• End In :

See More Reviews

23767 reviews , Page 1022 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Ein traumhaftes Kleid! Es sieht genauso aus und sitzt genauso toll wie auf dem Bild! Ich bin begeistert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mihrican
    5/6/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110401)
New Golden Handbag /Purse (08110324)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • This dress was perfect. The service was very efficient and fast. Got it on time , eaven if I wasn't really into online shopping. I've just ordered 3 more dresses and I'm waiting to receive them. Thank you very much :))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mc83
    5/5/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
eDressit Overlace Jacquard Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03141107)
eDressit Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140902)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    5/4/2014
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00121068)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    5/4/2014
eDressit New Charming Lace Little Black Lady Dress (03130200)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    5/4/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    5/4/2014
eDressit Elegant Beaded Evening Dress (00106214)
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • La robe est tout simplement magnifique, elle correspond exactement à la photo et à la description. Elle est néanmoins trop longue, mais je préfère trop long que trop court ! C'est une magnifique traine, rien à redire. J'ai l'impression d'être une princesse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SaniKiwi
    5/2/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • So pretty, much nicer than the picture. Well-made and the material is beautiful. A dress fit for a princess!!! I'm literally in love with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aisha Nami
    5/2/2014
Lovely Sweetheart Pleated Top Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Day Dress (C35140714)
  • Super schönes Kleid. Wie auf der Abbildung. Lieferung nach 3 Tagen. Fragen wurden ohne Wartezeit sehr freundlich beantwortet. Kamen mir mit allem entgegen. Einfach nur Top. Das war nicht das letzte mal bei eDressit bestellt zu haben. Ich kann es jedem weiter empfehlen. Danke :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayfa
    5/2/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
eDressit V-neckline Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress (26126312)
eDressit Coral Beaded Two-Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26143001)
  • I had my dress colour changed and I gave my measurements. Colour is beautiful and dress fits perfectly. Very happy with my first purchase at eDressit and I hope to shop here again soon. I would like to thank the person who made my dress ever so much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shoomna Rahman
    5/1/2014
23767 reviews , Page 1022 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!