Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 1021 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
  • Superbe robe !!! Magnifique robe elegante, et c'est vrai, elle est plus jolie porté que sur la photo (dsl pour la top modele, mais c vrai) Livraison ultra rapide ! moins de 3 jours, je suis vraiment scotché ! petit bémol cependant, étant entre 2 taille 36 et 38, j'ai choisi un 38, la taille était légèrement grande au niveau de la poitrine, mais cette robe n'avais pas été fait sur mesure, donc je suis la seule fautive, je maintiens donc mon 5/5 !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alison
    4/5/2013
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Ich habe das Abendkleid am Dienstag bestellt und heute ist es angekommen. Das Kleid ist schlicht weg perfekt. Ich trage für gewöhnlich die Größe 36, habe aber die Größe 38 bestellt, und es passt wie maßgeschneidert!!! Vielen Dank liebe Jennifer für die schnelle und unkomplizierte Abwicklung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Z.H
    4/5/2013
eDressit Amazing Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126000)
  • El vestido esta fenomenal !! y queda muy bien puesto. el envio rapidisimo, en una semana confeccionado y enviado. felicidades Anna  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annabc10
    4/5/2013
eDressit Grace Sweety Heart Evening Dress (00126307)
  • Dieses Modell wurde für den Abiturball meiner Tochter in Rot gefertigt. Schnitt, Farbe und Stoff sind von einer sehr guten Qualität. Vielen Dank an Edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele Reusch - Zhu
    4/5/2013
eDressit Yellow Evening Dress (W00081703)
  • The dress arrived only four days after order and I live on the other side of the globe. It's in perfect conditions, super high quality and perfect fit too. Loved it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PauYahuaca
    4/5/2013
eDressit Charming Sweet Strapless Party Dress (00098801)
  • Je les commandé il y a 1an et demie, sur mesure car j'été enceinte et en recevant la robe, elle etait de trés bonne qualité et meme plus belle que sur la photo, je suis habitué a commander des robes sur internet mais celle la été la plus ressemblante a la photo!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kiss3001
    4/5/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Robe conforme a la photo. Reception super rapide, commandee le samedi et recue le mercredi. Tissus de qualite et tailles parfaites en tenant compye du tableau. Je fais un 38 et pour mes mensurations j ai pris un fr44 ca me va super bien. Juste les bretelles et la longueur de la robe a reprendre car je suis petite. Super rapport qualite prix je recommanderai sans hesiter sur ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kalhi
    4/5/2013
eDressit New Elegant Black Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03130800)
eDressit Adoral Cute Party Dress (04100403)
  • Die ist bereits mein zweites Kleid von eDressit. Ich würde nie, nie wieder irgendwo anders meine Kleider kaufen. Die Verarbeitung ist, soweit ich es beurteilen kann - da ich keine Schneiderin bin, sehr gut. Der Stoff ist herrlich. Genau wie auf dem Bild. Natürlich hat sich eDressit nicht an die Lieferzeit gehalten. Mein Kleid war viel schneller als angegeben angekommen. Phantastisch. Allerdings finde ich die Versandkosten, etwas zu hoch, da das Paket aus Deutschland verschickt wurde. Aber: Summa sumarum: I Love eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violetta.Venino
    4/4/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • superbe robe; vraiment tres tres belle,je vais la mettre pour le mariage de ma fille .je fais une taille 46/48 française. elle met en valeur.livraison extremenet rapide sans frais de douane .j'avais demandé la recevoir pour un 15 avril et l'ai reçu le 2 avril,en 15 jours.super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cathy
    4/4/2013
eDressit Yellow Evening Dress (W00081703)
eDressit New Strapless Party Dress (35110208)
  • belle robe, bienq ue la taille annoncée (38) me semble être petite. d'habitude, les robes T38 me vont bien, mais celle ci semble être T36. sinon, la robe est belle  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joneal
    4/3/2013
luxury L- Handbag /Purse (08110608)
  • Gut gemacht! Passt ideal zum Kleid SKU: 00121208 Качественная сумка. хорошо подходит к вечернему платью SKU: 00121208  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexa
    4/3/2013
eDressit Fabulous Gray One Shoulder Evening Dress (00121208)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich schön, genau so, wie auf dem Bild! Der Stoff ist prächtig. Nur das Naht auf dem Schulter ist ein bisschen grob. Платье очень красивое. Точно соответствует картинке. Материал качественный, выглядит дорого. Несколько грубый шов на плече. Платье очень длинное, рассчитано на высокий каблук с платформой (при росте 170 каблук д.б. 12 см). Заказала доставку DHL, но выслали его EMS. Написала запрос, оказывается в Россию доставка только EMS. Доставка заняла 10 дней. Изготовление платья 19 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexa
    4/3/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
  • HI, i received my dress within 2 days even in a day off in between, it's so beautifull and better than expected, you just make my day, i'm very glad thank u thank u very much, it suits me very well i'll be the best for my prom.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By loulou
    4/3/2013
eDressit New Arrival Attractive Beads Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35110605)
  • Anyone who wears this will be the Belle of the Ball! A real stunning style and colour. Love the bust details, such good quality and great price! Glad I bought it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/3/2013
eDressit Adoral Cute Party Dress (04100403)
  • Soft and very floaty, Soft and very floaty, very feminine and elegant. Really pleased with this special evening dress. Unique and stylish.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/3/2013
eDressit New Fringe Black Party Dress (35110300)
  • This dress is stunning, sexy and the absolute epitome of uniqueness and class. Love the length, style and the dangly pieces which are sewn right up over the bust.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/3/2013
eDressit Elegant Evangeline Lilly Evening Dress (00098106)
  • Beautiful soft flowing fabric, very long style - might have to shorten a little even though I'm tall. Love the simple, elegant bust detail. Gorgeous colour just like the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/3/2013
21922 reviews , Page 1021 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!