Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 1022 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Ein sehr klassisches kleid - welches auf alle Fälle eindruck macht. Der Schnitt ist wundervoll! man braucht nicht viel Schmuck, das Kleid wirkt alleine einfach schon Atemberaubend!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M.B.
    3/31/2013
eDressit Fabulous Single Shoulder Evening Dress Hot style (00098705)
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Das Kleid ist ein Traum.. ich habe es auch länger machen lassen - und es saß PERFEKT. Toller Stoff! Toller Schnitt! Weiteres plus : die lieferung! ging Superschnell  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M.B.
    3/31/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Robe magnifique, couleur très belle... Seul inconvénient la traîne parce que je trouve que ça fait vraiment trop en tant qu'invité... Je l'ai donc faire enlevé! Je recommande vivement votre site!! Commande reçu très rapidement ( même pas 5jours) site très sérieux, l'image correspond a la photo... Rien a dire au top!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soraya
    3/31/2013
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • Das ist ein sehr schönes blaues Kleid. Wer es günstig und ein wenig schlicht haben möchte, kauft dieses Kleid. Man kann sogar ein kleines "Bäuchlein" verstecken;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gebby279
    3/30/2013
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)
  • It is a beautiful dress. The colour is gorgeous. Very nice material as well. It's a bit too long for me especially at the back (even with my 7in heels on. I'm a very petite girl) so will need to alter the length. I find the bra doesn't do the job very well. But other than those, it's perfect. The delivery was super quick. It said 3-7 working days. I ordered on Friday night and it arrived on Monday morning. Very pleased. However, the reason I give it 4* is because the inside of my dress was so dusty i had to dry-clean it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    3/30/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Ich habe mir dieses Kleid Maßschneidern lassen und es passt PERFEKT !! Die Farbe (7 von der Farbkarte) ist auch wunderschön :) Der Kundenservice war zudem Hervorragend!! Es wurde auf jeden meiner Extrawünsche eingegangen und ich wurde fantaschtisch beraten und informiert -vielen Dank nocheinmal dafür an das eDressit Team ! Auserdem war der Versand, trotz Farb- und Maßänderung, super schnell !! Alles in allem: SEHR ZU EMPFELEN ! :))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By G&A
    3/29/2013
eDressit Sexy Flat strapless Party Dress (04112408)
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • The quality of the fabric is amazing, the dress looks exactly like the picture, it fits perfectly. Everyone at the party asked where I got it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PauYahuaca
    3/29/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Such a lovely, elegent dress. Unfortunately the sizing is slightly off, I ordered a UK size 14, I normally fit between a UK size 12 and 14 but this dress is too tight for me. However, it is an amazing dress for an affordable price and I will keep it in the hope I can squeeze in to it soon! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chidl88
    3/28/2013
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • the dress is a pretty dress. Amazing color & quality... My favorite dress! Thank you edressit <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kanar Matti
    3/28/2013
eDressit Halter Floral Evening Dress (00098568)
  • Ich habe das Kleid ausgepackt und war sofort begeistert. Es sah genauso aus wie auf den Fotos. Die Größenangaben passten auch ... daher sitzt das Kleid wie massgeschneidert :) Kann das Kleid und den Service nur weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kirate
    3/28/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I absolutely love my dress! I ordered this dress last minute and needed it in a custom made colour within a week, but as always edressit never failed to disappoint. My dress came on the date I asked for and it's gorgeous. The embellished shoulders didn't turn out how I thought they would (thought its be fully embellished but the material underneath was on show and white material was used). None the less great service!!!!! Also the extra front piece is removable so I have turned this into sleeves. I will be uploading pictures soon :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saadia Jakhura
    3/28/2013
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
  • je suis enchantée par ma commande chez vous: réponses rapides et aimables à toutes mes questions avant de commander, puis réception de la robe le jour que j'avais demandé et la robe est très jolie et bien à ma taille! Je vais recommander votre site à mes amies et je n'hésiterai pas à recommander d'autres robes chez vous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marionnette77
    3/28/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Sexy  Evening Dress (00131804)
  • Very happy with the customer service and prompt communication. I was in rush to get the dress, it arrived before the committed time. Exactly same as shown in the photo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nimmi
    3/28/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Alors tout simplement sublime, je viens de commander 6 robes chez edressit dont celle ci elle est vraiment magnifique exactement comme sur la photo, la qualité, la couleur les finitions sont impeccables, alors la communication vraiment parfait merci beaucoup beaucoup. Je recommande ce site sincèrement a vous toutes, non seulement par la qualité la communication, et en plus la livraison j'ai reçu mes robes en 3 jours le top vraiment En tout cas je reviendrai très prochainement reprendre des robes et j'en parlerai vivement a mon entourage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jny
    3/28/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Super robe, super tissu, bonne coupe, taille correspond parfaitement, couleur Extra, bref extra!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hakimanh
    3/27/2013
21897 reviews , Page 1022 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!