Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 1024 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
  • je suis enchantée par ma commande chez vous: réponses rapides et aimables à toutes mes questions avant de commander, puis réception de la robe le jour que j'avais demandé et la robe est très jolie et bien à ma taille! Je vais recommander votre site à mes amies et je n'hésiterai pas à recommander d'autres robes chez vous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marionnette77
    3/28/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Sexy  Evening Dress (00131804)
  • Very happy with the customer service and prompt communication. I was in rush to get the dress, it arrived before the committed time. Exactly same as shown in the photo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nimmi
    3/28/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Alors tout simplement sublime, je viens de commander 6 robes chez edressit dont celle ci elle est vraiment magnifique exactement comme sur la photo, la qualité, la couleur les finitions sont impeccables, alors la communication vraiment parfait merci beaucoup beaucoup. Je recommande ce site sincèrement a vous toutes, non seulement par la qualité la communication, et en plus la livraison j'ai reçu mes robes en 3 jours le top vraiment En tout cas je reviendrai très prochainement reprendre des robes et j'en parlerai vivement a mon entourage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jny
    3/28/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Super robe, super tissu, bonne coupe, taille correspond parfaitement, couleur Extra, bref extra!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hakimanh
    3/27/2013
eDressit Style Adoral Gray Party Dress (04123708)
  • Robe très jole, je suis vraiment satisfaite. Elle est vraiment comme sur la photo. Elle a même quelques perles qui l'embellie, que l'on ne voit pas bien sur la photo. je l'ai commandé sur mesure et la taille est parfaite. Site très serieux. Livraison en 15 jours (avec une robe sur mesure)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elodie
    3/27/2013
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid! Ich habe es am Mo. bestellt und heute erhalten.. absolut schnell! Wirklich Super Service und Qualität! Ist mein 8 Kleid von Edressit. :-) Wirklich nur weiterzuempfehlen! Weiter so  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nesli5788
    3/27/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • bonsoir nous sommes tres ravi de nos robes elles sont superbe equipe tres serieuse et rapide a lecoute aussi :) commende envoyé samedi soir et livraison recu ce matin rien a dire on reviendra vers vous sans probles bisouuuuuuuuus a vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Les Demoiselles d'honneur
    3/27/2013
eDressit Stylish Green Evening Dress (00105104)
  • merci pour tout je suis entièrement satisfaite. je viens meme de repasser une commande. c'était ma première commande mais pas la dernière.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By faiza
    3/27/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I wore this dress for my beach wedding in Florida. I absolutely loved it, and i got so many compliments on it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sonja
    3/27/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe au mois de décembre et je l'ai reçu exactement comme sur la photo vraiment magnifique y'a rien a dire j'ai vraiment été satisfaite de ma commande et j'espère que la nouvelle robe que je viens de commander me satisfiera tout autant  See the customer's choice >>
  • By a
    3/26/2013
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117805)
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117805)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
eDressit Glamorous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04122503)
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe elle est vraiment magnifique,exactement comme sur la photo! J avais un peu peur pour la longueur malgré qu elle soit faite sur mesure j avais un peu de mal à choisir la longueur finalement je vous ai fait confiance et j ai bien fait elle est parfaite. Merci infiniment à toute l équipe,enfin un site sérieux!! C est la 2ème robe que j achète et je compte bien en acheter d autres! Je mettrai une photo dès que possible  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leila
    3/25/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Very elegant dress, met my expectations. But again was most pleased with the levelof efficiency and effective. Got the delivery 3 days from ordering so keep up the good work and thznk you to DHL too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alycem2012
    3/25/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Thank you adressit, was very pleased with my package. It was too good to be true when i opened the package and the dress was exactly wat it looked like on the website. The online gamble paid off i must say but the other thing that blew me away was the effectiveness of the shipping. I got my parcel in three days from ordering and was pleased with the way i was updated on the movement of my percel from china to heathrow and to my address. Keep up the professionalism.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alycem2012
    3/25/2013
21922 reviews , Page 1024 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!