Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22425 reviews , Page 1022 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stunning Strapless Black Lace Cocktail dress (04124314)
  • Once again, I'm very happy with my purchase. The nude beige color is aboslutely gorgeous and the black floral appliques are so lovely. The dress fits perfectly (especially since it's strapless) and shipping was very fast as usual. Highly recommendable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jin-ju
    6/14/2013
New One Diagonal Shoulder Long Mint Green Evening Dress (00132904)
  • I ordered this dress along with another and i was pleasantly surprised with how fast they were delivered. I received it within a few days. Its absolutely stunning! The fabric is very soft and flowy and the colour is exactly how it looks in the picture. The sequin and bead detailing also looks great. I was very pleased with this dress and will definitely be ordering more from this site!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kiwi92
    6/14/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
  • Comprei 3 vestidos do mesmo tamanho, mas esse foi o único que ficou largo no corpo, será necessário ajuste. Tenho 1,68 e peso 65 quilos. Também achei o tecido meio armado... e embora não aparente, é uma peça com muito volume, só dá pra utilizar em festas que pedem roupas sociais. Ir a um jantar ou festa sem muito glamour com essa peça ficaria muito fora de contexto, e chamaria demais a atenção.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ali.jaha.brazil
    6/13/2013
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • Comprei o tamanho XL, já que para os padrões orientais as brasileiras são mais altas e têm mais corpo. Ficou perfeito, nem será preciso ajustar o tamanho ou fazer a barra. Tenho 1,68 e peso 65 quilos. Excelente acabamento! Lindo demais! A flor do lado é presa como um broche, dá para usar o vestido sem ela!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ali.jaha.brazil
    6/13/2013
eDressit Elegant Beaded One Shoudler Evening Dress (00119705)
  • Comprei o tamanho XL, já que para os padrões orientais as brasileiras são mais altas e têm mais corpo. Ficou perfeito, nem será preciso ajustar o tamanho ou fazer a barra. Tenho 1,68 e peso 65 quilos. Excelente acabamento!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ali.jaha.brazil
    6/13/2013
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • I ordered this and I must say the quality is amazing - absolutely stunning dress! However, the colour was - in my opinion - not as in the image, it's lighter, much more fuschia, so (with much regret!) I decided to exchange for another model. If you prefer a more fuschia tint, however, I totally recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tulip
    6/13/2013
eDressit New Charming Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136114)
eDressit New Charming Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136114)
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • Im very satisfied with the dress, it fitted perfektly :) And thank you eDressit for very good service!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecilia
    6/13/2013
eDressit New Stylish One Beaded Shoulder Evening Gown (00112217)
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Спасибо большое за срочную доставку, платье невероятно красивое. Ткань легчайшая! Второй заказ у вас на сайте и опять СУПЕР платье!!!! СПАСИБО!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yulia
    6/13/2013
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • This dress is just like the picture, and the measuments are just like they say, I got a size smaller and it did not fit me, so it was my falt. Great finishing, just amazing!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SANDRA HELENA GOMES DE MIRANDA
    6/12/2013
eDressit Two Pieces Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress (26121017)
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
eDressit strapless shinning sexy flower party dress (04112732)
  • Très belle robe bien coupé et me va a merveille Tissu de bonne qualité N hésitez pas si elle vous plait  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diane
    6/12/2013
eDressit Maria Menounos 84th Oscar Awards Dress (00127304)
eDressit Yellow Party Evening Dress (00290103)
  • Two months ago I ordered the Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)for my daughter. She's absolutely happy with this dress, and so me too ;-) Perfect transaction and very fast shipment to sweden. Thanks for your great service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Markus Unger
    6/12/2013
eDressit Sexy Black V-neck Evening Dress (00114600)
22425 reviews , Page 1022 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!