Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 1026 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • Habe mein Kleid innerhalb von 3 Tagen erhalten und war positiv überrascht. Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön und toll verarbeitet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cocolina
    3/9/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Thank you for express delivery a dress beautiful and size is good . keep hard working, I am Glad to buy from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meme
    3/9/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130207)
  • I ordered this dress in a lemon colour with matching lace and was very happy with the colour and quality. It also fits well. It is a very pretty dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joy
    3/9/2013
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
eDressit New Hot Two Piece Office Dress (26110814)
eDressit High Quality Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26130101)
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26125720)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
eDressit New Alluring Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26112120)
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Une robe tout simplement sublime ! Je l'ai portée à un mariage et je n'ai eu que des retours positifs. Un grand merci à toute l'équipe de Edressit qui fournit un travail fabuleux!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melinda.Ozguner
    3/7/2013
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
  • La robe correspond parfaitement à la photo. Qualité /prix à notre avantage. L'expédition est rapide. Petit bémol la taille qui est un poil plus petit qu'en France. Bref je le recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rymimi
    3/6/2013
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Habe heute das Kleid erhalten, nachdem ich es erst letzten Freitag bestellt habe. Das Kleid kam schnell und ohne Probleme an :) obwohl ich mir vorher schon etwas gesorgt habe, ob es alles klappt, aber alles war prima! Jetzt zum Kleid: Das Kleid ist echt sehr sehr schön und für das Geld echt nicht zu toppen! Werde in Zukunft nun öfters hier bestellen, wenn irgendwelche großen Veranstaltungen anstehen! 5 Sterne!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarah1988
    3/5/2013
eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)
  • je mesure 1m82 et pour une fois je trouve une robes qui me va jusqu' au bou des pieds c est super tout me convien qualité couleur haspect merci edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clelia70250
    3/5/2013
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • A really recommended Seller! Good communication & perfect service! Got the dress within 10 days! So thankfull! And the dress is amazing!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    3/5/2013
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • A really recommended Seller! Good communication & perfect service! Got the dress within 10 days! So thankfull! And the dress is amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    3/5/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
  • Bought this dress as needed something low cost. I was worried when I received my confirmation email saying that deliveries may take longer due to prom season, so I sent an email saying I needed the dress quickly. The next day I had a response saying the dress had already been dispatched and I need not worry. Sure enough the dress arrived just a few day later. The dress fit brilliantly and would Definately buy again from edressit Great service and lovely products. Couldn't ask for anything better! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    3/5/2013
eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)
  • je suis super contente super qualitée magnifique traine et moi qui fait 1m82 pour une fois j ai une robe jusquau sol  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clelia70250
    3/5/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
  • C est ma préfère. J ai apprécié le tissu, le modèle, les finitions impeccable. Je regrette juste que les commande n arrive pas toute en même temps quand on commande plusieurs articles. Les vendeurs sont a l écoute, il réagisse de suite a nos mail.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diane
    3/4/2013
21864 reviews , Page 1026 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!