• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 1023 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Beautiful dress...great fabric!! Ordered it on a Sunday, arrived the next wednesday! Super fast delivery, size is brilliant. We are very happy with the dress. Will post pictures later!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joana Caroço
    5/30/2014
eDressit Printed High Split Strapless Evening Gown (00134668)
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • The fabric feels amazing on the skin so i am very happy with the choice. It is very fluid and it looks great on me  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca
    5/29/2014
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • Robe exactement comme la photo, taille exacte et couleur rouge bien comme souhaité! Merci beaucoup  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diala
    5/29/2014
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • I ordered this in custom size, as I wear a rather large size. The dress was made and shipped very quickly. Very happy with the quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zhala_azizova
    5/29/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120105)
  • I ordered this dress in a custom color (green) for my mother. It was amazing. And the ladies at the factory were very helpful, they demonstrated different fabrics and the laces they had and helped us to make the choice. Everything was made and delivered on time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zhala_azizova
    5/29/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • Very happy with the dress, very fast shipping, good quality fabric, perfect details. I recommand to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iuliahorvath
    5/29/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • Very happy with the dress, very fast shipping, good quality fabric, perfect details. I recommand to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iuliahorvath
    5/29/2014
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124810)
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Cocktail dress (04125624)
  • Tolles Kleid. Sieht sehr schön aus. Leider habe ich es 1 Grösse zu gross bestellt. Werde es aber einnehmen dann hoffe ich, dass es geht. Unbedingt Grössentabelle anschauen. Versand war super schnell.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    5/29/2014
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Evening Dress (00125556)
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • Es ist ein wunderschönes Kleidleider etwas zu eng/mal sehn),Kommunikation war gut und sehr schnelle Zusendung - danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ruth Schneider
    5/28/2014
eDressit Lace-back Above-knee Length Party/Homecoming Dress (04140910)
  • Today I received this amazing dress ! I'm feeling like a doll in this dress ! It's so pretty ! The lace is very qualitative and the color it's gorgeous ! Very high quality dress...Thanks very much eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ange ou demon
    5/28/2014
Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)
  • Super schönes Kleid,genau wie auf dem Bild. Maße stimmen und es passt wie angegossen. Auch muss man sagen das der Stoff super ist. Also Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis TOP!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Büsra O.
    5/28/2014
eDressit  Lovely White Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125407)
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
Grey Short Bridesmaid Sleeveless Sequins Cocktail Party Dress
Romantic V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (C00144106)
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Yeah !!! Mein Kleid für mein Abiball ist endlich da. Es ist genauso, wie auf dem Bild auch ohne Maßanfertigung, doch vlt. werde ich mir an der Brust es etwas enger schneiden lassen. Danke an die netten Mitarbeiten für Ihre Hilfe, die fast immer per e-mail erreichbar waren.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Burcu
    5/27/2014
Elegant Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131605)
  • Beautiful, glamorous, wonderful!!! Very happy with it. Nice dark green. Very elegant. I recommend 100%!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    5/27/2014
23979 reviews , Page 1023 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!