Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23001 reviews , Page 1026 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Charming V neckline Jennifer Lopez Evening Dress (00099507)
  • Well made even for the plus size it stay put on your chest without even adding a bra.good dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema
    9/24/2013
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
  • Un vestido espectacular, pero yo le cosí un forro a la parte de abajo porque era demasiado transparente... quedó de maravilla!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inma
    9/24/2013
New One Diagonal Shoulder Long Mint Green Evening Dress (00132904)
  • It was my first purchase from this site and I afraid! But I fond of this dress and decided to risk So now I'm happy to did it! I live this dress too much It's exactly from the picture - you're great masters! And delivery time took only 10 days! Thank you so much! I will definitely buy one more dress!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yulia
    9/23/2013
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • I absolutely love the color, the fit and the fabric,Excellent Quality Super shipping.thank you for express delivery  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naniya
    9/23/2013
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
eDressit Graceful Strapless and Sweetheart Wedding Gown (01121807)
  • Que dire à part que cette robe est splendide Cette robe est une pure merveille portée on dirait qu'elle a été faite sur mesure Merci encore edressit la qualité des robes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soumia del
    9/23/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapsless Bridesmaid Dress (07130104)
  • Absolutely delighted with my dress. Not only is it stunning but extremely classy! The staff were outstanding and even got back to me when question had to be double checked. Thank you! An awesome shopping experience that most certainly won't be my last  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    9/22/2013
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • pas terrible si on a quelques rondeurs (ils y a des robes beaucoup mieux sur le site!), et les bretelles grattent!... en revanche superbe couleur et tissu vraiment joli. je l'ai utilisé pour un shooting photo et elle est vraiment magnifique.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lolcx
    9/22/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Ich habe das Kleid in 3 Tagen bekommen bin sehr zufrieden sieht sehr gut aus sieht sogar brsser wie auf dem foto aus tolle preise schnelle Lieferung danke edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    9/22/2013
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
  • Comme toujours très satisfaite de la robe, du service et de la qualité, je n'en fini pas de m'extasier sur toutes ces robes magnifique encore merci !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    9/21/2013
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Evening Dress (00109504)
  • Depuis longtemps convoitée et je l'ai ENFIN acheter et j'en suis plus que ravie car elle est juste superbe, la couleur et la fluidité de cette robe m'en conquise, un grand merci aux styliste de E-Dressit pour toutes ces merveilles BRAVO !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    9/21/2013
On Sale eDressit Elegant Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00111407b)
  • This was my very first dress I bougth from eDressit. I was really amazed by their fast delivery, and their good customer service. I don't regret buying the dress one bit. It was custom made, and fit me perfectly, from bottom to top. A very well made dress. The material of the dress was soft to the skin, and felt like silk. A lot of people said I looked like a (ice) princess. Very happy with the purchase, and have already bought several more dresses after this one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tadpole2103
    9/21/2013
eDressit Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00124505)
  • I was a bit skeptical to buy this dress, but when I tried it on, I was so satisfied with myself for buying the dress. Very beautiful dress that fits me perfectly (a bit too long tho, but I'm short :p). I reccomend everyone to buy dresses from eDressit - they have amazing dresses :))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tadpole2103
    9/21/2013
eDressit New Elegant Evening Dress with Straps (00119106)
  • Une belle robe de cérémonie. Même modèle que sur la photo. Trop classe. Je la conseille pour un mariage ou une fête.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RANISAM
    9/21/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • Magnifique cette robe. Je l'ai pris en couleur sur la photo. Génial. Rien à dire. Trop belle. Je la conseille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RANISAM
    9/21/2013
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • I had originally ordered my wedding gown through another company, having given them my exact measurements and color specifications, but the gown I received not only didn't fit, but it wasn't anywhere near the right color. In a panic to save my wedding day, I contacted this company and begged for them to help just days before my wedding. They sent me this beautiful gown in burgundy and the moment I saw it I was in tears! It was the most amazing gown I've ever seen and they saved my wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roselyn Keir
    9/20/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
23001 reviews , Page 1026 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!