Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 1019 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • Beautiful dress, really well made, fits perfectly, prompt delivery, would highly recommend this  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    2/6/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Wedding Dress (01130307)
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26127605)
  • Classic, pretty and ladylike! This dress was perfect for my pear shaped figure. Very flattering and well made. Love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    2/6/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I was very pleased overall. I was nervous about the dress not fitting and not being able to try it on but it ended up being perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    2/6/2014
eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)
eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)
  • Hi This is my third purchase from edressit and I love them all. Very worth it and although I always need to shorten them a little, they have a great fit. Fast delivery also. Good job please continue to add more new dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline Pace
    2/4/2014
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Once again edressit blow me away with a beautiful dress and met my expectations. This dress is very nice and the color is more beautiful in real life. I will soon put a picture  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    2/4/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Sheer Top Cocktail Party Dress (04142546)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
eDressit Elegance Pink Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26122810)
  • The dress is exactly like in the picture, very beautiful! Also the color is great. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hausser
    2/3/2014
eDressit Classic White Evening Dress (00112007)
  • The dress is exactly like in the picture, very beautiful! Also the color is great. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hausser
    2/3/2014
eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)
  • Замечательное платье! Точно подошло по размеру (54). Очень приятный, струящийся материал юбки и великолепный кружевной лиф. Боялась, что кружево будет смотреться пошло или дешево, но напрасно - все элегантно и в меру! Длину платья, правда, придется чуть укоротить. С моим ростом (161 см)подол лежит на полу даже в туфлях на высоких каблуках. В целом очень довольна качеством исполнения и ценой. Заказ от момента заявки и оплаты был доставлен через 20 дней. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лебедева
    2/3/2014
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • This is the second dress I have purchased recently and i was very happy from what I saw when I opened the box with the dress. High quality, well made and it is just my size! I highly recommend eDressit, they answered all my emails and request. I know where I will get my next dresses from. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By veni_r
    2/2/2014
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • EDressit made the dress and sent it to me for 5 days! I am impressed! The dress I very beautiful, high quality and perfectly made! It fits me very well, it is even more beautiful than on the picture. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By veni_r
    2/2/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
23320 reviews , Page 1019 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!