• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 102 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)
  • The style was simple but extremely comfortable. I'm 18 uk and wore the regular height, the length was perfect on me . I received so many compliments with people wanting to know where I got this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    11/25/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Sequins Dress with High Slit Skirt (00171717)
  • LOVED this dress! Received complements on it all night, the color is beautiful and definitely stood out in a good way. I'm 18 uk and wore the regular height, the length was perfect on me . Definitely the perfect dress for an elegant wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    11/25/2016
Carlyna Grey Beaded Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60808)
  • ein gutes Kleid ist es!! gefällt mir ! Am29, Nov. gibt es eine große Aktion? ist auch dieses Kleid auch ein bisschen billiger? Dann kann ich noch ein Stück für meine Schwester kaufen? Es ist super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    11/25/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (02163101)
  • This dress is a great option if you're in need of a more conservative look. The detailed lace and floral embroidery are really pretty in person and the silk belt perfectly modified waist curve  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelsea
    11/25/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • Wore this dress to a friends wedding. Not too short and fits true to size. Loved the material. Comfortable ! the customer service was great like in my home.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    11/25/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
eDressit Champagne Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170824)
  • Ich habe das Kleid für meine Tochter gekauft. Es ist nicht schlecht. Sie mag es. und hat das Kleid ihre Feundinen gezeigt. allen Kleidern gefällt das Kleid. Einige Kind haben sogar die Webseite gefordert. Haben Sie auch Kleider dabei gekauft? Geben Sie mir Dank-Geld? Ach, nur ein Scherz! Danke für alles!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zara
    11/25/2016
eDressit Pink Halter Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Prom Dress (07160601)
  • I was skeptical about shopping on the website EDRESSIT, but I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the garment bag! It came in great shape. I loved the dress and felt so beautiful in it.This was my first time but I will definitely do it again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooke
    11/25/2016
eDressit Burgundy 3/4 Sleeves Lace Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (26163217)
  • I wore the 16 uk size and it was a perfect fit all the way. It was elegant and comfortable. The shipping was so fast just 3 days ! Nice website !  Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrie
    11/25/2016
eDressit Royal Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Dress Evening Gown (00163544)
  • The dress is beautiful, flowy, the slit is fantastic. The skirt flows wonderfully and I felt like a Greek goddess!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly grace
    11/25/2016
eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)
  • I wore it to prom, I wanted something pretty, light, flowy and unique. This dress was all of that! The color fit me so perfectly! Nobody else had this color and the dress felt very elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    11/25/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • Perfect party dress! The fit was flattering. The dress runs true to size and just hits the floor with 4 inch heels. and the sequined lace details was absolutely beautiful, it was even prettier in person!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Symone
    11/25/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • Das Kleid kommt gestern. Es ist sehr sehr schön. Die Bearbeiterin sagte, es gehört zu neue Kollektionen. Ich glaube am nächsten Party kommt gar nicht gleiches Kleid. Ich habe mal anprobiert, bin ganz zufriden. Danke auch für die nette Service!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    11/25/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • Tons of compliments - gorgeous color! Wore it to my husband's work party. Was elegant and comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tons of compliments - gorgeous color! Wore it to m
    11/25/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • Love EDRESSIT ! My dress was short, but perfect for a wedding because when you sit down the top layer covers your knees so it's perfect, and looked great in the pictures. The shipping fee was just a little expensive totally I can afford. But the shipping speed was so fast just 4 days, the service was good, you can get the reply within 12 hours. Amazing !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margo
    11/25/2016
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • I chose the size 16 uk from their size chart, I was so relieved that it fit perfectly and was comfortable, i received a lot of compliments ,Thanks eDressit ,  totally come again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    11/25/2016
Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)
  • the dress is more than amazing even prettier than picture and the customer service is even better thank you edressit the material is perfect looking forward for another order I will recommend to anyone that sees the reviews don't be afraid go ahead and order from edressit its not a fake account  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dohayh
    11/24/2016
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04123005)
  • Dieses Kleid ist bis auf die Träger wunderschön. Der Stoff und Schnitt sind wunderschön. Der eine Träger verläuft aber sietlich an der Schulter und wenn dies nicht 100%ig passt, hat man nicht nur selber das Gefühl, man müsse den Träger hoschieben, sondern auch die Menschen, die neben einem stehen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SyFa
    11/24/2016
eDressit  New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118712)
  • Ich bin kein Fan von lila oder pink, aber diese Farbe ist weder mädchenhaft noch kitschig, Sie ist ein Blickfang, hat eine wundervolle Tiefe und obwohl ich keine Schleifen (und schon garkeine großen) mag, ist dieses Kleid einfach nur perfekt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SyFa
    11/24/2016
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
23783 reviews , Page 102 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!