• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 1021 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sweatheart Formfitting Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35141105)
  • La robe est trop belle surtout avec ses petits jetés de tissu sur le côté gauche. Elle rehausse la qualité de la robe et ça change des robes bustiers classiques. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By murry6
    5/10/2014
Stylish Sleeveless Knee Length Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04134201)
  • La robe est magnifique et cache bien les rondeurs. Toujours prendre 2 tailles au dessus car edressit taille très petit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By murry6
    5/10/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
  • Super prix super robe super livraison merci encore edressit n'hésitez pas a commander c'est vraiment sans crainte et les tailles conforme au tableau  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taty
    5/9/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe. Elle est juste magnifique et ressemble en tout point à la photo!! La livraison n'a duré que 3 jours pour la Tunisie :) (Par contre, prévoir des frais supplémentaires de douane...) Merci à tous les membres d'eDressit pour leur réactivité :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lamia
    5/9/2014
eDressit Hot Style Sweetheart Knee Length Wedding Dress (01120107)
  • I was worried that the dress' hem would go past my knees as I'm 5'1", but I was delighted when it's still knee length! The material underneath gives a lot of volume and didn't feel too heavy for me. I would've made it five stars if the zip on the back didn't stop when reaching the thicker part. I have to lie flat on my back with the zip on my front, then twist it around to get it on. Having someone do it for me was also a challenge. Overall, the dress has wonderful decoration, a good price and is very comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    5/9/2014
eDressit Hot Style Sweetheart Knee Length Wedding Dress (01120107)
  • I was worried that the dress' hem would go past my knees as I'm 5'1", but I was delighted when it's still knee length! The material underneath gives a lot of volume and didn't feel too heavy for me. I would've made it five stars if the zip on the back didn't stop when reaching the thicker part. I have to lie flat on my back with the zip on my front, then twist it around to get it on. Having someone do it for me was also a challenge. Overall, the dress has wonderful decoration, a good price and is very comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    5/9/2014
Green Chic Bowknot Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04134204)
  • Ma robe est plus belle et chic que je ne l'espérais. La livraison a été très rapide (4 jours. Je suis très contente!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MimiG
    5/9/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • Je suis très satisfaite de ma commande qui a été livrée en 4 jours à ma grande surprise. La robe est très élégante et jolie. C'est super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MimiG
    5/9/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Prom Gown (00146614)
  • esattamente come in foto. peccato per i tempi di consegna molto lunghi (28 giorni), cosa molto strana per edressit che consegna sempre in tempi record. comunque sono molto soddisfatta.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CRISTINAD69
    5/8/2014
eDressit Lace Wedding Veils (19120513)
  • il velo è molto bello e molto lungo. è proprio come nella foto. gli inserti in pizzo sono ovviamente applicati sopra, ma è fatto molto bene ed è molto morbido.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CRISTINAD69
    5/8/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
eDressit Elegance Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26124006)
  • Very elegant and nice dress. Exactly as in the picture. Cant wait to wear it for my brother's wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chacly8587
    5/7/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • No words can give this dress justice, I hesitated that dresses on sale would be less quality but I was wrong, full price or promotion, I loved the dress! Thank you so much and I shall be happy to always shop with you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Releana
    5/7/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Prom Gown (00146614)
  • esattamente come in foto. peccato per i tempi di consegna molto lunghi (28 giorni), cosa molto strana per edressit che consegna sempre in tempi record. comunque sono molto soddisfatta.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cris
    5/7/2014
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Robe encore plus belle à la maison livraison rapide très satisfaite commander l'esprit trankille  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taty
    5/7/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Très satisfaite du produit livraison rapide robe conforme a la photo merci edressit grâce a vous je serai la plus belle  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taty
    5/7/2014
eDressit New Style V-cut Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04116408)
  • Платье очень легкое. Идеально подчеркивает длину и красоту ног. Отличный материал. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/7/2014
eDressit New Style V-cut Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04116408)
  • Платье очень легкое. Идеально подчеркивает длину и красоту ног. Отличный материал. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/7/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110524)
  • Очень красивые туфли. Хорошо сидят и смотрятся на ноге невесты. спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/7/2014
23783 reviews , Page 1021 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!