• End In :

See More Reviews

24072 reviews , Page 1022 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe dans les délais promis avec le bout de tissu que je vous avais commandé en supplément pour faire un jupon tout était super, la robe très très belle comme sur l'image. La robe à eu un très beau succès.. merci à vous pour votre professionnalisme et votre gentillesse au teléphone. Je recommanderai c'est sur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By berni
    6/13/2014
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Erstmal vielen dank für ihr spitzen service:) Das kleid sieht genauso aus wie auf dem bild, wenn nicht sogar besser es sitzt perfektrnur leider wurde mir auf das kleid getreten und es ist sofort gerissen. Deswegen besonders drauf achten, das euch das nicht passiert :) Danke :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mekiye Gören
    6/12/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01131107)
  • I've just got my dress today, delivery on time and excellent customer service. You're very good company, Thank eDressit so much. P.S. I attached some photos for you too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dolly99
    6/11/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01131107)
  • I've just got my dress today, delivery on time and excellent customer service. You're very good company, Thank eDressit so much. P.S. I attached some photos for you too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dolly
    6/11/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)
  • Robe superbe, bonne qualité, j'ai suivi les mensurations indiquées, mais je suis pile entre deux tailles, j'ai opté pour la plus grande, je dois la faire retouchée un peu, elle est un peu grande au niveau de la poitrine, mais quand même très satisfaite. En ce qui concerne la livraison, super rapide pour ma part, même pas une semaine. Parfait ! Commandé 46 pour une taille 38/40 habituellement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By audrey
    6/11/2014
eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)
  • 2 fois que je commande chez edressit et je recommande vivement ! Reçue en 3 jours la robe est magnifique, la couleur corail tire plus sur le orange que sur le rose de la photo mais ça m'arrange personnellement ! Merci beaucoup !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    6/11/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Highly recommended if you want to be noticed :) Very sexy, still decent dress, with a little retro look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmencosar
    6/11/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Sehr gute Verarbeitung und Qualität. Die Farbe entspricht wie auf dem Bild. Die Schleppe ist etwas lang, die darf man nicht unterschätzen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leonitaberisha
    6/11/2014
Bright Blue Handbag/ Purse (08111005)
  • Sehr elegante Taste, die ein Blickfang ist! Smartphone, Taschentuch und Lippenstift passen gut rein…Auch das Blau ist schön. Die Verarbeitung ist makellos.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leonitaberisha
    6/11/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neckline Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03141814)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Gute Verarbeitung. Unbedingt die Grössentabelle anschauen, das die Grössen nicht den Europäischen Grössen entsprechen. Schneller Versand und netter Kontakt. Werde immer wieder von hier bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    6/11/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Beautiful. Exactly as on the photo. Look carefully at the beading before you buy. In my opinion the dress would look better with more delicate silver and pearl beads around the neck. The turquoise beads are a bit heavy and detract from the beautiful simplicity and cut of the dress. Overall very happy. true to size and very well made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Millie
    6/11/2014
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • My goodness...this is actually a fabulous outfit. it fits perfectly and flows well. I was the queen of the night at the awars show. Thank you for a quick delivery and a well fitted dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Msmart
    6/11/2014
eDressit Charming Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36141914)
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • I never expected that amazing dress. but i think it´s the best order since a very long time. pride colour, amazing fit. thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katharina Ofner
    6/10/2014
eDressit Leather Men's Messenger Shoulder Bag Briefcase (08080109)
  • Nice bag. Real fine leather. few day early theft crashed glass of my car and steal wondefull bag from salon dont look to us in Spain, Murcia .I am so unhappy :((((  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Серго Капучидзе
    6/10/2014
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
eDressit Black Sheer Top Embroidered Lace Evening Gown (02144300)
  • This dress is very beautiful, very nice lace on the top of it. Slightly difficult to close it (zipper on left side. The lower part of the dress is awesome: lots of fabric that makes perfect "waves" when you walk and dance :). I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmencosar
    6/10/2014
eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)
  • I love the beautiful blue on lower part of the dress. It's perfect for summer parties :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmencosar
    6/10/2014
24072 reviews , Page 1022 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!