Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 1019 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
eDressit New Black Lace Sweetheart Evening Gown (00113700)
  • I got this to wear to a wedding a while back i was 5 months pregnant and i have to say myself it was fab on me! such a good quality dress.....love it so much have my babys christenin next and will defo be ordering from edressit again....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noelle
    9/30/2012
eDressit Green Evening Dress (W00777504)
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • Habe das Kleid bekommen und es passt perfekt zu mir. Alles sitzt. Bin total zufrieden!!! Sehr empfehlenswert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Feminin2
    9/28/2012
eDressit Short  Sleeves Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26125405)
  • je viens de recevoir mon colis, celui-ci a été expédier le 25 septembre et je l'ai reçu cet apres-midi donc 2 jours pour la livraison. La robe est identique a la photo d'autant plus que je l'ai faite sur-mesure. Merci edressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SALIMA
    9/26/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • The dress was very well customed made, exactly my shape (just needed to remove the train). Everybody told me how beautiful she was. The fabric is perfect and the finishing too. Thank you very much, I will order other ones for the weddings and parties to come!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessicavandycke
    9/26/2012
eDressit Charming Sexy Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114517)
  • tres jolie robe,taille parfaite, il faut juste suivre le tableau des tailles..livraison immediate.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ismahane
    9/24/2012
eDressit Bolero / Waistcoat / Vest (24880000)
  • Un boléro parfait et parfaitement assorti à la robe, grâce aux conseils réactifs du service client, le tout exécuté rapidement et livré promptement : que du bonheur!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soleelee
    9/24/2012
eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)
  • Très belle robe au décolleté ravageur, beau tomber, belles couleurs, coupe parfaite, rien à redire...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soleelee
    9/24/2012
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • Bin sehr zufrieden alles ist so wie Bestellt. Schnelle Lieferung in 2 Wochen. Maße stimmen. Steine fallen leider schnell raus. Komuniktation mit eDressit ist super und schnell.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliagu
    9/24/2012
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Ich habe nach Maß Bestellt. Da ich das Kleid In 4 Wochen brauchte teilte ich es eDressit mit.Es war sogar in 2 Wochen fertig was mich sehr gefreut hat. Die Steine sind leider nicht sehr gut es vielen schon einige ab obwohl ich es noch nicht an hatte. Aber so ist es super verarbeitet es sieht toll aus =). Man kann sehr gut mit eDressit Komonizieren sie Antworten immer sehr schnell.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliagu
    9/24/2012
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • Ich habe das Kleid in weiß bestellt und es kam binnen 2 Wochen. Und es sitzt perfekt, die Nähte sind alle schön vernäht und es sieht komplett gleich aus wie auf dem Foto. Ich kann eDressit nur weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erika
    9/24/2012
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • I ordered this dress and got it very fast (I´m based in Spain). I ordered it on a Wednesday evening and was trying it on on Monday afternoon! I recommend following eDressit´s measurement chart. I am in-between dress sizes but chose to get the larger size due to my waist measurement. It was the right decision and all I needed to do was get it taken in at the bust. The dress is as it is pictured. I am 167cm tall (approx 5´6") and the dress stops above my knee, like the model in the photo. The only reason I have given 4 stars is because I was a little disappointed with the overall finish (there was a small tear on the bodice and some of the feathers had the edging of the material showing - both of which I have fixed). The customer service was excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    9/24/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Just received my dress, which came a lot sooner than I expected. I am delighted with it. goog value for money. Very comfortable. I am 5'4" but the length is fine with heels. You really need to go by the measurement chart because I would be a size 12/14 in a UK size but I had to order a size 18 which fit perfectly. I would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alison
    9/24/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • The dress is very nice - a good quality and arrived on time. The reason behind 4 instead of 5 stars is the sizes are quite small  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damisho
    9/24/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Wir waren zu einem Gala Abend eingeladen mit dem Dress Code: black tie, was soviel heisst, langes Kleid und Fliege für den Herrn. Toll, ich freue mich, aber was für ein Kleid. Ich habe Kleinkinder zu Hause und keinen Babysitter. Von daher wusste ich, live shoppen zu gehen, das krieg ich zeitlich nicht rein. Also stöberte ich im Netz. Schnell landete ich auf edressit. Diese Seite war mir völlig neu, aber sie gefiel mir von der ersten Sekunde. Ich wählte 8 Kleider aus, täglich schaute ich mir dies an und stellte mir vor, welches in echt wohl passen würde. Ich entschied mich dann, nun wollte ich bestelle. Zum Glück hat es einen Grössenschlüssel dabei, denn ich musste die 44 bestellen (normal 38). Ich war mir soooo unsicher ob ich da reinpasse. Vor allem mein Bauch, aber das Band geht ja gem. Foto unterhalb dem Busen durch, also müsste es passen. Ich nahm Mass, ui knapp kann ich es von der "Stange" nehmen. wenn jetzt das Kleid eher eng genäht ist, dann muss ich wohl die Luft anhalten. Dem Kundendienst fragte ich noch wegen dem BH, ja es sind Schalen eingenäht..tolle Sache..denn sonst hätte kein BH gepasst. Die Länge musste ich abnehmen, das wusste ich, denn ich trug Ballerinas. Aber es ging gut selbst zu nähen. Das Kleid, der Schnitt und der Stoff ist umwerfend. Es hat einen Unterrock und der Stoff ist schwer, er fällt richtig schön. Werde sicherlich noch mehrere Kleider hier bestellen. Der Versand klappte auch toll, am Dienstag Nacht bestellt und am Freitag erhielt ich es. Schneller geht nicht.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naho
    9/23/2012
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • I had this gorgeous dress for my friendds' wedding in Boizenburg castle, looked like fairytale-dress. I got size L, so I had to shorten the liner, but next time I will surely custom-tailor the dress. here come the pics, bette than any words ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afraa
    9/23/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Cette robe est magnifique, identique à la photo, elle met en valeur la silhouette. Prévoir des adhésifs ou un soutien gorge discret pour rehausser la poitrine. La couleur et la matière sont superbes. Et je remercie l'équipe e dressit pour leur efficacité, leur sérieux, et leur aide. Envoi très rapide. J'ai hâte de recommander une autre robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michoko
    9/23/2012
eDressit New Strapless Beaded Pink Party Dress (35110701)
  • well i was thinking of a gift for my cousin wedding & I couldn't find better than this dress 2 gift :) & it was upon expectations and more :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meryam
    9/23/2012
eDressit  New Single Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00112907)
21256 reviews , Page 1019 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!