Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 1020 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sweety One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04122105)
  • sehr schönes kleid würd es nur weiter empfehlen der stoff ist super die schleppe sieht echt geil aus mein nächstes kleid werde ich wieder hier kaufen bin so zufriede mit dem kleid für den preis super weiter so edressit :D lieferung war super schnell..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By E...
    9/20/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • Vielen Dank, das Kleid wurde heute geliefert 3 Tage vor Lieferversprechen, Danke. Es ist wie abgebildet, sehr schön. Der Stoff ist leicht, fliesend und sehr angenehm zu tragen. Ich habe es per Maßanfertigung liefern lassen und es passt sehr gut. Vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung. Jederzeit gerne wieder. Mit freundlichem Gruß Nicole  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole Moebus
    9/19/2012
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • Sólo quería enseñaros por fin mi vestido puesto. La verdad es que estoy encantada con él. A todo el mundo le encantó mi look. Sin duda volveré a repetir en edressit. ESpero que os guste tanto como a mí  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SArita
    9/19/2012
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00125005)
  • magnifique, identique a la photos. MERCI E-DRESSIT ET YVONNE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rapidité assurée, livraison SHANGHAI/REUNION 7 JOURS  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily974
    9/18/2012
eDressit Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (36121005)
  • Thank you so much for my dress and friendly service!!I received it today and it looks exactly like the picture! I can wait to show it off to all my friends! Kind regards all the way from South Africa  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vallerie
    9/17/2012
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
eDressit New Charming Off  Shoulder Evening Dress with slit (00111101)
  • I bought this dress some time ago but I wish to recommend 'edressit' because they made me very happy. I have recdived a very good quality dress, perfectly matching the specified sizes, with good material. They produced a custom made dress and I received before the promised date !!!I would like to buy many other dresses... but the total price is not so always low.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana
    9/15/2012
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00111817)
  • Super schön! Toller Tragekomfort, passt prima. Vielen Dank! Das Kleid kam super schnell und Versandkostenfrei. Kann ich nur empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlis Jähn
    9/14/2012
eDressit Sweety One Shoulder Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123201)
  • je viens de la recevoir, elle est magnifique , exectement comme sur la photo, elle est légère et souple, je l'aime trop, la robe est un peu plus longue que sur la photo ( juste en dessus du genoux), je suppose que ses filles sont très grandes,la livraison est rapide (DOM), je suis fière de mon achat, pas de retouche à faire, trop belle, MERCI A E-DRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By line
    9/14/2012
eDressit Stylish Strapless Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26123614)
  • je viens de la recevoir, elle est magnifique, tissu et la couleur me plaisent beaucoup, je craignais un peu pour la taille, je fais habituellement du 36 et j'ai commandé du fr36, elle pose très bien, pas de retouche à faire, je suis trop contente de mon achat, je remercie les filles qui m'ont répondu, elle sont trop sympa et rassurantes, MERCI A E-DRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By line
    9/14/2012
eDressit Sexy Gorgeous V-cut Purple Evening Dress (36120106)
  • Plus sexy en vrai d'ailleurs, une belle couleur, la coupe seyante, rien à redire... si ce n'est que j'augmente ma collection de robes avec plaisir !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soleelee
    9/14/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120105)
  • The design, the fabric, the quality of this dress are all fantastic And that for a very good price I have never been disappointed buying anything from eDressit. thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sumaia Almansouri
    9/14/2012
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • Super chic and perfect for special occasions, and the material is stunning, this dress is my favorite of all time  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sumaia Almansouri
    9/14/2012
eDressit new arrival classic red  School Graduation/Adult Ceremony/Ball Gown (28090302)
  • This dress might be a little too pricy but it's really unique and you can see that the materials used makes the price worth it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sumaia Almansouri
    9/14/2012
eDressit New Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (02112001)
  • A very beautiful dress with a high quality chiffon fabric, and the baby pink is a smooth touchthat makes me feel like a princess, thank you very much eDressit i just love all of your dresses <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sumaia Almansouri
    9/14/2012
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • Dieses Kleid habe ich auf der Hochzeit von meiner Freundin getragen und es ist einfach nur wunderschön!!! Ein großes DANKESCHÖN an das Edressit Team!! Ich bin ein echter Fan von euch und bestelle nur noch hier!!!!!! liebe Grüße Daydream  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daydream
    9/14/2012
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • Dieses Kleid habe ich auf der Hochzeit von meiner Freundin getragen und es ist einfach nur wunderschön!!! Ein großes DANKESCHÖN an das Edressit Team!! Ich bin ein echter Fan von euch und bestelle nur noch hier!!!!!! liebe Grüße Daydream  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daydream
    9/14/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • J ai recu la robe rapidement, elle met en valeur . Elle est plus jolie en vrai que sur la photo qui la montre déjà très belle. Très très satisfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nini
    9/13/2012
eDressit  New Single Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00112907)
  • je suis satisfaite de la robe elle a un jolie noeud avec une broche qui rapel la ceinture, ce noeud peut s enlevé et se mettre n importe ou. J ai seulement du enlever la deuxieme doublure car elle donnait trop de volume à la robe comme une robe de marié. Depuis que je l ai simplement coupé la robe est tres bien. Livraison rapide 2jours, je suis tres satisfaite du service .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nini
    9/13/2012
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • j ai commandé cette robe pour ma maman en taille 42 elle est spendide plus jolie encore que la photo cependant elle taille petit, comment dois je faire pour vous la retourner et avoir une taille 44? car ma mere doit mettre cette robe fin septembre et nous l'avons recu aujourd hui. Merci de me repondre au plus vite afin de vous la retourner dès demain. Merci pour votre serieux. Cordialement,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nini
    9/13/2012
21252 reviews , Page 1020 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!