Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 1026 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120605)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid in Dunkelgrün bestellt, es ist einfach wunderschön!! Die Qualität ist super und auch die Lieferung hat super geklappt. DANKE!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nisa
    7/30/2012
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
  • I ordered this dress on Saturday and even though it was out of stock they made a new one for me and it arrived after 5 days which i couldn't believed. I didn't choose custom made just went by they size chart and it fits like a glove.I am usually a size 8 UK so i went for 1 size bigger and ordered a size 10 UK and i am glad i did otherwise size 8 uk would have been to tight. It looks much better than the photo so i would recommend to buy from edressit. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stela
    7/30/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Eventhough it wasn't my first acquisition from eDressit I want to mention about the perfect delivery. I chose colour number 20 from two tone silk chiffon fabric About the dress- simply gorgeous! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Queiroz
    7/30/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Just received my dress and the fit is perfect,i chose colour number 19 from two tone silk chiffon fabric, the quality is excellent, well worth waiting for. Customer service very good to help with any queries, delivery within 4 days too. I will definately be recommending you to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oana
    7/30/2012
eDressit Custom-made Sandra Bullock 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1219)
  • I wore this dress to my prom, and I received many compliments! I ended up winning prom queen, which was amazing! The dress is really beautiful and elegant. It fit perfectly. Also, the deliver and service was great! Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carole
    7/30/2012
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
  • Hi everyone!! This is my first time posting anywhere on the internet in regards to purchases I have made and by far edressit has exceeded my expectations. Not only did the my order come through in 4 days, the dress looked exactly like the pictures posted. I bought two of these dresses for my bridesmaid and they absolutely love it! I will be shopping here again for my Maid of Honor dress and the Mother of the bride dress her. The dress itself is long but can be altered. Please go by the measurements because they can be different region to region. Thanks again edressit!!! xoxo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    7/27/2012
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • The 2.dresses that I have bought of you ARE so delightfully so well made and such a good design can be worn on any party.Just best design I have seen so Practical.If I can I will give you 10 stars. Thank you so much Regards Jessica  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica MIRIC
    7/26/2012
eDressit Strapless Shiny Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04120501)
  • Cette robe a un rendu magnifique. Elle est vraiment superbe! Je la recommande sans hésitation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gilsimone@orange.fr
    7/25/2012
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • I wore this dress to my prom, and I received many compliments! I ended up winning prom queen, which was amazing! The dress is really beautiful and elegant. It fit perfectly. Also, the deliver and service was great! Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pravjot
    7/25/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I wore this dress for my 21st birthday and absolutely loved it. Was worried the bottom would be too see-through, but it was fine. Beautifully made and arrived very quickly once made. (3 days to the UK) Will definitely be ordering again soon! thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tori
    7/24/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Elegance Strapless Evening Dress (00125868)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe, sur mesure, et elle m'est parvenue telle que je la voulais!! Elle est simplement à couper le souffle.Faites eDressit confiance car ils le valent bien. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By liemeliomi
    7/20/2012
eDressit Stylish One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04121220)
  • Très belle robe je trouve, elle marque bien la silouhette au niveau de la taille, elle est moulante, et pas trop courte ! Légérement au dessus du genoux c'est parfait... :) Avec les fleurs en diagonale sa fait très élégant, dans le dos aussi : c'est superbe !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By schtroumpfette
    7/20/2012
eDressit Fabulous Little Black One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03120500)
  • Je l'a trouve plutôt jolie cette robe ! Elle est élégante, sobre, moulante, pas trop courte, pas trop longue, juste ce qu'il faut ! J'aime beaucoup...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By schtroumpfette
    7/20/2012
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • Robe reçu dans un délai très cour, elle a un bon rendu, magnifique, tombe très bien. J'étais un peu septique par rapport aux mensurations mais c'est nickel! je la recommande vivement!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laneness
    7/19/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Just received my dress and the fit is perfect, the quality is excellent, well worth waiting for. Customer service very good to help with any queries, delivery within 4 days too. I will definately be recommending you to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chris Southern
    7/19/2012
eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)
  • dieses kleid ist im Original genauso schön wie auf dem Bild der Versand verlief blitzschnell bin sehr zufrieden DANKE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lila
    7/18/2012
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach toll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung! Es war in 2 Tage da.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inna
    7/17/2012
eDressit  New Single Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00112907)
  • j'ai recu ma robe est elle est superbe, exactement la même que sur la photo. J'ai pris mes mesures et j'ai commandé la taille suivant le tableau et elle me va comme un gant! Le seul bémole va au transporteur DHL, à son premier passage (où j'était chez moi) je n'ai rien eu ni de sonette, ni de coup de fils, ni d'avis de passage ds la boite au lettre! Au second et troisième Mr pas capable de trouver la maison et est trés désagréable au tel, il n'y à qu'apés avoir enguirlandé le service aprés vente, que j'ai recu ma robe. Donc DHL peut serieux. J'ai déjà une deuxième robe à commander mais le port se fera par Chronopost, plus long mais plus sûre selon moi.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brulabrunette
    7/14/2012
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön und und vor allem besser als erwartet. Die Verarbeitung ist meiner Meinung nach sehr hochwertig und daher stimmt das Preisleistungsverhätlnis. Es sitzt sehr gut und hat eine sehr schöne Laxfarbe. Zudem war ich sehr erstaunt über den schnellen Versand (nur 2 Tage). Ein großes Lob an das Team von edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatma
    7/12/2012
21214 reviews , Page 1026 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!