Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 1018 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • I have purchased this dress as a ttest piece, just to see what size I am according to edressit. I absolutely love the dress. It looks exactly like the one on the picture. I had to order it in size 18, even though I wear U.S. size 12. I will definitely buy more dresses from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T W
    10/9/2012
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Prom Gown (02100100)
  • Herzlichen Dank für die schnelle und zuverlässige Lieferung. Das Kleid war toll und hatte eine gute Passform.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robbe
    10/8/2012
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • Colis bien reçu dans un délai très rapide, la robe est impeccable, et jolie ...merci pour ce service efficace....A Bientôt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adlin
    10/8/2012
eDressit Hot Style Sweetheart Knee Length Wedding Dress (01120107)
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • nice dress..i usually wear size 8uk but according to your size chart my size is 16 so i wasn't sure that this size fits me but fortunately i ordered 16 size and it fits me perfectly ..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grantnipperkin
    10/7/2012
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • i received the dress today it's really beautiful exactly as it looks in the picture, the size was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grantnipperkin
    10/7/2012
eDressit Stylish Halter V-cut Party Dress (00099668)
eDressit Elegant Strapless Wedding Gown (01121907)
  • i have received the dress 2 weeks after the order and i am very satistfied, the dress is defenitly as the picture or little bit more beautiful i adoreeeeeeeeeeeee it, thank you edressit and stella  See the customer's choice >>
  • By imane
    10/7/2012
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)
  • I received it in 4 days! The dress is the same color like in the photo . First it look a bit big to me but once i try it just perfect fit. Edressit also give me free pair of nipple pad !!! Will order more later.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mayvie
    10/6/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • La robe est vraiment magnifique, exactement comme sur la photo. Je suis vraiment satisfaite. Merci encore edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By strawberry423
    10/5/2012
eDressit Sexy Fan-shape Evening Dress (00096556)
  • Such a nice outfit like all the dresses I bought from edressit , And it arrived in only three days ! Very good wuality and the price was soooo good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca Popa
    10/4/2012
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00100207)
  • I bought the dress for our 25th anniversary and it eas a total succes ! It ws just perfect ! .thank you edressit , you made my day !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca Popa
    10/4/2012
eDressit New Strapless Beaded Evening Dress (00117505)
  • cette robe est magnifique, elle a eu enormement de succes! trés bien taillé elle tombe parfaitement, je fais une taille 42, j'ai commandé une taille 44, aucune retouche a faire! la livraison a été rapide, je recommande++++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angeemre
    10/3/2012
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
  • I wore this dress as my wedding dress and it was just lovely. I did get an extra layer put underneath as it was slightly see-through. I also got it taken up slightly. Quality is great though and I loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosa O'Riordan
    10/2/2012
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • I love the dress, it's perfect! The costumer service is great and the shipping fast! I had it made to my measure, I look great, the dress is identical to the photo and the fabric seams are well made, and I am anxious to wear it for the wedding of my sister in law, I will send photos thanks e-dressit is a dream!! Love it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pachy
    10/1/2012
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • I love the dress, it's perfect! The costumer service is great and the shipping fast! I had it made to my measure, I look great, the dress is identical to the photo and the fabric seams are well made...I'm anxious to wear it for the wedding of my sister in law, I will send photos thanks e-dressit is a dream!! I Love it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pachypmarti
    10/1/2012
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
eDressit New Black Lace Sweetheart Evening Gown (00113700)
  • I got this to wear to a wedding a while back i was 5 months pregnant and i have to say myself it was fab on me! such a good quality dress.....love it so much have my babys christenin next and will defo be ordering from edressit again....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noelle
    9/30/2012
eDressit Green Evening Dress (W00777504)
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • Habe das Kleid bekommen und es passt perfekt zu mir. Alles sitzt. Bin total zufrieden!!! Sehr empfehlenswert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Feminin2
    9/28/2012
21252 reviews , Page 1018 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!