otra vez que pedí este mismo eran los dos colores iguales. Si todavía me sigue regalando un chal com en su día me ofreció sería un detalle.Muchas gracias saludos  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maria rosa
    8/9/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • Received the dress really fast, way sooner than the expected delivery time. I have a small bust (34A) so I had to order two sizes just in case the bust fit but the waist was too small. I ordered a 8 and 10. I ended up keeping the 10, which fit my waist perfect. I used inserts to fit the bust. The dress has a chiffon layer that goes all the way around and another train layer just in the back. Both were EXTREMELY long. I'm 5'8", I wore 3" heels, and the dress was STILL 10" too long. It was an easy fix; we just snipped it and sowed the edge. Overall, this dress was amazing. I got so many compliments on it. It's comfortable, affordable, and adorable. I definitely recommend it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    8/9/2013
22676 reviews , Page 1018 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!